NDC and JJ Rawlings really saved Ghana
Needless at this time. The thieves and hyenas and vultures and jackals and venomous vipers and scavengers and hardened and accomplished seasoned career criminals are engaged in state capture, looting, pillage and pilfering of ...
A million lies don't make a truth but look, sometimes, you'd have to say your version of things no matter how long it took and how many people believed it.
The nature of Ghanaians is what gave them impostors, the mafia tan ...
we all know that when it comes to asylum or refugee status in abrokyire ghanafools can tell any kine lie lie even claim to be trumu trumu just to stay abroad.So I reserve judgment on this matta!
@ Frankie
YOUR ARGUMENTS ARE HARDLY BASED ON REALITIES!
Between NPP and NDC who is actually involved in state capture — than those Rawlings’ hand trained hardened criminals like John Mahama, Asiedu Nketia and their ...
Monkey in New York you can never become real human being. Your foolish Rawlings was a member of your NPP criminals organization and his best friend was Akufo Addo old chimpanzee.
Your stupid tribesmen in power are looting I billions of dollars and you’re here talking about 8million dollars. Even a hole dug to build cathedral is 50million dollars more than the 8 million you’re talking about. You do ...
Anyone who writes his or her name and at the end write a country or town has an inferiority complex.
ZENATOR IS ACTUALLY A PRETTY GIRL BUT SHE GIVES OF MANLY VIBES, EVEN IN HOW SHE SITS DOWN AND HER MANNERISMS, I WILL ADVISE HER TO ALWAYS WEAR DRESSES AND NOT WEARA MEN CLOTHES!!!
NDC AND JJ SENT GHANA BACKWARD 200 YEARS. THEY WRECKED GHANA TO RUINS. THIS STORY HAS THREW A LITTLE PICTURE OF WHAT WENT ON IN THEIR ARMED ROBBERY REVOLUTION. THOSE KIDS WHO SAW NOTHING AND ARE ALWAYS UP HERE SPEAKING FOR V ...
Zenator said she was thrn very young, but she had broken off with her boyfriend. So she started that thing very early in life .....
Did I hear fairness? What about those JJ falsely accused as being corrupt but had no chance to defend themselves? Your murderous, covetous, jealous ,greedy, father cowardly tied them to stakes and shot them even though he co ...
But father ordered bottle haircuts all the same.
No. Rawlings did not save Ghana. He saved himself.
She is beautiful ...As we end June today, may July be good to us. But do your part and Learn to Earn which is easier than buy to sell which requires more capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle ...
KILLER RAWLINGS’ DAUGHTER MUST BE ASHAMED OF HERSELF AND HER FATHER’S BRUTAL RECORD. IF IT WAS IN ANOTHER COUNTRY THEY CANNOT WALK FREELY AND TALK NONSENSE. HERH KEEP YOUR LYING MOUTH SHUT. DISGRACEFUL GIRL. YOU EVEN HAVE ...
Zanetor is lying. Nana Konadu said on national TV what the soldiers did to give Selasi Jentu was an identification haircut. Selasi's mother was also on air narrating her son's ordeal at the Osu castle to the hearing of everyo ...
Did what you have said proved that Rawlings was involved? They cut the boy’s hair and so what? Dr Zanetor said it had to do with a land issue between the guy and a soldier and it had nothing to do with Rawlings. Did you he ...
You sound quite matured, and you still remember the things that were said on the airwaves concerning the inhumane treatment metted out to Sellase Jentuh. Identification haircut, was Nana Konadu Agyenman Rawlings's description ...
Dr Zanetor you are a perfect model based on your convictions
Who do politicians generally want to convince of their suposed "uprightness"!! Who cares about you and your path to affluence? Trust a politician of any simple topic to your detriment! Crooked till death. Even in death they h ...
Where is Maame Dokono? This a nice Kwaku Ananse story to be told by the fire side.
Hahahahahahahahaha
You telling Ghanaians today that your parents hadn't sanctioned a barbarian act at the seat of Government by security operatives? An M P lying like this? And you claim you were Chrife then? You remember your mother even justi ...
Is she saying chrife girls don't have boyfriends of they don't ?
Chrife girls and boys don't have sex. I was one. We only do the kissing and fingering thing. Going beyond that was a sin which needs prayers and forgiveness in the name of Jesus.
Ah ah ah ah ah ah ah, honestly, you're too funny.
He murdered innocent people.
Why are you bringing this dead issue now,girl?. It would have been better not talking about it. It may have happened to the guy without your father's involvement but you refused to come out at that time so why now. Are you go ...
It would have been wise if Zenator had not spoken about this incident.
All she said was not true. How could her ex be tortured by soldiers without the knowledge of his father who happened to be the president and the commande ...
Did everything at de time have de authorization of J J?? Even now don't pple do things without de authorization of de president? Mtcheww
Don't mind anybody. enjoy your life. see the stealing that is going on left and write. both parties are killing the nation like nobody's business. Apuuu enjoy your life and hope to see you become President one day. He enjoyed ...
How does this comment help NDC win the elections. It looks like she is bored of being an MP and want to do other things.
Otherwise focus on the goal of the elections and let sleeping dogs lie!
Anyway your father was a wicked man
Ashantis errr. They will disgrace you basaaa if you disagree with them. They called even Dr. Kwame Nkrumah kwasia binti, called Dr. Hilla Limann that he will chew Kola Nuts to spoil the Castle walls, called Rawlings Ofiri, Sc ...
Aboa, return your northern hole!
Ha ha and you will hang on your forest three .
TWEAAAAAAA
NAPO IS DEAD ON ARRIVAL
INFACT HE MIST BE TAXED FOR THE EXTRA OXYGEN HE CONSUMES WITH HIS BIG NOSE
Zanetor, who do you think you're trying to fool here? If it was a land dispute, what brought the young lad into the picture? Why punish him at the Castle? Why wait for 24 years before making this simple and straight-forward e ...
Sorry for your loss. I believe at that time Rawlings thought he would rule forever and wanted in his naivety to eliminate ant perceived opposition to his President-For-Life ambition.
Little did he know that despite our wis ...
It took JJ Rawlings more than 20 years after he took Gen. Abacha's bribe money to finally own up to it. It's the same ploy her daughter is now employing. How could it have been about a land dispute? Was the youngman involved ...
J j time hum men r like babies unless u want to die it was bad history we saw it
I want to know if zanetor has a child now?
She has 2 children with Herbert Mensah the former Kotoka Chairman. I hope she has resolved her issues with him and now allows the children to see and have a relationship with their father!
she has children. I think the former KOTOKO boss get one. The big guy. You no him? lol
Why do you want to know if Zanetor has a child? Are you conducting a population census? Be serious.
Selassie Djentuah's side of the story not true. No soldier would be asked to go and do something and he or she will and come and be telling you the victim what they have been tasked to do
Nana Konadu confirmed what Selassie Djentu said! You don't go out with Rawlings favourite daughter, break her virginity and dump her. There is a price to pay for that ultimate betrayal.
He was lucky he wasn't dumped in the ...
The lady may be telling the truth as she knows it. It is difficult to shave a person's hair with broken glasses. The aggrieved boyfriend may have exaggerated the story to brighten his asylum chances.
But even Zanetor shou ...
You think when the soldiers invite you to their barber shop inside Burma Camp its because they want you to look like Denzel Washington?
They intend to inflict pain on you short of killing you. That is why they use their ow ...
Hahahahaha, thou funny little chap.
Massa, who told you it's difficult to shave someone with a broken bottle or glass. Come and let use the hair around your balls to prove it to you. Hahahaha!!!
When the soldiers went around Makola during June 4th and asked elderly women to do "eye hann, eye kanea", you think they were doing it because they think the Makola women are too fat and need a bit of gym exercise aye?
Zanetor,it would have helped you and your party's cause better if you had spent this precious airtime to explain your party's 24hr economy nonsense to Ghanaians.
JJ Rawlings hatched the fist batch of greedy bastards who then went on to become part of the problem.
Of late I have been observing life and I can say it's vanity Solomon was right
After all the privileges all the money you end up an mp a politician a potential thief it's so sad
Sad your mother was willing to trade your hap ...
You just won my respect for your forthrightness. If we half of politicians subscribing to your way of political thinking and orientation our motherland would be " kraa be whee" literally sounding ling like come and see
Zenator looks and sound like a very decent lady. Unlike some of these NDC babies with sharp teeth like Okujato Ablakwa, fiifi quarter, Sam George Sammy Gyamfi and the rest. We cannot blame Zenator for his father's yo ...
Foolish stinking bitch a daughter of evils Scottish pig go away with nonsense. If Ghanaians and Africans are not cowards and stupid like you idiot don't have no place in Ghana.
Sam Fante Warrior, you're a whimp. Wo maame twe3 . Leave zenator alone ,she is a decent girl . There are no fante warriors in history . Kwasea. MILLS , ACKAA AND AMISSAH ARTHUR , WHAT HAPPENED? NAANA JANE ? WE SEE TO.LI ...
Another African illiterate coward kotibotor don't wait for white dirty white junkie to make baby for your prostitute sister and idiot like you to be proud of it, gay boy make your own child and be proud of it. You never here ...
kwasiaaaaaa pieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. i know the whole of your family the best person push trotro . aboa abonchie
Does zanetor has a child? Is she a married lady?
So all the allegations Kevin Taylor was levelling about NPP planning to get more seats in parliament for EC to declare the election in favor of NPP is true and then tell the NDC to go to court. They always think Ghanaians are ...
But was it true that the guy was abducted and beaten? Were there evidence of the head shaved with rough blade and broken bottles? A lot of unspeakable things happened in his era and this can be described as little
Who changed Ezanetor Agyeman-Rawlings to Zanetor Agyeman Rawlings???
Where is the*E*???? Let's check wae
Maybe she doesnt want to be associated with Ewes since her only Ewe association the father died. Like all NDC leaders they only see Ewes to be used for glory but not for close associates.
The E has magically vanished and now is Z instead lmaooo
What has land dispute got to do with a 20year old chap? Where on earth is anyone's son arrested or detained by the army because of land litigation associated with their parents? Nonsense!
Anyone seeking answers after hearing this blatant lie should read this article by the independent.
independent.co.uk/news/world/africa/fatal-attraction-699316.html
This issue wasn't as trivial as this girl is making it ...
https://www.independent.co.uk/news/world/africa/fatal-attraction-699316.html
We’re you in your mother’s womb when your evil father was slaughtering human beings
She looked like a MAN, damn!
Ghanaians are angry for sure. We don't wanna see Bawumia
I wish Rawlings never dies
Mahama too has looted billions through his siblings and Nana Addo doing same for his family
Identification Hair Cut.
Abuse of power at the highest level. Majority of
Ghanaians have forgotten the crimes and atrocities committed by the PNDC+NDC
This is irresponsible use of space and resources by GhanaWeb to talk about what happened to Rawlings daughter. Who cares? We now know what Rawlings came to do. Just like the rest of them, to take part of the loot and that is ...
You are lying. This guy was too young to own a land. Your father ordered that the soldiers go and demolish the mother's buildings. Which the soldiers did. So what was the reason to arrest the young man if not that he jilted y ...
The lies Ghanaians tell to seek asylum about never be measured. They are trained to make us a story that can meet their requirements. They need to convince the authorities over there that their lives will be in danger when th ...
Your father did more evil things. Like killing of judges
I interviewed Mrs Nana Konadu Agyemang-Rawlings on Voice of Africa Radio in London. I asked her about soldiers shaving Sellasie’s hair with a broken bottle. She said that as a family they do not approve of Sellasie’s dres ...
Freeloader and opportunist, just shut up. Offspring of an evil and despicable family.
This is not necessary. What will these comments earn you? Shut up
In Ghana , it seems politics and truth are mutually exclusive.
However, Dr Zenator is one person who is bringing decency into politics.
Keep it up
You aree child my sister, the first heath insurance was piloted by Christian health association of Ghana. The pilot was not under the control of government your father was around when it was started in 1999. But the governmen ...
Ghanaweb is this news? Are you short of what to report? This is nonsense to the first degree....
Zenator,please speak the truth & shame the devil. Why bring this topic up again and tell lies on top? You know the truth very very well. You know what you told your dad that got him so angry to demand that Selassie be caught ...
*his mom pleaded. ..
Eeeiii madam Zanetor. Do you remember G.O.K your physic teacher ?. G.O.K passed on somewhere 2016/2017. You told your dad you were with G.O.K but you were by then with with your supposed boyfriend and your dad was very angry ...
Was it GOK the same physics teacher who taught at Labone in the 80s. He was notorious for screwing the science girls during my time in the 80s. He was a certified paedophil who should have been banned from teaching.
I like her, she's actually cute ,smart,and a finest woman
Politics and hazard yet you can order for your cake and pastries in kumasi0247759369
You think we are fools
That guy will rot in hell p333.
Kwaku Baako exaggerated the story to make Rawlings and Zanetor look bad.
She was said to be sleeping with airforce pilot at the time, 1997 when the story actually broke out.
Sellasie mothe ...
We are not kids. Ghanaians know that he was your boyfriend and your father punished him severely. Ghanaians know that you are a prostitution aside that your father was a murder and he died as a walking criminal. May his soul ...
Bitch nobody is interested in your sex stories
Please I beg!!
You were treated unfairly?? By who?
Were you a witness to what happened??
Madam, please we have all moved passed it. Enjoy your life.
People hating on Zanetor should be mindful of the fact that people exaggerate and blow things out of normal proportion in the process of acquiring refugee status. Why should we draw hard conclusions when only one side of the ...
Yet her mother at the time and subsequently, admitted that the boy had merely been given an identification haircut. If they didn’t have anything to do with it, why would she justify the “haircut” and the treatment the b ...
Glad she's finally got the chance to tell us her version of the horrific story. True or not, partisan politics and self interest has turned our democracy into 'demoncrazy' space, where ‘dem a all crazy.’ Good thing poor g ...
Zenator your father killed alot of people
its election time so they have stated again, are eyes are widely open this will not change our mind for voting you people out