Whether NDC or NPP, things are going to be hard. Tough times don't last, though people do. Ghanaians forget easily and will forever be ungrateful, fueled by the media. Times were hard in Rawlings era, same with Kuffuor, same ...
Wow....what a smart lady! Madam thank you for the great piece of advice. Restructuring payment of services and goods going forward. The way of Ghana government. Lol! And also do price headcut henceforth. Hahahaaaa!
We have t ...
Every half-baked ignorant person thinks insults and disrespect is what will make them popular. What does this Salma Mumu or whatever know both academically and about life. Some Ghanaians are foolishly idiotic. We have been so ...
@bugabuga, you are a special kind of fool blinded partisan politics. She has achieved more than you. You are one of the problems we have in this country. Kwasiato
Mr.Bugabuga man, are you really educated yourself? Which of the Bugabuga Schools you attend? When wisdom is speaking, let sense listen.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Mr. Wasteman who looks like a waste, why can't you let your family members practise this solution before inviting the public since you have no human nature.
@BugaBuga: It is a real disappointment you cannot accept different opinions. Why the insults and curses?Those insults and curses you intended for her have returned already and found you completely. They have inflicted on you ...
You have many academic qualifications like your Dr Bawuliar yet you cant put anything together to make sense in economics. Gyimiiii
Thank God, he is only a liar but not a thief. No way where cool at all. Ensem fuuaakwa K3k3
BuguBugu even your names says it all. Does any animal in your NPP comes close to this gorgeous, intelligent, beautiful smart lady. Well cultured and on moral high ground than that of your 419 ashaho old zombies in your NPP.
The old man is cheating you and the entire nation, and instead of you to stand and walk with the downtrodden and tell the old man and his cohorts that enough of their wickedness, you are rather condemning the smart lady, Sham ...
@Bugabuga.Your name says it all.Have you ever heard of the PDS SCANDAL,AGYAPA SCANDAL,KPALLUGU DAM, NATIONAL CATHEDRAL SCANDAL, SKY TRAIN, CECILIA DAPAAR,ETC?You know how much money is involved in these scandals?When in the h ...
You deceive yourself if you can't perceive that Ghana is in its worse ever state. It is the first time ever that Ghana has had to default in paying it's creditors. Local bondholders and pensioners having to lose their princip ...
He is tired
This Akuffo Addo bawumiah government has been the most resourced (because of reserves they came to meet), most loved, most goodwilled and ironically the most wasteful and useless government in our post independence era. How t ...
NanaBawumia and their ministers are all now very rich. In fact extremely rich. Remember Cecilia Dapaah? Even their children can buy businesses. One son who recently finished school even attempted to buy La Beach Hotel and eve ...
Yes, "Most goodwilled".
This Akuffo Addo bawumiah government has been the most resourced (because of reserves they came to meet), most loved, most goodwilled and ironically the most wasteful and useless government in our post-independence era. How d ...
O shut up Togolese. Address your puerile rantings to the government of your country Togo. It is irritating that these Togolese Ayigbes from that shithole region that contributes zilch to Ghana's national coffers are in the va ...
It's either you are brain dead or you don't have a brain at all. Kwasia because your tribesmen are in power so the worst things happening is normal for you. But mind you, we are all in it. Nkwasifo), agyimifo) ne abeyifo)
Ghanaians are the most pretenders, world around.They claim to be Christians and Moslems,yet can't ever stand firm and be truthful.The Ashanti belt, troublesomely tribalistic yet always in Churches pretending.From the look of ...
NanaBawumiah has messed up this country bigtime. SMART LADY says it all. #RESTRUCTUREALLPAYMENTS
True. More of the same peeps...For a better half-year till December, Learn to Earn which is easier than buy to sell which requires more capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame ...
To ....Tough times will forever be there.
Bush man, animal poo eater cry for your NPPIGS and leave the great NDC alone. Just accept NPPIGS has FAILED, OVER HYPED, OVER RATED, AND FULL OF THICKOS.
This woman is correct for 100 points and you this filthy woman called buga dirty bitch your end is near
You are joking. Aren't you?
Shameless woman. Yr bosses have given u monies again
Ghana is not a communist country okay.
Nonsense. Who is she. Someone Facebook opinion too turn news. Ghsnaweb are u correct
God bless you Shamima! Let those with discerning ears and perception grab the truth, hold it, and work with it!
This is a Corrupt Govt
Who is this fool
It takes one to know the other!!!
The dwarf and his mafia destroyed GN Bank that had bank locations and was lending to those who no other bank would even consider lending credit to these people.
Now poverty will take more years to overcome in Ghana.
COME TO DUBAI WITHIN 2 WEEKS, STAR WORK BEFORE PAYMENT. What's now +971569561673
She is spot on.
HEY WHO YOU THIS KWAKU KYERETWIE WHO WILL STAND IN A WAY TO STOP NDC FROM MAKING MISTAKES ABOUT BAWUMIA AND NAPO. WE KNO ANDC BEFOR ANYBODY. WE KNEW TSATSU TSIKATA AND HIS FRIENDS. WE KNEW TOTOBI KWAKYE, WE KNEW KWAMINA AHWOI ...
What a total nonsense and rubbish post, a local footsoldier who’s not abreast with global economy. She would’ve been relevant if she used her wasted time to explain the 24hr economy. Tweaaaa, apuuuuuuu.
Global economy my anus! Descendants of thieves!
NPP is a criminal organization! Is this the reason why Akuffo Addo e'tal gave Rawlings sleepless night for a change to constitutional democracy?
Kyaiiii!
Wasted time of discerning Ghanaians, you could have done better in explaining the dead NDC 24hr economy. Another corrupt NDC footsoldier, tweaaaaaa.
The animals NPP will start hating Shamima secretly from now on.
Shamima, we miss you so much, welconr back
Ghanaweb workers are really fools
GHANAIAN YOUTHS HAVE COCONUT HEADS (Courtesy: KT Hammond)
Because Ghanaian youths have little thinking capacity, they are lured into TEIN & TESCON, thus splitting their ranks. With their coconut heads, they can’t think lik ...
Of what value or importance are the views of this nonentity in electoral terms? How many voters in the interior hinterlands where the overwhelming majority of Ghanaian voters dwell have heard of her? Ghanaweb will give banner ...
Oyiwaa. Didn't I tell uou that the kotibotor villagers from the hinterland like this moron above called Ho Public Toilet will start hating Shamima Moslem secretly? Villager
Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin. You come from that shithole region, that appendage of Togo, to insult the inhabitants of the hinterlands? The people whose natural resources have given you a standard of living unattainable in ...
Hmmmm restructure your occasion with our cake and pastries in kumasi024759369
My problem with our people is,we don't learn at all we always follow party blindingly bcs the come from region or it associated with my tribe or i like the face of the president, what tlkind thinking is that for god sake,are ...
Some of these Ghanaians who doesn’t seems to believe this Government is the worse ever we have experienced are really stupids …how come u can not reason for a moment…just layback and reflect your senses of what has been ...
NPP full of 419 people have destroyed this country .where are the men.Ghana is crying
When did you NPEPE people came to that realisation? Tribal bigotry
Some NDC MPs are kicking against the bill to control the greedy hikes of cement prices in the country not because the bill is bad for Ghanaians but because they are afraid that it would make the NPP government popular. That's ...
OFF.
Only incompetent people will pour sham-pain and celebrate after successfully restructured its debts. What a shame to Ghana and its citizens. My dear sister is right with this headline post and I must applaud her for that. Irr ...
Shamima Muslim on citi fm confirmed loving big dicks ! lool ! she said the bigger the better ! lool ! its been several years Shamima, but we havent forgotten !
This is exactly what you get for voting highly incompetent corrupt idiots into office. Clueless idiots with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity
This lady and her husband are no more getting free money from the NDC hence such a message. Their "oil wells" are drying up under the NPP.
It irritates a lot when some pples feels they are Ghanaians than others, why feel they own this nation. Who is a Ghanaian? History showed us that we all migrated and settled here. Some tribes from Nigerian, some from Cote d' ...
But she is right
Damn right.
Eiiii this 4th wife of a certain man... u Dey?
Do I need to tell this Shamima Muslim, that there has never been a good time in Ghana since Independence. She should go back to Nkrumah's era and listen to the cries of Ghanaians then. She should then follow it through to all ...
With Akufo Ado/Bawumia government, not even the poor Church mouse will be pleased for what they have done to the country,the only thing that can rescue the country from total messed up by this government is the only serious ...
Who invited this woman???? Go and pull the lame dick of your old man if it can enter.
NPP supporters are very foolish people and enemies of Kwame Nkrumah Ghana, all what they think is NPP but not Ghana. Check the useless economy, security system and the falling of the cedis still this useless bastards illitera ...
It's a lie to say hope is coming. What's hope in a country called Ghana uh madam ? Hope is for those who follow party because of their stomachs but not for national development.
Brilliant woman. She is one of the best hosts in the media. She was excellent on Good Morning Ghana on Metro TV.
I'm very sure the blood from her menses entering her stupid Pepe head.
Smelly Muslim bitch.
Tweaakai NanaMahama is the one who is going to give you hope? Apuuu. King Promise anaaaa
Money money hmmm
How can your calibre go this low.
Where are the policies of your candidate?
Clearly you are uninformed and have very little understanding about economics. Get some education before you criticise.
Ans so do we go and eat her taunts ?
Always reading meaning into every thing if even one coughs.