NDC parliamentary candidate for Assin Central allegedly impregnates constituency secretary's wife

Read Comments Comments (55)

• WEB SERVICES. 8 months ago

• That is 24 hour economy 8 months ago

While the constituency secretary was busy doing 24 hrs economy for the party, the PC was also busy doing 24hr economy with the secretary's wife.

• FEAR NDC &SAVE YOUR LIFE. 8 months ago

HAHA HA ! YOU SEEMS TO KNOW MUCH ABOUT THE 24 HOURS ECONOMY THAN THEM.

• DotCom 8 months ago

What has party politics got to do with someone who may have fallen into low moral standards? This kind of reporting dividing every issue into NDC/NPP dichotomy indicates a certain level of intelligence and how people debate m ...

• Jack Toronto 8 months ago

The 24-hour economy will destroy marriages.

• AIRBUS 8 months ago

They were running the woman 24 hours Economy, when the Secretary run his shift, The PC will takeover over from him. Haha that is the NDC 24 hours Economy

• two adults have sex and the party is interested in this bullshit 8 months ago

two adults are having sex, what business is it if the party?
    the secretary is not fit to be a politician. you can't keep your wife, someone fucks her for you and you sheepishly run to the party for help? this is stupid. i ca ...

• Kbwill 8 months ago

This man wants his early grave; it's dangerous to sleep with a married woman

• What Has 2 Consenting Adults Business Got To Do With Anyone! 8 months ago

Your Tsikata who represents NDC Court cases is currently married to someone's wife whom he snatched.

Your Ibrahim Mahama who bankrolls your Party is currently married to Sam Jonah's wife whom she snatched.

Half of your ...

• It is not a real pregnancy. It is a punishment pregnancy 8 months ago

You don't understand. It is not a real pregnancy. He got the constituency secretary's wife as a punishment against the secretary because they are enemies. That is why the Executive members is angry.

• Joko 8 months ago

What of Rebecca Hahaha,who wife she???

• Joe 8 months ago

Hahahaaa, true oooo! Rebecca was married to a Nigerian man. Hmmm life!

• Jack Toronto 8 months ago

Rebecca was the wife of Isaac, the son of Abraham.

• Mr Ibu 8 months ago

Who is Sam Jon? If a Norther sees any beautiful lady married to a pig snatch her from him. You now have beautiful and handsome people from the Ashanti region because of Northers. Until the Europeans came Ashantis were just as ...

• Kunta 8 months ago

I see they were as ugly as your parents

• EFO KOKU 8 months ago

3Y3 ZU
    Trademark of Ofosu Kwakye. No difference.

• FEAR NDC &SAVE YOUR LIFE. 8 months ago

WHY WITHDRAW AND SUSPEND HIM? MAHAMA TAUGHT HIM THAT! HAVE YOU GUYS FORGOTTEN PAPANO SYNDROME? WITHDRAW MAHAMA TOO! THATS WHAT HIS 24 HOUR ECONOMY MEANS.

• Patriotic Ghanaian 8 months ago

MIGYIMAH HAS NPP BEHAVIOUR
    It’s unusual for an NDC member to do this. He must have some NPP friends, and they say, ‘Friends of a feather…”

• Yaovi 8 months ago

You mean your parliamentary candidate has no 'head' of himself

• Are They Not 2 Consenting Adults! 8 months ago

Isn't this a matter between 2 consenting adults? When did NDC become a Moral Policeman to determine what is morally acceptable or not.

If the husband is not doing the do and the woman has gone where she will get the do wha ...

• Agbevem 8 months ago

Flag bearer and the PC are the same

• Joe 8 months ago

Serwaa Broni anaah!

• KofSam 8 months ago

What an idiot and a wicked person to snatch a wife of a party comrade. It is a shame . The candidate must be withdrawn and fired from the party,

• So whose baby is the wife carrying? 8 months ago

Is it for the Constituency Secretary or the Parliamentary candidate.

If its for the PC no problem , but if its fir the Constituency Secretary that one na wahala for Kasoa.

• Tintempa 8 months ago

These abochi guys never disappoint but I don't blame them these akan ladies love big girls too much
    Since it's not rape nor defilement let the game begin
    Npp manages these issues better

• Its a draw? 8 months ago

But the woman was also soneone's engaged girlfriend who the Secretary snatched so its 1-1 draw.

• PC stole public property? 8 months ago

Is the woman a football field that anybody can play. Now I understand why the Assin Central Executives are angry. She is a Public Property and the PC has stolen it to enjoy alobe in Kasoa. I believe some of the executivrs th ...

• Azonto Girl 8 months ago

Kotei y3 aboa

• Joy 8 months ago

Hahahaha. Bad boy

• Kay 8 months ago

Chai! Proper busy meat.

• Kojo tt 8 months ago

If you are busy doing politics and live your wife they will her for you.big fool!

• Atsu London 8 months ago

Like father like son John mahama infested Ndc members with fornication that is how they chop themselves as animals No boundary

• Joe 8 months ago

Serwaa Broni anaah!!!

• Steel 8 months ago

Hahaha waao, this is NDC for you they will defend this man, Ghanaians wake up shine your eyes don't vote for NDC if not I'm afraid they will come and impregnate our wives, girlfriends and our daughters , aninguase3 PARTY.

• NDC MEMBERS SHOULD DO DNA TEST OF THEIR CHILDREN? 8 months ago

Who knows maybe the father of Fiifi Kweteys children is General Mosquito. Wicked people

• Kilogram 8 months ago

By your fruits everybody will know the kind of tred you are...immoral and depraved NDC!!!

• Amazing Grace 8 months ago

To be Frank, the PC should have known better. How do you work together for a common goal?

• Sharing is caring! 8 months ago

You work for a common goal By having a common wife!

• NDC is not a serious party 8 months ago

They are getting themselves pregnant!

• Star from the North 8 months ago

This is a terrible thing to do and I commend the constituent executive for their swift action. He must be replaced immediately for the general election. This act will greatly affect the NDC performance in the constituency. Th ...

• Nana jauntuah 8 months ago

Hmmm

• Dan Yaro 8 months ago

This is evidence that honestly NDC don't like LGBTQ. They chop proper . Unlike the animals NPP

• Djm 8 months ago

Is he not following the actual foot steps of mahama, haruna iddrisu, pulpuo and a host of ndc executives? One in the central region slept with his own daughter and they massaged the crime till it was dropped by the Complaint? ...

• Richard Sky 8 months ago

NPP fucks mens anus. Trumu Trumu NPP

• GR 8 months ago

Even your so called president Akuffo Addo fucks lesbians

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 8 months ago

WHO IS MORE AMOROUS AND IMMORAL THAN FELIX OFOSU KWAKYE? DIDN'T HE SLEEP WITH SOMEONE'S WIFE? WHY DIDN'T THE NDC CRACK THE WHIP? SHAME ON NDC FOR THE SELECTIVE JUSTICE

• Trumu Trumu NPP 8 months ago

NPP chops small boys anus. Everybody knows Lord Commey. He keeps a bottle of shea butter in his room for that job. Trumu trumu NPP. Very useless and stupid party

• Lost Cathedral int. 8 months ago

Secretary snatched her from someone. And another one gave her another equalizer. Today shoeshine give her, tomorrow carpenter give her a nail. Sunday pastor after service another service.

• ChrisDag 8 months ago

The Parliamentary candidate has not done well at all, if the allegations are true, the party needs to sanction him by withdrawing his candidature

• Northern Boy 8 months ago

They should sack him

• Oyibo 8 months ago

Ofosu Kwakye must intervene for the PC; to err is human.

• Nee 8 months ago

Aaah NDC. What party or electoral rules have this guy violated?. Do you guys have DNA test prooving he impregnated the woman?.

• Kay 8 months ago

And everyone knows what you always go to do in his room. Tnx for cofessing. Nantie muuuuu....sia banku

• Nana 8 months ago

From the NDC to the last official only few of them have not done this before. From the presidential candidates to the national Champlain all of us do we are sorry now

• All that NDC leaders know is to fuck 8 months ago

When NDC comes to power they spend all their brains on slay girls and fucking