Members of Hajia4Reall’s 'sakawa' empire, 'The Enterprise' and how they were arrested

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Most of these thievery and foolishness are perpetrated by these akans, especially Asantes and their sperm donors the northerners.

• MOB 1 year ago

HAJIA4REALL NOW HAJIA 4 JAIL. KWASIA BAA, YOU WILL COME BACK AND LEARN SENSE. PROSTITUTION AND FRUAD LEADS TO NOTHING. THE DEVIL IS A LIAR

• The Spear 1 year ago

All they want is cars, sideshows and stupid grandstanding that lazy Ghanaians love to see and talk about in length.

• ankoma 1 year ago

Ewvive, stop this tribal comments and come out with out with something that promote unity in Ghana. Crime cuts across all tribes, race and color.
    When my brothers and sisters in America are doing clock in and clock out, thes ...

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Oh how I wish you will admonish your people to stop their unprovoked tribal insults on Eves. Even when there is traffic in the road, somebody in the trotro will pass a joke that traffic is held up bcos an Eve is chasing a c ...

• makamaka 1 year ago

Who are his people?You seem to spend your life thinking about them...probably living in your head rent free

• Cren 1 year ago

For sure you people are frustrated with life....hahahaha.Explains why you think its normal to abuse women and girls.

• Canterbury 1 year ago

@Etwefi...search for this story

"Juventus Academy Ghana arrests fraudster in recent clamp down on impostors".It's one of your cousins

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Don't associate with fraud...For a better half-year till December, Learn to Earn which is easier than buy to sell which requires more capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame yo ...

• Kofi papa 10 months ago

Ayigbe julor

• yaw cool 1 year ago

Mireku Duker Deputy minister galamsey kingpin

• Bazz 1 year ago

U can do this shit in Ghana and be free but don't try that on the USA, u will pay the price.Fools, always dooping people

• Naija boy 1 year ago

So Ghanaians do fraud too? Hypocrites

• kiki 1 year ago

Sure

• Big Enerst 1 year ago

Hypocrites Ghanaians.

• Joy 1 year ago

Good work done by these gangs.

• La pleasure man 1 year ago

You are really jerking off on Hajia's pictures I guess..
    Always defending her..
    Are you a fraudster as well?

• kojo 1 year ago

Please remove this stupid girl from our faces.

dirty thing.

• AB 1 year ago

Omo ghana,
    the present day ghanaian like money more than Kwame Nkrumahs patriotism.

The Mossi ppl in baurkina faso are into tomatoes and onions farming then we go there to carry,
    we dont want to dirty our skin..