Mahama hates free SHS; he'll cancel it if you vote for him - Nana B warns Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (152)

• Kk d 1 year ago

How can someone who build E blocks across the nation hate free education..even u the npp haven't build one single school doesn't hate it..

• MoonGod 1 year ago

see this NPPig with his smelly mouth

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

IS nana B an IDIOT?

HOW Can this fool be a national executive of a major party?

• Nana B is one of the biggest fools of the NPP 1 year ago

Nana B is one of the biggest opportunists and fool of the NPP. He and his brothers have used the party to replenish a lot of the wealth they squandered. Thief like that

• Okpoti 1 year ago

NPP stop this cheap politics. Stop playing with the untrlligence of Ghanaians , we also have brains to know whats going on. Whatever You say, Mahama will WIN.

• Ghanaians are not angry enough 1 year ago

Ghanaians make loose. Npp has benefited from so much good will.

• Yao Davlo, Aflao 1 year ago

NANA B IS SPEAKING THE TRUTH. NDC HATE THE FREE SHS. GHANAIANS SHOULD MASSIVELY VOTE AGAINST THE NDC. THEY ARE EVIL!!

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

Ghanaians must accept LGBT... I want to pound TRUMU!!!

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

Ghanaians must not accept LGBT…I am ashamed of myself for writing such profane!!!

I know Ghana will never accept LGTB and it is the right thing to do, to reject it. Ignore my previous message and pray for me. I need deli ...

• Thomas 1 year ago

Ghanaians must accept your mother's vagina you stupid fool to HELL with you.

• NPP - WE RULE WITH TRICKERY & DECEIT 1 year ago

Mé man Ghanafuor ... do you now see how Nana "B" and his colleague NPP GANG MEMBERS hiding at the JULORBI HOUSE have been operating, diabolically using the name of John Mahama just to rape this nation in a violent manner... ...

• YOUR FEAR STRATEGIES WILL NOT WORK THIS TIME. THIEVES 1 year ago

IGNORANT FOOL. JM BUILT AND COMPLETED 50 SHS SCHOOLS WITH MANY MORE AT VARIOUS COMPLETION STAGES

Your lies will not work this time. You lied and killed your way to power. No one will take your bait any longer.

The E-BLO ...

• There is no such thing as free education 1 year ago

Nothing is free in this world. The education that is touted as free is paid for by citizens through higher taxes and the lack of amenities such as good roads and higher inflation.

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago

Idiot. Overweight and dimwitted

• FEAR NDC &SAVE YOUR LIFE. 1 year ago

FREE SHS IS 419 NDC CHANTED ACROSS GHANA WITH MASSIVE PROTEST AND THOUSANDS OF HATE SPEECHES AGAINST THE BEGINNING OF FREE SHS. THERE IS NO DOUBT THAT MAHAMA WILL ENTERTAIN FREE SHS. FREE SHS WILL VANISH THE VERY FIRST DAY M ...

• Akwamey 1 year ago

Good
    We want it revised or canceled all together

• Sham 1 year ago

JM started with progressive free senior school how can he cancel it when he comes to power? This year we the floating voters are waiting for December 7, instead of u to fix the country u are going around lying for votes. My g ...

• papa 1 year ago

DUDE DO YOU PERSONALLY BENEFIT FROM THIS GOV?

LOOK YOU GUYS SHOULD STOP BEING PARTISAN AND

AND VOTE WISELY. SO UPON ALL THE TAXES YOU PAY, ONLY FREE SHS IS OK FOR YOU TO GO VOTE FOR THESE GUYS??? WOOOOW

How can someone who couldn't even provide chalks for Public Schools in his era as president operate a Free SHS?

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Kk d, how many schools did Mahama build? For your information, Mahama who touted himself as a nation builder, build only ten completed E-blocks with some 19 at some finishing stages.

It was NPP who came and completed thos ...

• Sir 1 year ago

Master, check your facts well before you write anything. Assuming without admitting that, Manama completed only ten E Blocks in four years, how many has your, inept, corrupt, wicked, incompetent, family and friends Akufo-Add ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

They busy importing a slab from the land of Canaan costing Millions of dollars for their useless baal worshipping cathedral pit holes of hell.

A very wicked occultic fraternity, pure evils and they love this temporary dus ...

And your NPP thieving looters left these e-blocks to sit idle for more than seven years so that they can have an excuse to loot them just before getting evicted by the WINDS OF CHANGE. Why will any government allow such a hug ...

• IGNORANT FOOL. JM BUILT AND COMPLETED 50 SHS SCHOOLS WITH MANY MORE AT VARIOUS COMPLETION STAGESS 1 year ago

Your lies will not work this time. You lied and killed your way to power. No one will take your bait any longer.

The E-BLOCK came complete with computer labs and fully stocked libraries you fool and liar. Go out there and ...

• Dan 1 year ago

Your English alone shows you can't reason. Go and vote your useless npp. We know who we will vote for come dec 2024.

• Oman Ghana 1 year ago

It's a fact that Mahama will cancel the free SHS if he's erroneously voted into power, the fact is that he sees it unnecessary to dump money for such a project and if even he does one third of the budget will be diverted to ...

• Akwamey 1 year ago

Take it easy before you get heart attack. We can confidently compare the two so why sweating?
    Ghanaians are smart. They know Mahama and they know Akuffo Addo/Bawumia now. Let them be the judges.

• Gha 1 year ago

@ oman ghana,if you think your npp did well in your 8 years why do you have to go round and be lying about Mahama.The lies and propaganda you npp guys used against Mahama in 2016 and 2020 will not work this time around,beca ...

• S A 1 year ago

another gyimi gyimii,about 5 months TO GOOOOOOOOO

• EFO KOKU 1 year ago

G BLOCK
    Who told you that building school blocks is equal to giving free education? Is Mahama the first person to build a school block? And where was free education? Mahama is a timing bomb and Ghanaians must reject him. He ...

• Queen 1 year ago

Clearly u can see they don't have message. They're employing all the old tactics but they exhausted all the lies in 2016 and 2020 so all jandam is dead on arrival. Orchestrated Airbus case published in UK paper now Inusah Fus ...

• Citizen 1 year ago

There is no single person in the npp with common sense. Stupid idiots. They started with lies and criminality. They are going to end with lies and criminality. Nobody believes them anymore anyway. It will be better for the np ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Another NPP celebrated idiot who has never made sense in everything he does.

• Joe 1 year ago

Nana B is so desperate. Why, don’t you people have any other project to be proud of? Since 2008, it has only been free shs, free shs. Siaaa!!!

THE QUESTION IS WHICH PARTY EMBARKED ON A MASSIVE PROTEST AGAINST THE FREE SHS? WHICH PARTY CHANTED FREE SHS IS 419 EVEN UNDER INDEPENDENCE DAY CELEBRATIONS ACROSS GHANA? VIDEOS OF THE HATE SPEECHES AND NDC PROTESTS ARE THERE ...

• Leo 1 year ago

Shampolic implementation of FSHS

• Kwasi Kyei-Baffour 1 year ago

Which party stood against VAT giving birth to Kimi pr3ko

• Okotor. 1 year ago

Look at nana B's face like a cow dropping. Some illiterates fools will buy into this mad cow's rants.

• Geeman 1 year ago

For 8 good years your party came to power free SHS implemented,
    , but the Google Bawuliar potbelly Timothy said he has implemented 33 policies and you people are crying for only one .

Who changed ablakwa teeth? The tax payer. Nana Be will never use tax payers money for his personal gains. Gullible ndc fool soldiers they toy you with coins for support without providing anything for your to benefit.This is w ...

• KKBK 1 year ago

Your head like Koraba

• Akos 1 year ago

Yes, he hates your rush process.
    This should have been started in phases.
    will yoy Nana B allow your 15/16 year old to ve a day student in a town 60 miles from their parents??i

Nana B, parents of tbe big schools are pro ...

• Chris 1 year ago

Enemy of Ghanaian progression and development, avoid people like this, Nana B. Nana B is among the group of people in Ghana who are visionless....he should keep his opinion to himself.

• Djataba Gh 1 year ago

If you have a useless leader this is what happens, foolish talk like this useless people.

• Sovereign Ghana 1 year ago

Are you so unintelligent or just a common LIAR, you Nana b

• Akos 1 year ago

Mahama and the ndc has never said they will cancel the free education...

Ghanaians are far awake with these kinds of lies so Nana B pls go and revise your strategy again

MAHAMA AND HIS NDC ARE SWORN ENEMIES OF FREE SHS. WE HEARD AND SEE WHAT THEY DID AND SAID ABOUT THE FREE SHS.

• AD 1 year ago

This guy his language irritates me, if not fool, how can you be saying this, if not African that everything is cheap, like a baffoon like you will have the gust to open months

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Look at his ugly elephant face full of shit, infact NPP members don't look healthy at all including that their village wanted criminal chief. Mahama hate free SHS, is this also your campaign message ? Idiots fix the fucking b ...

• IMF Adawroma 1 year ago

Hahahahaha. You are begging me not to vote for Mahama. U go beg taya. Kwasea. When I reach the ballot box to cast my vote, come and hold my thumb forcibly to vote for you fools. A rat Bawumia and a cockroach at Manhyia wit ...

• Man to man 1 year ago

Ur bloated nose and face. Whether u like it or not, the elephant is joining his friends in the bush. U are using the same dirty tactics ur fathers used against Nkrumah.

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Desperate in the moment of defeat staring at your face. Look at his fat face like a pig's face.

• Sarah Annobil 1 year ago

Nana B the mad fool. Look at his gyimie gyimie face. Useless man

• Dread 1 year ago

Did this guy really went to law school? He's so intelligent.

Nana Bullshit is a shameless liar. The guy is just another desperate NPP official who has no message for Ghanaians and is now forced to employ false propaganda and fabrications against Mahama. Mahama has not claimed or promis ...

• Cosmos, Canada 1 year ago

Liars. Do you think some of us are prepared to vote for NPP again?

• Akwamey 1 year ago

And so what, we're tired of this regime. Anything but NPP

• Sir 1 year ago

Nana B should know that, Ghanaians are not fools. We know what we want and who to vote for. JM is coming back, and this silly propaganda will not wash.

• Yaovi 1 year ago

Oh is this how cheap and deceitful politics has become? Intentionally lieing in the name of politics and in the scramble for power. No wonder people have the notion that politics is evil and not good for real Christians .Yo ...

• Frank Talk 1 year ago

Nana B you have no election message don't resort to foot soldier type of politics you are a whole national organizer, no one believes you

• King Tama 1 year ago

Juvinile

• Joseph johnson 1 year ago

We are not fools oooo this time around we are not going to vote for u people

Is this pig Nana B telling me this current free SHS is free? A program which parents don't have an amount of Ghc8,000 and up u can't have access to attend.

• Emmanuel Danquah 1 year ago

A political party that has not introduced any social interventions since 1992 has no vision. Nkonfem rearing and zero knowledge of a 24-hour economy illustrate this lack of foresight. Members in the NDC Party are currenttly ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Go take shower inside your cathedral pit holes of hell and swallow your disgusting cathedral fraudsters pits of, you may also treck to Pwalugu dam construction crime scene and cough out our 11 millions of US DOLLARS!

You ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

I have always known you to be a foolish man but little did I know it has reached this level. Have you not heard JDM on countless occasions reaffirming his commitment to continue the free SHS program and even include the priva ...

• Kojo Siaw 1 year ago

And still some stupid Ghanaians will believe this low brain Nana B. This FSHS thing has expired, it doesn’t win elections anymore.

• Emmanuel Danquah 1 year ago

THE MORE FREE SHS GRADUATES THE LESS SUPPORT NDC HAVE SO PROF IS NOT FEAR NDC IS NOT ATTRACTIVE BECAUSE OF YOUR CONSTANT LIES. BECAUSE OF DUE TO YOUR LIES MANY GHANAIANS NOW KNOW YOU HAVE NO VISION FOR GHANA. YOUR RUNNIG MATE ...

• Buluu 1 year ago

No message. Tell this to Primary 2 boys and girls

• Buluu 1 year ago

He will rather investigate the national cathedral

• Lucky 1 year ago

Apart from free shs what else? U people had really disappointed Ghanaian

• Oheneba 1 year ago

Is never true. Stop lies and tell truth. How can he hate free education since he was beneficial? He will do it better.

• Ray 1 year ago

Idiot

• Hero 1 year ago

If you should know type of food and quantities of food our students have been eating,you would not say so..We have been spending on the students especially during vacation holidays attending classes.We are ready to pay.

• bam 1 year ago

When will this idiot learn

• For_Shege_Reasons 1 year ago

Look at this FOOLISH FOOL. AND WHO ARE YOU TO ADVISE GHANAIANS ON WHO TO VOTE FOR ? PIG LIKE YOU. KWASEAKWA

• Kofi 1 year ago

This talk won't work for you again. Apologize to GH that you spoiled the economy.

• Kido 1 year ago

Desperado ! This nonsense will never work this time. Tell me? Which country sends students to boarding secondary schools and feeds them for the whole year for free? If any country does that, it will go broke, and the result i ...

• Akos 1 year ago

You think FSHS is what will solve our problems

• dumbfuckss 1 year ago

Unpatriotic bitches. Tribal bigots. Murderers. Crinals. Trumumu faggots. Never again in Nkrumahs Ghana. Go reinvent yourselves with a new name but this time we're well educated.

• Opoku 1 year ago

Look at this fool

• Kwasi Kyei-Baffour 1 year ago

This Jandam wont work. We Ghanaians will also not believe His ExcellencyDr. Bawumiah saying he will cancel e-levy, reduce or take out taxes, etc. Let's stop the lies it doesn't help nation building. Nana was nka de3mfa.

• Kweku. Com 1 year ago

But if you build E-blocks it doesn't mean you will sponsor free education. Mahama said if he has 2billion Cedis to invest he will not waste it on free SHS. Abi I lie.?

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

You don't understand anything, so shut it.

Didn't your then interior finance minister, now exterior minister of finance,your wofa Ofori Atta, called for reviews into the FSH?

If reviewing a project for its betterment ...

• KK 1 year ago

Aboa bi saa no..Nana B. Gyae gyemi no

• Anasco 1 year ago

Empty head because there's no message

• Yaw KK 1 year ago

Desperate NPP they know they will lose so they have resorted to vile propaganda against John Mahama.

• Ojah 1 year ago

PIGS DO NOTHING BUT GRUNT!

• Zooe 1 year ago

Nana B this time around it won't work.You should but tell Ghanaians what you did the in your 8 years and stop this your propaganda tactics.2024 won't be like 2016 and 2020,Ghanaians are wise now and can decide for themselves ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

NPP, This time around the deceit won't work.
    NPP came to power with lies and they think Ghanians are fools like themselves to believe them this time around?
    JDM started this free SHS according to Ghana's constitution.
    S ...

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

He ll tell us it's a political statement when being interrogated.....he hardly speaks like a lawyer...see how napo is struggling because of his past utterances...hmmm

• Nana kwame 1 year ago

These people won’t stay away from lies hmmm Ghanaians are wide awake and no amount of lies will play any role in this election. So you guys should find a good message

• Truth 1 year ago

Dishonest fool! Thats how politics has become. All these fools always thinking and talking with their stomachs.

• Bula 1 year ago

Nana B just be sincere . Are you ok with the current state of this. Country?Full of hunger ,cost of living very very high, no money, lawlessness, corruption in only one corner. Even medication donated to this country for free ...

• You’re funny 1 year ago

See this useless man too. Is that your campaign message? Useless lairs

• Don 1 year ago

Nana idiotic idiot

• OBRONIBA 1 year ago

All these idiots with no manners and dignity have mouth to spit utterly rubbish because of politics. What is so extraordinary with the free SHS? I conducted a research project on the program and I can tell you for sure that, ...

• Kwesi 1 year ago

with all his big head and stomach, his brain is not functioning. Ghana we have some people ooo

• Kaya 1 year ago

All these people are so‘leaders of a political party’. He lacks simple logic.

• Dan 1 year ago

These jungle bunnys at peace fm at still entertaining these guys ,hmmm.

• Marcus 1 year ago

THIS CLEARLY SHOWS THAT THAT MASSIVE UNCONTROLLED CORRUPT PREZ AKUFFO ADDO LED GOVERNMENT INCLUDING BAWULIAR HAS NO MORE POLITICAL MESSAGE NPPFUO IS BOND FOR OPPOSITION.

• Ofori amanfo jn 1 year ago

Hei' nana B you think we are still the same fools you fooled yesterday?, instead of thinking of how to fix the economy and even paying we the Nabco money you own. You are there thinking of the next election, fool.

• Mi 1 year ago

Be careful Nana B, because Ghanaians are wiser than you and knows that free SHS as it is now it's not sustainable. You can't even afford complete meal for the students but pretending to be feeding them. We need someone who ca ...

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

That's a big fat lie! We're more awaken now than before. Your lies which made us vote for you in 2016 and 2020 won't wash this time.

• Evil Dwarf From Kyebi 1 year ago

NPP is desperately clutching to very weak straws in a bid to save itself from drowning. NPP doesn't have any other message for Ghanaians. These are the throes of a dying cockroach lying on its back.

• Bright 1 year ago

A fool speaks foolishly

• JK 1 year ago

This your foolishness will not work. Mumu

• Mavrcick 1 year ago

Cheap politics; I thought Nana B was unique, but he also practices cheap politics.

• Pat 1 year ago

I don't blame u,Nana b

• Yaw Amoah 1 year ago

Apart from free SHS you guys got nothing to talk about, if we ask ourselves do this so free SHS benefits Ghanaians positively, the answer in no so please give us brake everyday free SHS your are am scammers period

• Gish 1 year ago

If we have liked of bloated Nana B as Organizer, Senseless Salam as Youth Organizer, Wontumi who can speak correct English and Abronye who speak any how in executive position of ruling party, why can they interpret Review as ...

• Jah blez 1 year ago

This useless party members thinks they were the only clever ones in their or what, when ofori atta said they should review the policy to allow only those who were really poor to benefit, did that mean he was calling for cance ...

• JM is the NATION BUILDER 1 year ago

This propaganda WON'T work for this criminal party again. Hahahahaha npp is out.

• Ghana 1 year ago

I hate npp with passion..these are thieves, liars and reputation damagers...

• Ghana 1 year ago

The word free must not used in political promise.. because nothing is free..the citizens end up paying it n npp is using that to scam Ghanaians..we pay 10 times the so cal free water n electricity they gave us...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Do you feed us for you to advise us? So, this useless, senseless, shameless, corrupt, foolish, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool too is a graduate and in the helm of affairs? No wonder the country is in this mess. Kwasiaa ...

• Osaberima manesah 1 year ago

We want more of this , drum it out more and we will vote for JDM the nation builder. A face like fufu that has fallen in the sand, all this stupid boys are feeding on tax payers money and only want to see Ghana buried. Indeed ...

• Iddris 1 year ago

Take your free shs.the cost of living now is more expensive than.the money u will use to buy common soap for your child to send to school is now expensive than the then school fees.Take your free shs if that will reduce cost ...

• 999 1 year ago

No wonder it took Nana b eight years to be able to pass his law exams that cannot be put to practice, maybe your village people will believe what you tell them, square pegs in round holes

• BOYIIMEN Ghanaians are wide awake now. That your useless propaganda will not wash again 1 year ago

Ghanaians are wide awake now. Nana B that your useless propaganda will not wash again how can someone who build E blocks across the nation hate free education? Even u Nana B your npp government haven't build one single school ...

• Karaoke 1 year ago

The more you tell lies about Mahama the more Ghanaians begin to love him. Who Jah bless.......

• PETER APPIAH 1 year ago

NANA B DON'T DECEIVE GHANAIANS.

• Baluu 1 year ago

Selling state properties to cronies after which the stupid NPP guys will come and defend it.Look it’s better you tell that Ashawo Jean Mensah to do the right thing if not she put this country in to mess by not doing the wil ...

• John K.( Ask Nana B to define what is free education?) 1 year ago

We Ghanaians are very foolish people especially the so called Journalist. I have been wondering if the present SHS education we are practicing in Ghana is what we called free education. Someone should ask the political Journa ...

• Akwasi 1 year ago

PROPAGANDA. NPP POORLY IMPLEMENTED IT, NOT EVEN KNOWING HOW MUCH IT WILL COST THE NATION and STUPIDLY INCLUDING RICH FAMILIES WHO CAN PAY, NOT EVEN HAVIN ADEQUATE INFRASTRUCTURE AND RESOURCES IN PLACE. It is a HUGE DENT ON T ...

• Truth 1 year ago

Is only free shs you guys can boast off.as if when the free shs hadn't come we were not going to school. We have enjoyed better quality education before not this stupid low quality education

• Yaw 1 year ago

This is the last arsenal of the incompetent and liars party. Now every radio station the only message from their commutators is that. Shameful guys

• Daniel Quame Dzoboku 1 year ago

This guy is a pig must be very stupid to say that! A president who started with infrastructure beforehand, how can such person hate Free SHS?
    Very Nonsensical

• Kk 1 year ago

I tell you des guys don't have any message.....dey are already in opposition....

• NPP play book tactics full of LIES 1 year ago

If Bawumia is a liar why is anyone surprised at this fool

• Kk 1 year ago

We will still vote for NDC. Go n buy the sea

• S A 1 year ago

otweeeeeeeeeeeeeeee nana b

• Akwasi 1 year ago

PROPAGANDA. NPP POORLY IMPLEMENTED IT, NOT EVEN KNOWING HOW MUCH IT WILL COST THE NATION and STUPIDLY INCLUDING RICH FAMILIES WHO CAN PAY, NOT EVEN HAVIN ADEQUATE INFRASTRUCTURE AND RESOURCES IN PLACE. It is a HUGE DENT ON T ...

• All die be die 1 year ago

Idiotic man. This big nose guy never make sense whenever he open his stupid smelly mouth

• Skippy 1 year ago

Illiterate npp supporters
    Fear mongering has become their strategy.
    shs is s useless populist policy by dimwitted .
    Our constitution days progressively free secondary education and fcube.
    NDC wrote the 1992 constitution o ...

• Sham 1 year ago

Now u guys don't have campaign message again, it's funny JM started with progressive fshs. This year u won't succeed with lies, fixed the country and stop lying.

• Stone 1 year ago

You have no superior message, that's why you keep on telling these lies. You didn't introduce free SHS,.Kwame Nkrumah did and 1992 constitution makes it progressively free. Mahama started it in better way before you came to ...

• Nana K 1 year ago

We’re fed up of the lies from NPP, he should cancel it.

• Sul 1 year ago

BECAUSE YOU SEE MOST OF THE VOTERS AS FOOLS THAT'S WHY YOU TALK WITHOUT APPLYING COMMON SENSE.

• Jkmee 1 year ago

Old tricks. will not work. You people are criminals and dishonest. You rendered Ghana poor you are richer than Ghana

• Jb 1 year ago

Substandard communicant. Prof Jane said NDC will make it better. It needs realignment. Even bawuliar has seen the flaws in it. JM for real.

• Asolimiah 1 year ago

Foolishness. No message from your party, so you go about lying like your flag bearer

• Molemole 1 year ago

KWASIABIBA

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago

Look at this fool and npp phiglet. Who first introduced free shs in this country in the 4th republic. It was Mahama who opened the 1st free sphs in Otuam in the Central Region. So how can the same person cancelled free shs. ...

• patriotic ghanaian 1 year ago

any logical and serious thinking minds will relook at free senior high school since the disadvantages associated with outweighs the advantages.
    where lies this insincere, untruthful, dishonest and hypocrite argument and lie ...

• ALI Seaman 1 year ago

Another stupid fool in the nppigs party, a whole lawyer telling ghanaians that Review means cancel.

• Captain wereku Paul 1 year ago

You this Nana B , I am always packing your lies and soon I will come for you with my gun, I will surely shoot u to death.
    U did some against towards Ken Agyapong during the NPP presidential candidate between Bawumia and Ken, ...

• Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago

It's really disheartening and annoying when politicians take advantage of their gullible followers and spew out blatant lies assuming their followers believe anything that come from their mouths. It's so sad and condescending ...

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

What type of stupid stuff is this.? Peddling lies and stupid propaganda.

• Akpos 1 year ago

Sia Kwa... ns3m hunu biara na wo la

• Joe 1 year ago

Useless NPP Bawuliar criminal party

• papa 1 year ago

F C U B E

WAS TO BE IMPLEMENTED IN 2005.
    YOU GUYS HAVE BEEN EXPOSED ON THE LIES YOU SOLD TO US AND WE STUPIDILY BOUTGHT IT IN 2020 AND 2024.

NEVER AGAIN.

MAHAMA NEVER SAID THAT. HE SAID FREE SHS HAS COME TO STA ...