Is Sammy Gyamfi worth GHC10M?We all know he has never done any work after uni to earn an income apart from being a party executive which we all know is voluntary.I don't think he deceives even GHC500 bcoz he himself has destr ...
No wonder NDC lawyers never win cases.
YOU SEE SAY EDEY PAIN
Oooh!! Sammy Gyamfi is now suing someone for spreading false news about him demanding
Ghc10m. Wonders shall never end. The many lies peddled against other people by him, if he was to face the full rigours of the law, he wou ...
If whatever he said were lies why didn't those involved sue him.?
Man you have to be circumspective
We are in this country that he lied about Kwame Sefa Kai, was he sent to court. They always say when you throw a a ball to hit the wall, it bounce back to you
NAPO sued him and he was crying and begging. Kemal Sefa Kayi just forgave him.
Kwaseea it's now painful
This why I love this Sammy Gyamfi guy.
No nonsense for cheap propaganda.
If I were him, I would demand Gh¢ 100,000,000 so that next time they won't play politics with everything
They should jail the false news propagators. Asaase radio is NPP propaganda Station. Very stupid
Like your father
Aboa ba! You know how to sue? Flying bastard like this chap is being given a dose of his own medication. Sammy Gyamfi, in the name of God you will lose big time.
Gd show and a good move....it ll serve as a deterrent to other stupid stomach journalists...
Those silly journalists should be jailed. nation wreckers. Devils
You need money to settle Napo. You see how painful and hurtful it is to defame someone.....
@ James. You are Satan.
@ Fred and you are Lusifer
THE WAY GHANAIAN JOURNALISTS ARE BECOMING SO STUPID IF CARE IS NOT TAKEN THEY WILL PUT THIS COUNTRY IN FLAMES.
DO YOU PAY YOUR TAXES TO SAMMY GYAMFI???
GYIMII SAAAAAAA
Ghana under Nana Akuffo Addo is not economically bad after all. How could Sammy Gyamfi afford this lavish trip to Miami ? Does he live in Ghana? Obviously Sammy Gyamfi is getting paid. Who say Ghana no good ?
Fools like NPP supporters are waste they don't have brains
You go expain taya.
Our ears have heard and our eyes have seen what it means to enjoy under NPP Government, instead of an effective campaign. You go explain taya!!!!!
That stupid Sammy Gyamfi case is death on arrival. Weather the video was 100 years ago is relevance and admissible in court so Gyamfi guy will loose the case . Mark on any wall.
He is not a smart lawyer to present such a we ...
Kwasea boy Gyamfi. Gyimii tabasa
Good one there.
So Sammy Gyamfi knows it hurts to lie about a person and issues, and that a redress is demanded for such behavior? "What a man sows is what he reaps" and, "As you have done, it will be done to you." - The Bible.
This guy has never done any fruitful work except being neck deep in politics after school, but since then he has been spending big monies, where has he been getting money to pay for those trips and extravagant lifestyle?
This is a good move to sanitise our airwaves in ghana if proven false . Good move sammy
Kwasia ,he's broke ,he would not get 10 ghana self ,that useless boy
Sammy Kwaseaman, karma will haunt you.
Foolish communication officer of the NDC.Do you feel the pain now?You have been spewing lies about many hardworking people like Sefa Kayi and NAPO.
God push you.
Sammy ,this small matter too and you’ve gone to the same court you and your ilk have no faith in? HYPOCRITE.
Hope he gets justice, our system is getting more unpredictable