What a shame!!
The young ladies should learn from this.
Not all that glitters is gold
@Ghanaba Kwaku, I agree with you. Despite the hardship in Ghana these fraudsters set high standards and when you see them you imagine if there is anything called economic hardship. The US Court has been lenient to her koraa. ...
The people in government steal our national money, state lands, pensioners'/workers' investment and they are honoured. They defraud the state and Ghanaians defend them or simply keep quiet. They make LYING appear very normal ...
Ghanaian must accept LGBT... I want to pound TRUMU!!!!
Go do that to your father , no one will see you … Dog
Crime pays
You guys serious...shame?...I bet you ghanaweb will even meet her at the airport, offer her a job n headlines reading .the Queen is back....lol...thats how dumb ,we ve reached as a country....Sad....
She was one of them that created this illusion as if it was easy to make money in Ghana. Putting pressure on innocent ladies. Jail women lazy ass.
Like I be the judge I make am 2 years shamed as a mother but you weren’t ashamed when you were doing it? You didn’t think about your child then? Right now ebe excuse for you along with shifting blame to your ex who introd ...
Sad we are in this messed.....they copycats should learn from this...... A country where laws woks, you don't joke there.....
BIG BIG LESSONS FOR THE GEN Z! FRAUDS AND SCAMS ON THE INTERNET WILL ALWAYS BE TRACKED BACK TO YOU! YOU CAN'T HIDE
Slay queen fraudstars should learn ,a lesson on her conviction.Rule of law, USA, AKPE, BRAVO, EARN what you toil and work for.
Shameful act .She should have be extradited to serve the Jail term in Ghana to experience the hor ...
Aputor! Like politicians will do one logo logo line to her and release her overnight. They should take her to Guantanamo Bay.
This young scammer should really be thanking God that she got of so lightly. In other circumstances she would be locked up for several years. She ruined the life of some of the most vulnerable and weak in society and she did ...
She has spent more time in detention than one year and should be released immediately
She has had enough. The USA steals more from the rest of the world and even sometimes before taking assets away. Avu du Avu no court case
This your comment is just not necessary. We’re talking here about a young woman who ruined the lives and survival of vulnerable and helpless individuals and you’re say USA steals more from the rest of the world. Are you r ...
The actual news is NPP have also chop the Accra sea side development money too . Vote for mahama to jail this wicked people! Even God kraa they steal from God !
She has spent more time in detention than one year and should be released immediately
She has had enough. The USA steals more from the rest of the world and even sometimes bombs before taking assets away. Avu du Avu no cour ...
Why you don’t go there and overturn the judgement? Talk with sense!!
Just one year for all the charges against her? She must be very happy and laughing at the authorities. More people are going to engage in scams because the jail term is short. By now she is planning her next scam.
You guys serious...shame?...I bet you ghanaweb will even meet her at the airport, offer her a job n headlines reading .the Queen is back....lol...thats how dumb ,we ve reached as a country....Sad....
This judgment is a slap in the face of the vulnerable victims. The victims have been victimized twice. Firstly, they have lost their moneys and suffered psychological trauma, and, secondly, the culprit has gotten away w ...
She won't pay a dime. She don't have money here wil she pay? USA just wowon'allow her visa to come to maeroca based on her debt and record but that's it.....afyer her release from jail She will go on TV and tell everyone to g ...
This lady must thank God much much for such a light sentence, the judge has been very magnanimous.She should go and sin no more.
SHAMEFULL TO HER FAMILY AND GHANA. NOBODY SHALL EVER TRUST A GHANAIAN LOVER EVEN IF THEIR INTENTION ARE TRUE.BY 'NOW MOST ARE TURNING AWAY FROM THEIR GHANAIAN SERIOUS PATNERS, AFTER READING THIS SE'NTENCE. HER CHILD WLL ALS ...
Very lucky indeed. 1yr in castration for stolen senior citizens. Other Minor crime gets more than this.
This is a slap in the wrist
The name sounds like an offspring of a Lebanese family that has been in Tamale since the 1950s and 60s. Lebanese owned Rivoli and Victory cinemas and Nankani stores in Tamale. they lived big
STUPID rich Americans!
Hajia was wrong , but her victims weren't some church going grandfather's, these were horny old men looking for young beautiful poor Africans girls. There're plenty of young and beautiful girls from all races in the U ...
What a senseless comment. Did you really use a portion of your low IQ brain to drop that comment,...??
I guess not...
Kubut3, how many of your braincells are actually working?
I guess only 1..
@Kubut3. Going by you argument, armed robbers shouldn't be jailed. Not all victims of armed robbery are some church-going grandfathers who got their assets by toiling in the civil service and making a decent living.
Some ...
DAJMGBE WOME KWE GO POUND
YOUR FATHER TRUMU KWASIA BA
Why is everything seized with Born One Dumor. She was unmarried. Gnashing to the grave.
See how judicial matters are handled in the USA, not like the kangaroos courts here in Ghana.
Ɛei!! Ɛyɛ asempaa!!
Good work done by the judge
What about the duped money....ls she going to pay back to these vulnerable people? I mean this is ridiculous. Instead of living a modest life, Instead of working, all what our ladies know is " high life". I'm beautiful, and s ...
And boys who’s arrested at galamsay sites trying to make ends meets received 17yrs with hard labour in a country called Ghana.
Don't waste US tax payers money on her in a state penitentiary, instead send her straight to Guantanamo detention camp for Al Qaeda terrorists to service her well well. Naniama!