If NAPO's father is a royal in Ashanti, then NAPO is not a royal to the Ashanti chieftancy, per Ashanti culture. For NAPO belongs to the mother's lineage instead of the father. For example the son of the Otumfuo can not and n ...
Is this your ‘new found’ knowledge about something which everyone already knows in Ashanti? Where have you been massa? How does this prevent him from being a running mate
And does this in anyway make him a better person? No, he is still that nasty, arrogant, boastful, disrespectful and ugly guy. He adds nothing to the ticket. Just wait and see the disgrace that will follow in the coming weeks ...
I say eh...........the number of people who will vote for Bawumia/Napo will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana.
Oooh that means he knows his people very well, hence saying they were foolish and even could be bought with an Npp branded T-shirt, I now understand clearly where he was coming from.
Nice talk
THE SO_CALLED ROYAL IS STILL AN ARROGANT IDIOT!!!!!
ROYAL SHIT IS STILL SHIT!!!!!!!!!!!!
He adds a lot to the ticket. Me and my family from from wiamoase, Bepoa , Bodomasi, Agona/jamasi, Asaman, Bepoase. Nsuta kwamang ,will vote for Bawumia because of Napo. Www.dont vote for Mahama. Com.
Vote for T'shirt
Not the development but the personality, u will stay where you are even worst,ashanti region u are the trouble to this country
Was the late Asantehene a VIP or a President that makes NAPO a better qualified or an authentic VIP?
Direct grandson of a moshi instead. The late ashantihene was short, ugly and black like an ape. How come his grandson napoo is tall? Is it magic? Napo's father is a moshi man in Burkina. No real ashanti can have a tall hand ...
COWARD you are INFERIOR to Asante Human-Beings forever
What difference does that make if Napo aka Mr. Dum sie sie is a royal? He is incompetent and arrogant. Timothy Bawumia is a lying jihadist and failed economist. Napo is a failed medical doctor and minister. What are they goo ...
I heard Kuffour was a royal when he first stood up for the presidential election but then he lost. So what’s the big deal?
What has he did about the Dumsur in the country?
...AND SO WHAT??? SINCE WHEN DID BEING A GRANDSON OF A DEAD ASANTEHENE MATTER IN GHANA POLITICS??? STOP MISBEHAVING AND THINK WISELY. NKURASEFUOR!!!
As we end June today, may July be good to us. But do your part and Learn to Earn which is easier than buy to sell which requires more capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame you ...
He can be grandson of Sagrenti. Who cares. He should clear off
A Royal becoming a Driver’s mate? Ooo Napo the Arrogant, why?
This is not the most important thing. He is still in Govt let he and Bawumia demonstrate Good Governance first
Congratulations Dr.Napo
Who cares? Does the royalty rule out the fact that he's not a presidential material? The system has been succesfully manipulated to favor foòls and idióts, otherwise, how can a team of dishonest failed economist Bawuliar an ...
Now in Ashanti one is a royal if even his father is a royal??? Double standards
ROYAL OR NOT, A FOOL IS A FOOL. ONLY TIME.
Napo Achievement can never be compared with Naana, because Naana did understand the sector and her achievements even in terms of infrastructure development was massive and Napos achievements was when he wanted to introduce tr ...
I’m a royal myself but it does not come to play in Ghanaian politics. They saw lost all our businesses, today, this useless talk like royal royal royal , it is neither here nor there. The elephant will fall like a rain fal ...
Remember also that it was during his tenure as Education minister that NAPO secured the multimillion programme for Ghana called GALOP (Ghana Accountability for Learning Outcome Project).
Is a sacrillage!! So Otumfour would bow to him? MBANO!!
This is a dumb argument. The Ashantes are intelligent and also affected by the bad economic regime we are in now. They respect their king but will not follow foolishly an incompetent and rude talker. Nobody should try this be ...
Who cares.
I won't be surprised if these people vote for him. Their tribe before development.
Jealousy will kill Ghanaians. We have to criticise and comment negativity for any headlines. What does we gain if we always destroy ourselves. We must try and appreciate a bit of our own and stop all this PULL HIM DOWN
Ghana's main problems are these tribal bigots. They would still lose.
Ghana’s main problem are the SATANIC Blood-Thirsty “JUNE 4th TERRORISTS”, J.J. Rawlings, and Boakye Djan
Rubbish, advice your LGBTQ, ass-licking president to stop looting our resources for his family and friends. Asante or not, napo is just an ordinary dentist with arrogance written all over his ugly face.
This is stupidity in the highest level, is that why he's so disrespectful and pompous, rubbish.
If they say he was the grandson of Nana Akwesi Agyeman, I would have been cool about it. Both violence souls.
But for the Honourable King, Nana Opoku, how did this sacrilege happen with our ancestors looking on???
What ...
And so?. Primitivity at its peak
Aaaaah. Tribal Politics is the name of their game.
No wise person in his right mind will vote for Bawulair Timothy and Arrogant Napo ticket. Infact a vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power. ...
NPP can even bring Jesus Christ or Komfo Anokye....how does NAPO relationship with Manhyia concern fuel or food prices.
He sat down as a cabinet minister for we the ordinary people to to do lalasulala to refurbish KATH. Til ...
Tweaaa
Napo is not a royal because his connection is Patrilineal. He can't be a chief in any part of the Royal family. You're a royal if your linage is matrilineal to the stool. He must stop holding himself as a "Royal"
Stopping ranting rubbish. His grandfather was the King. Isn't your father's father your grandfather? You guys are losing it. You chose the most incompetent President as your 'savior', not realizing he was like vomit. Do peop ...
Why doesn't he look for a chieftaincy title rather?
Get away with ur tribalism. U can even bring Okomfo Anokye, Osei Tutu,Prempeh Agyemang and all the rest of ur ancestors, NPP will still lose the election. U have destroyed Ghana with ur dirty tribalism since independence.
AKANS-45.7%
Ashantis-30% of AKANS
Ashantis-14.7% of total population
EWES -13.1% of total population
PLEASE TAKE NOTE!
You can keep making up narratives to deepen your cognitive dissonance. If you look the votes coming from the Ashanti region, does it look like your Volta region is commensurate? Every time the NPP has chalked 1 million + vote ...
where from his mother? for the father we know.lets have more info about her.
And the king couldn't advise him about his arrogance. You wan votes by flying in the wings of the king? Dishonest assholes@
That overpampered fool?
he can be grandson of mansa musa for all we care,he has to prove his worth or credentials
he thinks he can fool and then pass back door to presidency
Tweaa peeee!! What is Royal about tlhis arrogant outbursts on genuine concerns raised by citizens? He should learn from the current king of Ashanti since it appears he has not learn thing in the Royal family .
To enter medical school one must be clever . To be a medical doctor one must be sharp, deep thinker and a team player . To be an MP one must loved by his/ her constituents. To be re-elected one must have satisfied his /her c ...
People should stop the linking of politics to the Asante paramount chief, of for nothing at all, Ashanti's do not inherit paternal but rather maternal, and in any case even if he is, his character alone disowns him, example i ...
Royal my foot! Who in Ghana is not a royal?
A royal shit remains shit. Arrogant, ugly big nose NAPO is a piece of shit!
Even if the Asantehene himself contested as the NPP presidential candidate he will lose in any fair ...
NAPO IS NO GRANDSON TO ASANTE HENE HE VERY VERY VERY FAR FROM THE SUBJECTS.
Stop exaggerating Napo's connection with the Ashanti Royalty. In fact he is not a royal of Manhyia if nana Prenpeh II was his Paternal Grandfather. He doesn't come near the Golden Stool please. Stop portraying him as a Royal. ...