Why do you want Napo to be Vice President of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana?
Ask Ablakwa whether he has ever worked, and where did he get his wealth from? They cook deals within and outside parliament to make money. The honest parliamentarian are poor like church mice.
Prejudiced assumptions of an errand boy of crooks. How do you know that Ablakwa is wealthy or that he cooks deals in and out of Parliament. Cite palpable examples that we can consider to sympathize with your dubious views. Li ...
Ablakwa is filthy rich, wasn't he a judgement debt collector or he was doing it pro bono
Napo is a tribal bigot just like the paramount chief of Kumasi
IS THE GUY BLIND OR DEAF???????
I mean I can understand where you are coming from but don't you think being a member of Parliament and representing thousands of people for several years, is also work? At the very least, Okudjeto Ablakwa exposed the criminal ...
I agree with you on most of your comments but the fact is that, the main motivation is that there is ‘free money’ to be made there, accommodation, transportation, security and all the things you need to live a rich life. ...
Is Otumfuo poor. We all want good things and good life Otumfuo does same. He therefore has no right to make the statement he's just made.
To go and steal and be called "honourable" at the same time.
This is the best question ever asked, all of them want to be in parliament to steal, none of them want to serve the nation
Frankie, the ewe GOAT! Backward tribalist son of a slut
He is not Frankie the Ewe he is rather bastie the dormaa pig.
Nonsense NAPO was a medical doctor at KATH in Kumasi. Tell Ghanaians what work has John Mahama and Okudzeto Ablakwa has done apart from politics?
NAPO WAS A FAKE DENTIST!!!!!!!!!
WOULD YOU TRUST THAT CROOK WITH YOUR TEETH???
Very good rhetorical question from the Asantehene. Meanwhile when 275 of them do manage to get to that parliament to earn fat salaries in a sinking ship (country), one only hears and sees evidence of commendable effort from o ...
It's best to LEARN & KNOW your best options for pursuing IT Careers successfully. I recommend 'IT Career: A Roadmap.' This comprehensive guide provides clarity & direction for you - whether you're a high school leaver, studen ...
So NAPO masterminded the killing of JOHN KUMAH.HE WAS A THREAT TO HIM.THATS WHY HE QUICKLY WENT TO MARRY.
Because it makes looting of state resources easier
A wise question from a wise traditional ruler but my guess is ,they all want to steal money,but pretend to develop.
FRANKIE ARE YOU INSANE?
He is for stretcher funniest thing is those that you're insulting and casting insinuations do they even know him??
He open his mouth nothing but filth
Nana, please direct this question to the leeches at the Julorbi house. First it was Jinapor and Asenso cohort in 2020. And now Eugene Arhin and Jefferson Sackey. There must be something in the soup!
NANA, THE SAME REASON MOST GHANAIANS WANT TO BE A CHIEF OR A PASTOR OR A POLITICIAN. HARDWORK DONT PAY ANYMORE. ITS THE SHORT CUT THAT EXCITES US. GHANA IS IN CRISES!!
EVERYBODY WANTS TO BE A CHIEF IN ORDER TO SELL LAND
That is the multi million dollar question which has never been answered
Some are even willing to steal to go to parliament
Foolish old man kwasia aboafun tontono, monkey he always want to bring his ugly dirty dark face to public. Why he didn't ask Akufo Addo and Bawumia that question when they killed innocents 8 Ghanaians on 2020 election. Illite ...
Kwasia unemployed truck pusher with rotten teeth. His face looks better dan ur moda.
Sam foolish warrior indeed your mother has wasted her for bringing such a nincompoop to life. I know she ever regret doing that. I promise you, you would have counted yourself a bless had your father been Otumfuo's dog anu ...
Sam foolish warrior indeed your mother has wasted her private parts for bringing such a nincompoop to life. I know she ever regret doing that. I promise you, you would have counted yourself a bless had your father been Otumfu ...
In our today`s Ghana, the best career or work is politics.
The created Parliamentary Cash Booty deceptively called Ex-Gratia Payments alone is more than enough to become wealthy added to "free car loans" and other perks.
Ou ...
Sam Fanti royal you call yourself, be careful on your rant. Poor soul like you, you can be track any time anywhere between mindful with this type of insult to your elderly people
Idiot your foolish village chief is criminal and wanted in Canada, dirty ugly nasty villagers chief. Come and arrest me kotibotor homosexual pig. I'm an Fante don't make no jokes with me you bastard. Your mothers a sleeping w ...
The ex-gratia should be scrapped completely.
Nana, it's all about stealing. Over there in Parliament, the 1st agenda on their mind is to get rich. And considering their salaries, how do they come out after just 4 years and start building mansions, building petrol stati ...
Nana God bless you. Some Mps since they graduated from college has never used the knowledge they acquired to work but in parliament only to get rich. This is something Bagbin should answer. Look at Mahama he has never worked ...
This chief is something else
Wo maame twer3 is something
Your foolish Ashatihene kotibotor that you worship is nothing he was just a taxi driver hustling in Canada later turned to drugs dealer, he is wanted in Canada and he can't go to Canada. Foolish stupid old man criminal ugly l ...
What a stupid question by the Otumfuor. He is saying that he does not know the reason why everybody wants to be an MP in Ghana .The Otumfuor has seen the opulence these corrupt politicians and the power they exercise. Instea ...
Kweku Duah should also ask himself why is it that everybody wants to be Chief. It is the same reasons, having access to looted cash, galamsey, accepting V8 vehicles, driving in a convoy with sirens and flag flying for other ...
IS THE GUY BLIND OR DEAF?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
The reasons why many people are ready to even sacrifice their Mothers to get to Parliament is very simple. THIEVERY,Corruption, quick buck mentality of ROGUES.