What Osei Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu said about Napo's selection as Bawumia's running mate

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Lucifer 1 year ago

Once in a while try to put toilet roll in the fridge before using it. I swear the feeling is out of this world

• Yaw George 1 year ago

Thanks for the tip, Lucifer.

• Dave 1 year ago

The arrogance of NAPO is just Akuffo Addo

• GYIMIFUOR AKUFFO: 1--BANKU, 1-TILAPIA 1 year ago

Look... we all know a man with a STUPID ARROGANCE and POMPOSITY. Nobody should come and whitewash that ill-bred and bad-mannered vagabond to us. This was the same way our stupid and mentally-retarded Akuffo Addo was packaged ...

• Catfish 1 year ago

Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128

• KKN 1 year ago

HISTORY & ACHIEVEMENT MADE BY OSEI KYEI MENSAH IS BUILDING OF TOILETS, TOILETS SO HE THINKS CONVINCING PEOPLE TO VOTE FOR A TOILET BIN LIKE NAPO. ONLY LOW MINDED & ILLETRATES WOULD LISTEN TO THIS TRASH . WHAT DO YOU TAKE ASH ...

• Paulus 1 year ago

You described this clear case of unhinged arrogance as confidence! Whew! Politics can make people fester in their justification. Confidence is the feeling or belief that one can attain a certain goal in life. In fact confiden ...

• Bullshit 1 year ago

What are you talking about, we are not stupid, we requested for a dumsor timetable and we're told by napo to draw our own timetable, and you are describing as humility, then this humility is not what we need from any mi ...

• Anane 1 year ago

NAPO doesn't know how to talk. NDC is running away from debate because they know Mahama no longer has it to face Bawumia in a debate. But NAPO meets Naana in VP debate, NPP will lose support from independent and women voters ...

• Bahumia is a puppet for the akyem mafias 1 year ago

Massa commo for there, everybody knows Napo is filthy arrogant and disrespectful. Afenyo will come after you so you are afraid to say truth

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Osei Kyei Mensah-Bonsu is disappointed but must pretend so that in case they win, he can be nominated as the Speaker of Parliament in order to frustrate JM in case he wins. He plans to do worse than what Hon. Bagbin is doing ...

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

This is what we call 'massaging'.....it's better you guys be truthful to yourself and start working on his 'arrogance'.....it ll cost him and the npp party a lot.....

• ChrisDag 1 year ago

What i you should know about MATTHEW OPOKU PREMPEH

*He said Ghanaian's are difficult to govern(2017)

*He said he does not regret taking Getfund scholarship in 2016 and if he gets the same opportunity, he will do It aga ...

• Benbella 1 year ago

Master, l respect you a lot. I was canvassing for you. Ah! Senior, don't ever say this again anywhere. We will loose big time. I bet you

• KUMI 1 year ago

IF PEOPLE LIKE LAWRENCE ADDAI ENDORSES NAPO, IT IS NOT STRANGE. THEY ARE BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS SO WHAT DO YOU EXPECT. THE TRUTHFUL ONES WILL OBJECT TO THE CHOICE OF NAPO. SIMPLE

• KUMI 1 year ago

IF BAWUMIA COULD BE FORCED TO ACCEPT NAPO, THEN YOU CAN JUST IMAGINE WHAT THESE AKYEM MAFIAS WILL BE DOING TO HIM. AWWW I PITY BAWUMIA PAAAAA.

• Tasmin devil 1 year ago

Sorry for my late comment. I was teaching my grandmother how to faint . She chopped community's money.

• Atta 1 year ago

Give us a break

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

Kyei M3nsah Bonsu your morda.. Thieves didnt expect you to be honest about it anyways.. Thieves Napo aint shit.. This stupid who talks from his anus wothout thinking.. Aaar December ia so much fast approaching.. You cannot ri ...

• NO FEARS 1 year ago

STUPID MEN TALKING STUPIDLY

• Jkmee 1 year ago

Honestly this ticket is empty and waste of our time. These guys have collapsed Ghana and they became richer than Ghana

• Kojo 1 year ago

Kyei-Mensah Bonsu!! Only Satan and Bawumiah lie more than you

• James Dede 1 year ago

Oya! You are saying it ooooo! Whether arrogant or not hmmmmm

• Ashanti 1 year ago

Glorify stupidity with confidence. Dec you guys will see your smoothness level. We are wise now.

• Edward 1 year ago

What else do expect him to say. He has to agree with the nomination that is if it is even true.

• Akua 1 year ago

A vote for NPP IS A VOTE FOR ASANTEHENE

• Fiifi Dick, Sekondi 1 year ago

When will some politicians speak the truth?Once same party,it goes.7th Dec.is pregnant!!

• Anonymous 1 year ago

So what? We all know Nato is arrogant and full of himself