Nkwasaias. Bug thst kwame who call am for inside. Make he gonbed. His statements are even incriminating. Ewifo)
Much ado about nothing,Wo di kan court aa na wondii bim, stupid thieves, buying of Ghana's beaches to keep as your personal properties and u shamelessly rather are suing others, we will come after you, one by one after your g ...
They are learning their "go-to-court-tricks" from that FAKE "Reverend" Kusi Boateng - that CRIMINAL COMPANION OF AKUFFO ADDO, THE MOTHER SERPENT OF ALL CORRUPTION! A stupid Kyebi president will see an appointee who claims to ...
Thieves and hyenas without honour and valour and glory among them. Feral bandits trying to gag the brilliant Okudzeto Ablakwa through the corrupt and compromised judiciary. We'll come after you one after the other very soon.
Can you tell us rather than throwing your unsubstantiated allegations and insults,what meaningful work Okudzeto Ablakwa has done in his life apart from being in politics to be rich.
Your jealousy and inborn hatred will dest ...
Where is the riches of Okudzeto Ablakwa? Who has accused him of corruption? Where is the hatred and jealousy in this? Our nation is being captured and pillaged and pilfered and raped by a small group of bandits and you're her ...
There is documentary evidence of Ablakwa’s allegations. Stop being idiot and support the fight against corruption.
Are you normal ?
Are you telling us you are competent than your AG, Dame for that matter, that only and your smearing gangs of rats are the only one inside your cathedral pits of hell with such so called dossier?
Ofui, ...
@J0eY l0nD0N:
Not sure whom you are referring to
Ablakwa has backed all his allegations with documents. It is unbelievable that we don’t support those who fight against corruption knowing too well that it is corruption that has hindered our democracy and development. Stop ...
Did he fight corruption when his party was in power
Please @Yaw, let's stick to the matter under scrutiny. You can take Ablakwa on if you have evidence that he has wilfully attempted state capture or broken any law. Ad hominem, red herrings are defeatist and expose you as an e ...
I thought politics was a job too. Obama was a community organizer for just a year before becoming a Senator and the president of the most powerful country on earth
Stop the bullshit and think
You are a fool
Is that all you know and can talk each you write here: what work Okudzeto did before becoming a parliamentarian and a minister? Sheer stupidity. The work he's doing for Ghana, can you do one hundredth of that?
Foolish boy. A useless boy in a man's body. Who told you Okudzeto Ablakwa hates these thieves. Instead of you to concentrate on your life, you're defending these useless thieves. Foolish imbecile.
Foolish as you are,you are defending thieves to rape the nation? Are you among the thieves? Kwasiato,does someone has to be a business owner before he/ she says something which is going wrong in this country? Kwasiato without ...
Ablakwa is a benefit from his constituents. You, what have you done for your constituents. If stealing of state resources has stopped, Hon Ablakwa too will stop. Those buying state properties where did they get their money. E ...
So Ablakwa is made rich at the expense of his constituents right? If NDC folks are rich and own properties it's okay, but if business people expand their businesses they are thieves. Useless people get their wealth only out o ...
Rubbish! Who told you they are unsubstantiated? There is a plethora of evidence, and the case of Kwaw Blay being sued, is currently in court!
As for you dimwit NPPigs, the only thing you do is to deflect by attempting to s ...
Right on bro. What I keep on asking myself is, what at all is wrong with this current crop of the Blay family? Haven't they got wise elderly adults in their family to advise them to back off and eat humble pie? The entire bea ...
OKUSETO ABLAKWA IS MISCHIEVOUS AND SELECTIVE IN HIS, SO CALLED ANTI CORRUPTION STUNT!
WHAT HAS ABLAKWA DONE ABOUT THE RECENT $ 8 BILLION WORTH OF GOLD BARS THAT MAHAMA IS SAID TO HAVE SMUGGLED TO DUBAI? WHAT ABOUT THE M ...
Are you rather referring to the gold smuggling scandal of Akufo Addo, as reported by Aljezeera? You people know no shame. Look at you. Miserable bunch of crooks.
Are you alright! What have you also done?
Freddy Blay and co are hoping some political minded judge will sit on the case to see things their way. Apart from that, I don't see the head and tail of this law suit. Knowing how things works in this corrupt world, anything ...
So those NDC and Mahama who stole and smuggled billions of gold to buy mansions in dubai are not thieves right? You're here accusing a business man who's protecting his investment.
@ Vinnie: And is almost 8yrs your stupid gov't has no evidence to prosecute them. You sew how foolish you sound. Propaganda has smear your face and make you stupid.
Vinnie, you're mentally unstable. See a psychiatrist. Useless commentator.
So you believe this nonsense NPP propanda. This is what NPP does before any election. The only way they can win anything is by character assasination. Even Kwame Nkrumah was accused of sucking the blood of babies for sacrific ...
assemble your evidence and start an anti corruption crusade from where Okujeto Ablakwa started and I assure you , you will have my support.
Sheer stupidity
Hon Ablakwa we support you , we are solidly behind you for exposing these thieves. We will defend you any day any time . God Bless you .
You and who support this over-hyped honourable? At long last, he’s got his match. He COULD NOT see the ROT in his backyard!
I support him. Only criminals and nation wreckers like your type hate him. Silly idiots.
Oh yes. Ablakwa has really proved himself to be honorable and worthy of the huge salaries that we pay MPs. Even those who may for various reasons dislike him, will admit that his efforts to sanitize the country from wrong-doi ...
It's best to LEARN & KNOW your best options for pursuing IT Careers successfully. I recommend 'IT Career: A Roadmap.' This comprehensive guide provides clarity & direction for you - whether you're a high school leaver, studen ...
THIEVES
I never new the level of stupidity in this country. Leasing a land does not mean you have bought it, or stolen it. Running down Ghanaian young entrepreneurs for political power will haunt you even if you win. The youth will r ...
Another gaslighting twetp.
What happened to Achimota forest reserves lands?
Ofjo
Go and tell Ken Ofori Atta ; he is good in destroying young entrepreneurs, killing initiatives because of greed , envy and nepotism.
Where were you, when people's printing press at Trade Fair were bulldozed? Where were you when Ofori Atta collapsed those banks? I can ask you more
Unemployment is at a record 16%. Have the youth turned on this government??? Why did the Blays not attempt to lease the beach and purchase a stake in SSNIT hotels under a previous régime?
Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.
They seeking refuge in the corrupt judicial system. Soldiers wake up. Ghanians wake up let's stand by Okudzeto to fight this corrupt NPP idiots.
Effusions of typical not-do-wells.
So, they are doing well by snatching properties belonging to the republic, right? W'ano tsakaaa s3 bini
The term is "never-do-well" and not, "not-do-wells". From your evident standard of English, you must be one of them.
The idiot NPP and their cohorts reign is fast approaching and end. A sinner runs when no one is chasing him
U people r thieves not Kwame, Okudzeto always lie about people is it good which nation will allow that
You are just a pathological idiot, he lied about your stupid father and mother, I wonder how even Kenyan youths are far intelligent than you stupid Npp supporters, aboa you are being raped, your children's future are being st ...
@Rex, thank you very much for "lashing" that NPP dog!
Freddie Blay kwasea. How many peoples reputation has your Daily Toilet Guide not damaged in this Ghana over the years? You are now crying maaa maaa over defemation of your corrupt sons. What is good for the goose is good for ...
THE FORMER. CHAIRMAN OF NPP FREDDEY BLAY HAS BEEN STEALING STATE PROPERTIES SINCE AKUFFO ADDO BECAME PRESIDENT. KWASIA KWA, YOU DONT WANT US TO TALK. NKRONFUO. YOU WILL VOMIT ALL THE STOLEN LANDS. NKRONFUO.
If someone told me that NPP will be a state of highway corruption, stealing, property grabbing I wouldn't have believed that eiii, kronopaaani.
@Ofori Amanda. I'm tempted to think two things. Either you do not know your history or you've developed selective amnesia. Then again it could only be that you suffer that quintessential NPP disease of intellectual dishonesty ...
May God punish Freddy blay and his family, i pray they end up with stroke and other illness that has no cure... if Freddy blay is not corrupt or never engaged in any corruption then i forgive him but if he did then he shall s ...
They are always running to the another corrupt judicial system for face saving. Thieves
Send this NO. 9 ( ABLAKWA, UGLY FACE), to JAIL ABLAKWA REFUND THE DOUBLE SSALARY YOU TOOK TO THE GOVERNMENT.
And same to JOHNNIE HUGHES. JOHNNIE HUGHES THINKS WHAT HE DOES IS PERFECT.
These criminal idiots are just wasting our time every day. They steal and go to court. The kill and go to court. They destroy and go to court. Npp devils. As for the judges we are watching them closely.
Hazards of dirty and hasty politicking
We are dealing with the most powerful criminal gang, mother serpent of corruption Nana addo, friends and family and they have the most corrupt judicial system at backing
Any Idiot can go to court.
So your brother stole the stuff, it's all good and your brother should be arrested .
The courts of Ghana is where criminals like Blay runs to when they are caught.
Is it good for the courts to be seen this light.
In Malaysia, Indonesia and China, criminals are punished by the courts. In Ghana the courts ...
ARROGANCE AT ITS PEAK
Blay is totally devoid of conscience and integrity. No wonder he left CPP for the conscienceless NPP.
What does Blay take Ghanaians for?
Okodzeto ablakwa talked about kwame , but kwame is not the same person as kwaw
As a law maker he should do proper researh
Heerrrrrr.... look at the impunity. Only under this government will this happen. Ghanaians are cowards. Then you'll find idiots who are paid to come and type foolish things to support these thieves.
These are all that they know. If they steal and they are caught, bcos they have money, they are ready to drag the whistle blower to court. Our courts have become venues to settle corrupt issues. We are just waiting for them, ...
ONE DAY. JUST ONE DAY BRO.
So is a matter of KWAW and KWAME. KWAW please come out and talk ooooo.
Mahaha, please, I will vote for you, so make sure you deal with these criminals in the npp.
They are killing us and destroying our country.
Mahatma please deal with them bitterly but make sure you don't allow some of thes ...
Now our courts turns to be business arena of the the politians
Freddie and sons, finish off the envious fools.
Hahahaha... joker like you! Your stupid Freddie Blay is ALREADY DEAD wae! Kwame Peter gyimifuor.......
GYIMINII BAAKO. CONTINUE WORSHIPING THIEVES. ODWAN BA.
Freddie Blay family want more disgrace. Dont mind them Hon and Johnnie
They are chancing on one of the NPP judges adjudicating!@
Do you guys have any reputation? grabbing as if no tomorrow
Corruption is fighting back....just be steadfast,the Good Lord ll always be with you....
Hinterland Akans and theft bi like star and the sky. Born Crooks zalaaa. You thieves dey run wanna country down. Foolish people.
Thieves...God will punish all of u
Thieves ! Thieves!! And thieves again.
IF WE HAVE 5 OF THIS YOUNG MAN CALLED OKUDZETO IN PARLIAMENT, GHANA IS SAFE.
MAY GOD BE YOUR DEFENCE.
Thieves work
The defendants should be curious about the particular judge this case is sent because when npp man tells you to meet him in court ,u know what, judgement is already procured waiting for your arrival and it would be expedited ...
Nsem hunu nkoaaa. So in Ghana,if any NPP man steals they team up with the courts/ judges to run the person and the country down? Why wouldn't they be requesting for protection during the up coming elections? They must be fool ...
One day that boy will find himself at where vormawor
was kept
Hon , please sue Okudzeto with heavy amount so that he will not use his sharp teeth again on you. I will pay all your processing Court cost.
A matter of a thief chasing after the police. Hahaha.
Corrupt politicians and their cronies have capitalized on the corrupt judiciary System in Ghana to make a diabolical mess of suing people who expose them. All the Pharisees in NPP are filthy rich through corrupt practices in ...
Blay senior and junior are thieves and criminals. I know from first hand knowledge, that Blay junior cheated his Belgian partner! He practically stole the company away from him.
All this court business is to save face…. I ...
The nation looters continue your loot accountability will come one day and just around the corner.
FATHER AND SON LOOTING TAG TEAM
Just trying to use the courts as a tool to bully and silence a critic. It will not work. More of your looting ways will be unmasked through discovery.
The Blays intend to gag the Honourable member. State capture is what these NPP is involved in. Shame on them.