Whenever NAPO speaks, it takes 3 months to clean it up - Group kicks against his appointment

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Over pompous arrogant loose diarrhoea mouth talker. His dossier is ready for publication and release. Idiotically tribalistic idiot.

• Kwaku Dua 1 year ago

Even Ashantis don't like Napo but Manhyia and Kumasi chief are forcing him on Bawumia

• Obuor 1 year ago

Ashanties Who?
    Is he going to function as ashanti minister?
    Nonsense

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

NAPO IS A DIRTY CROOK AND A THIEF!!!!!!!

A FAKE DENTIST WHO CLAIMS TO BE AN EDUCATION EXPERT AND AN ENERGY EXPERT!!!!!!

A TRIBAL BIGOT!!!!!!!

AN ARROGANT FOOL!!!!!!!!!!

• Yak 1 year ago

@Zoobie, hatred and envy are eating you up slowly but painfully. Napo is acceptable to over 80% of the people because he is COMPETENT!!. Do not go and kill yourself. Your family needs you!

• Fati 1 year ago

Napo competent? You are having a laugh! He is useless. He is a tribal bigot and the unintelligent bawumia will soon found out!

• Seth 1 year ago

When bawumia went bowing before the ashanti chief, I knew he will be paying a price for whatever he got from them. A useless creepy pepeni northerner who wants to wine and dine with ashantes who despise you to the core! Is it ...

• Koo 1 year ago

Look, Asantes, and proper and full blooded ones, for that matter have not and never despised Northerners. Not for anything. In fact Otumfuor has had the occasion to say that Northerners have been our close pals and brothers s ...

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

I don't know why you guys are wasting time on Timothy Bawumia, the lying jihadist economist and Napo aka Mr dum sie sie. These two guys are the most useless partners I have ever seen. What are they bringing to the table? Abso ...

• Cuntiki 1 year ago

Who cares?

• Kay 1 year ago

We the committed NPP sympathisers are behind NAPO we are prepared to assist him to "beat and slap" any NDC member including Mahama who misbehave.NPP has been too soft with NDC with NAPO we deal with them in the buga buga way.

• go 1 year ago

Baby of a worm, your brain is tiny. Forget about your stupid buga buga and repair the economy. Recover cedi depreciation, then my vote is for npp.

• Adams 1 year ago

Where are the demonstrators?

• VoA 1 year ago

They have entered your mother's ashawo tent

• Spio 1 year ago

Ndc Ghanaweb fake news

• Joe 1 year ago

Napo the Arrogant, Siaaa!!!

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Nobody is perfect. You people are not perfect. So please leave Dr Bawumiah alone. He can't satisfy every one desire
    Napo is the choice of the people not only a single group.

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Daaasooooo correct for 100% answer.Even Mandela and Kwame Nkrumah were not perfect.

• Fati 1 year ago

Useless comment! Do you think management of an economy is there for gamblers? Ghana has 32 million people! Go to the embassies and see the exodus! Y9u claim the covid affected all countries but explain why your youth and prof ...

• Critical 1 year ago

Fati travel and see for those who leave Ghana should be encouraged All over the world Asians have taken over if not how could India take care of their population

• TW3DE3 1 year ago

@ FAKE KWAKU DUA: LEAVE MANHYIA AND ASANTE CHIEFS OUT OF THIS. BE WARNED!

• Kwaku Dua 1 year ago

Kumasi chiefs are crooks and have no jobs but to steal

• Obibs 1 year ago

Why are the ndc so scared of NAPO ? Is it because he is so able to deal with their shenanigans ? More grease to NAPO

• Ruthan 1 year ago

NDC leaders and their followers love fighting in the Gutters. NAPO even though an Ashanti royal is always prepared to descend into the Gutters and defeat NDC in a Gutter to Gutter fight.That is why NDC is worried.

• Fati 1 year ago

Napo and bawumia cannot win any fair elections in Ghana! Is it too difficult to understand?

• CRAP DETECTOR 1 year ago

ASHANTI ROYAL! WHAT THE IS THAT. PRIMITIVE SHIT.

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago

NAPO WE ARE ASH TOWN BOYS WE KNOW MUCH ABOUT GHANA. WE LIKE PEOPLE IN KUMASI BUT IF YOU WANT TO PLAY SMART WE IGNORE YOU AND MESS YOU UP. WE KNOW ASIEDU NKETIA HE COULD NOT STAND THE ASH BOYS AND HE RAN AWAY NOT KNOWING HE WA ...

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 1 year ago

NAPO NO FEARS YOUR SENIOR BROTHERS FROM ASANTEMAN SECONDARY SCHOOL ARE BEHING YOU. WE KNOW YOU AT RACE COURSE AND WE WILL COME AND CAMPAIGN IN DECEMBER FOR YOU AND BAWUMIA TO WIN. WE WERE THE ONE WHO HELPED RAWLINGS WITH SAAR ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Don't waste your time. The man is a loose cannon!

• Richard 1 year ago

NAPO the man with integrity, we will follow him to the end. This is the work of NDC. NAPO will be the Vice President no way about it.We call on Dr Bawumia not to listen to anyone but go for NAPO period.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha. I laugh enter Cicilia Dapaahs bedroom Oooh.
    Confusion a ye bassaaaa.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
    As for Arrogant tribal bigot Napo tweeaaaa. We ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

If a PhD holder in Economics, Dr. Bawumia, as vice president and Head of the Economic Management Team has messed up the economy this way, what can a Dentist, Napo, do? Useless and clueless fools!!!

• Johnny 1 year ago

What could that corrupt historian do when he was in power?NDC envious of Bawumia & NAPO academic credentials.

• Yak 1 year ago

Jonny , you have given them a devastating upper cut.!!

• Obuor 1 year ago

Nonsense.its NAPO on the ballot paper?
    Allow Bawumia to make his own choice.

• Market Queen Mother 1 year ago

We the Kejetia Market Women Association want Frema Opare not this ugly nose fool called Napo

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Foolish guy who lacks understanding. I was comparing veep positions.

• Sintim 1 year ago

Running mouth, loosed mouth, time table man, no fit to be Veep

• Farouk 1 year ago

The dye is cast! The battle is the Lord's abi? The Lord Himself has set His face AGAINST NPP! They ARE ALREADY UTTERLY CRUSHED!!!!!!!

• Nana 1 year ago

Let those loose talkers in Kumasi know that the man in contention here is Bawumia and for now not his vice. I can swear that Napo will perform even better than Bawumia if given the opportunity

• Josco 1 year ago

Bwumiah has lost credibility due to how the economy has fared for sometime now and his running mate is a political liability. NPP you have the men indeed.

• Bukari 1 year ago

NDC IS MAKING NAPO MORE POPULAR, WE THE ASHANTIS SAY” OMAMA HO YE AHI”. WE ARE GOING TO VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NPP BECAUSE OF YOUR NONSENSE. MAHAMA HAS ALREADY LOST AND HE SHOULD START WRITING HIS HIS LIFE AS FORMER PRESIDENT ...

• Hopeson Adorye 1 year ago

And who is begging you not to vote massively for your kotibotor village party. Go away with your bush man vote. Kwaseakwa

• Yaw Odiasempa 1 year ago

Napo, this one is not coming from outsiders o. It is the Nile monitor saying the crocodile is dead so there is no room for argument.

• Peace maker 1 year ago

Team of arrogant and a liar... Big nose talking nonsense maybe the Ashanti's still need party T-shirts and vote for him... Akronfuor mu Akronfuor

• go 1 year ago

I feel so ashamed to be Ashanti and I never regretted to marry an ewe. I am learning the ewe language. I have never come across a bunch of stupidity in the ashanti folks. insisting NPP is the best. Ashantis have no ethics.

• go 1 year ago

I will always support the good. We were so happy to see the return of npp but that has been the disaster in ghana history. the so call bawuliar, clueless cant even choose a credible running mate, left alone running ghana`s e ...

• Nana Boat 1 year ago

I like your peaceful protest and this shows you are indeed Asantes. Party offices would have been in flames if it was to be in the North.

• Kilogram 1 year ago

You are shooting yourselves on the foot. The NDC has worse issues, but have you heard anything? Or you are fed up with being in power?

• Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

You see how useless your parties are (NPP and NDC ), you people claimed you have the men is Napo one of your men ? NPP has lost the election in advance, Akuffo Addo has made democracy dirty in Ghana, we need the military now ...

• Yak 1 year ago

@Attah, pray that people like you are not cleaned out of the system by the same military you propose to come for 5 years. If you support Mr Mahama, he did History at the University and can teach you a lot about your suggestio ...

• Obeng Yeboahc 1 year ago

He buy T shirts for Ghanaian

• Critical 1 year ago

How old are the leaders of this group Bawumia has made the best choice of Napo and he will bring more votes to add to Bawumia
    Napo is the person who can slot it out with ndc without fear or favour
    Wen Napo was on the airwav ...

• Farouk Adamli 1 year ago

Lier and Arrogant we sorry

• Abena 1 year ago

All I can see is NDC Is afraid of NAPO because he will no spare them with their foolishness and propaganda

• Sardine 1 year ago

He was chosen by the Asantehene for the NPP .

• John 1 year ago

Oh let me tell you NPP don't have so called movement that against Dr Bawumia's will, So NDC should give us a rest,besides is only Bawumia that can chose who he wants to partner with, So stop ✋️

• Opunivic 1 year ago

This kind of inferior tactics must stop . Napo will not contact you today or tomorrow you can burn the sea. Napo will be the running mate and will be vice president in Jesus name

• Jim 1 year ago

With all the negative vibes being levelled against Napo, if he has conscience, he would have given up the idea of becoming Bawumiah's vice. For Bawumia, he does not have a choice to get rid of him, because he did not have a c ...

• Amankwah 1 year ago

Oooh! This is quite damning. And it's coming from his own backyard. Why should I vote for such a character? Never!

• Napo Puffer fish mouth 1 year ago

As poisonous as puffer fish.

• Charles Acheampong 1 year ago

Yes, you the pertioners against Napo's nomination are right because he's haughty, arrogant and disrespectful in all ramifications. Already, Bawumia himself has credibility and integrity crisis but Napo is going to add to h ...