Read Comments Comments (118)

• Akos 1 year ago

As for this Bempah guy, NOT NOT!

• Somakosa 1 year ago

Is this thing a human? I doubt. A chimpanzee I suppose

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

OWUSU BEMPAH IS A DIRTY IDIOT!!!!!!!!1

AN INCOMPETENT FOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

PAID WITH THE TAX PAYERS'MONEY TO SPEAK FOR NPP!!!!

MENTALLY INSANE!!!!!!!!

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

I say eh......... The number of people who will vote for Bawumia will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana.

• EFO KOKU 1 year ago

TRUTH HURTS
    Is he lying? The same Mahama who falsely claims he will cancel ex gratia has enjoyed ex gratia more than any Ghanaian. And how can Mahama cancel ex gratia? And the fools in Ndc believe him.

• Abudu 1 year ago

Who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia?Abomination

• Bon 1 year ago

Efo Koku stop the foolishness and stupidity.
    Did Mahama paid himself? Is it illegal for him to receive ex gratia? If the citizens raised their voices on ex gratia being paid to politicians, can't Mahama speak about abolishi ...

• EFO KOKU 1 year ago

AZAA MAHAMA
    @Bon this is how dumb a typical ndc supporter reasons. How can Mahama abolish ex gratia? What power does he wield to abolish it? Or you don’t know that ex gratia is a constitutional provision and that only par ...

• UncleBen- Pokuase 1 year ago

He will use the same way bawuliar will use to scrap the e-levy. Kwasiafour

• Aymen Man 1 year ago

Is he not entitled for all these benefits, until its cancelled, he got all the right to collect them. What about president Kuffour, is he not collecting the same benefits. Hypocrites

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Is it illegal? Yes, he has received it and it was legal.
    However, let it be known to you that "It's only a fool that sees the need for an adjustment and walk away with it".
    TWEAAAAA

• John Ray 1 year ago

God bless you for your answers
    They're hypocrite Npp

• Adondon 1 year ago

We want to know how much they have stolen.

• Little Safari 1 year ago

Like your mom and dad, who gave birth to you, a piece of amphibian shit. A coward, a conniving slippery maggots. Is he the only former president in Ghana?

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

Some of you are just idiots. Ex gratia is in the constitution. It takes a man with balls like Prez. Mahama to cancel it. Why didn't criminal kobolor and certificateless Akuffo Addo cancel it?

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

Be proud of where you come from. No sane Ewe man would speak trash like that. Borrowed an Ewe name and you are in a " feel good " mood. Fake Efo Koku.

• UncleBen- Pokuase 1 year ago

Even the lying bawuliar who introduced e-levy says he will cancel it when he becomes president. What is he waiting for as he is still the vice President? Kwasiafour govt

• MoonGod 1 year ago

another useless creature with his mouth like that of the proboscis of a mosquito. uselessness, senseless RAT called owusu bempah .

• Dave 1 year ago

They have started their lies again on Mahama. Mmoa mba NPP

• NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago

Why are all Owusu Bempahs idiots? The ex gratia is not a bribe. How much did Thief Panama Kufuor receive? Prez. Mahama is demonstrating that he is a man of integrity to put his pension on the line. How about Kufuor and crimi ...

• Nee 1 year ago

If we are paying his niece amd that kwakye ofosu Ghc 9,000 monthly, then the question is what exactly are they doing for mother Ghana except disrespecting elders and talking rubbish to the youth.

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago

Legitimate or nay? For a better half-year untill December, Learn-to-Earn which is easier than buy-to-sell which requires more capital. As a young man, entertain yourself o BUT face your own hustle too. Don't blame your villa ...

• Somakosa 1 year ago

Is this thing a human? I doubt. A chimpanzee I suppose

• Nii 1 year ago

All that NDC supporters know is a Gutter to Gutter Fight.No brain in their their empty heads.WELL DONE BRAVE OWUSU BEMPAH.We will collapse this criminal group call NDC after Dec 2024.

• Kofi 1 year ago

From a born liar.

• Kay 1 year ago

A born liar challenging a A HARDENED CERTIFIED THIEF from Bole Bamboi.No way for him in Dec 2024 election.We will retire this criminal call John Mahama.

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

Wo, aboa papo,wawiei beyer foh paa!

• Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago

U FOOLMORE THAN SHIT.LOOK AT HIS FACE

• Dr.J 1 year ago

This foolish boy again?

• Usman Jubril 1 year ago

Animal. Your mouth is like a monkey's anus. You will run away from that Ghana Gas office voluntarily without anybody chasing you

• Sethoo 1 year ago

His appointment contract with Ghana Gas has already been extended by Dr Bawumia.More grease to Owusu Bempah elbow for describing vividly what JDM is.A criminal indeed.

• DotCom 1 year ago

So do you think everything is ok with his appointment and his politics? Do you think Ghana is currently in a good shape? What happens to the country if things continue the way it is going? Do you have children? Well think aga ...

• Amadu, Tamale 1 year ago

This puppy too want to be heard. But for JDM'S vision, you would have been jobless. Idiot

• Tic 1 year ago

Who is funding the ex-president's payments, himself or the Government? This whole situation reeks of corruption and highlights the failures of our political system."

• the Villager 1 year ago

ask who is funding Bawumia, if it is the govt, should that be right?
    bawumia takes half of NPP MPs on campaign trail and that is OK but when minority follows their leader to court, that is a crime. Oh Ghana!

• Benjilo 1 year ago

Received from whom? A progeny of an ape!

• CONCERN CITIZEN 1 year ago

Owusu Bempa want to say that the former President John Agyekum Kuffour is not or has not receive a pesewa since he left office since 2009. Just because he was an NPP ex-president. Even a two year old can never believe this y ...

• TALLERSTER NICHOLAS 1 year ago

ABOAFUNU BEMPAH!
    Who gave you those figures you were quoting with careless abandoned?? Your hypocrisy and foolishness will not sway right thinking Ghanaians from voting against your incompetent government.

Ok

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Did he receive it illegally? You're a little boy in a man's body.

• the Villager 1 year ago

did this boy hear what the Speaker told Asanteman in Kumasi last week about ex-gratia?
    will ex-president K4 say that he will take 12 houses if he came back as president again?
    politics is cheap

• Athena- US 1 year ago

And by the way, why didn't you go for your demonstration at President Mahama's office?
    COWARD, COWARD, COWARD.
    TWEAAAAA

• Abu D 1 year ago

Produce receipts please. We are close to elections, every allegation MUST be accompanied by an evidence. You used this ex-gratia in 2020 and it failed, why are you bringing it again. You guys are not smart at all. Change some ...

• Kay 1 year ago

Has your father been giving the govt receipt when he receives his salary/bonus/allowance?As for NDC followers you're muuuuuuuuuuuuuu.A mad cow is intelligent than you.

• Edward 1 year ago

FOOLS. IS THIS YOUR NPP COVER UP FOR THE MONUMENTAL NPP CORRUPTION THAT WILL SEND ALL OF YOU TO JAIL? THIS TIME IF JM REFUSES TO DEAL WITH NPP CORRUPT ACTIVITIES, IT WILL BE TOO BAD FOR HIM

• SIMPA PANIN 1 year ago

Owusu Bempah can't differentiate between allowances and other benefits the former president is entitled to, from ex gratia. For his education ex gratia is paid once a tenure of an employee comes to an end. This is not the sam ...

• Wayo 1 year ago

The state have no choice than the pay him.

• Ken 1 year ago

If one person is being paid all these monies in Ghana how can the poor how can we develop as a country.
    The masses will in poverty.
    I think all these emolument must be scrapped in Ghana.

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

You sit there and be concocting lies....you think Ghanaians are gullible and ll fall for this mischief....anyway what's wrong with it if it falls within the constitution.....the question is? Does he deserve it legally and con ...

• Mike Oquaye Jnr. 1 year ago

You are so incompetent to the extends that 8 yrs after you've been in power you are still mentioning MAHAMs name
    Such a big fool

• Ages 1 year ago

Is he entitled? And how paid?

• S A 1 year ago

is this thing still in the sack?forget it

• Has Owusu Bempah Receives more than John Mahama? 1 year ago

How much has Owusu Bempah received so far since NPP came to power? Has he not benefited more than President John Mahama?
    Be honest.

• Sul 1 year ago

AND HOW MUCH IS YOUR THIEVES KUFFOUR AND THE REST RECEIVING

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

And so what????

• JD 1 year ago

Just look this he goat...

• Afua from UK 1 year ago

Stupid owusu bemper

• Joeman 1 year ago

It's a lie...Mahama all the way

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Aboa apapun, you see what you have been reduced to? A mere serial caller in the NPP. Your voice no longer carry weight because you have been exposed as the sycophant you are. At the moment, you and Hopeless Adorye what be the ...

• Rose 1 year ago

Your face like Billy goat keep fooling yourself

• godfather 1 year ago

You are not serious at all

• OBRONIBA 1 year ago

This chimpanzee has no manners and shame. I will urge NPP to be mindful of this ugly dog. He shall one day turn the arsenal on them when situation states otherwise. A political prostitute full of foolishness and stupidity

• nana 1 year ago

Ignore this gay call Bempah

• Jeff 1 year ago

Has this man ever sat in a classroom as a student before? If yes, how did he write his exams? This is so serious and nauseating. Is Mr. Mahama collecting this money you are mentioning in an illegal way? So far us it is legal ...

• Ricky Tarkwa 1 year ago

And so what, how much has Kufour recieved lets that know that as well

• Kofi Ntim 1 year ago

This Ofui must be muzzled permanently. I heard he is now the Director of a public institution.
    Awurade Nana Nyame !!!!!!

• Karaoke 1 year ago

Monkey, baboon

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

And so? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Koku vi 1 year ago

And how much has been spent on His Excellency Ex President Kuffour?

• Kenneth 1 year ago

Would you be so kind and tell us how much you have received as remuneration and benefits from Ghana Gas, since you were put there?

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago

This is why l like Mahama.A con man.

• Ghanaian 1 year ago

These are they who ruin the present and future of Ghana. Allowing them to spewing nonsense will amount to too much tolerance of their thievery. The youth should prepare them for the prisons come 2025

• Cc 1 year ago

All Ghana politicians are thieves and deserve to burn in hell fire.

• Gbemi 1 year ago

Is this moron alright?Go and ask the chief executive officer at Cocoa board how much he earns in a month.

As ugly as his pay masters

• Resi 1 year ago

Kwasia ba and so what? Even you idiot is receiving salary from Mahamas project.

Aboa

• Agyaaku 1 year ago

Listen to thieves defending the CHIEF OF THIEVES. Sorry for those voting for the Chief Thief!!!!!!!

• Evans 1 year ago

It is very easy to come on air and just say anything under this Shambolic NPP government for political gain. Owusu Bempah should provide the documents from the ministry of Finance authorising the payment and to which Bank the ...

• THINK TWICE. 1 year ago

Mr. So what should we do. Was it an illegal money? Even you, as horrible as you look, would love to be given ex-gratia. You say it as if it's an illegal money. John Mahama will always come clean against anyone in your family ...

• Tanko 1 year ago

Kwasia, come out to tell us how much Kuffour also received as ex-gratia. Nonsense

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

Let your sitting president set an example by not receiving it.
    Foolish face. A vote for the NPP is a vote worse economic conditions. They know nothing else aside free shs.

• Ll 1 year ago

Busybody!!? Thanks.

• NPP NEVER AGAIN 1 year ago

Even if John Mahatma received 1billion dollars we don't care.The money they saw in Cecilia Dapaahs room is more than this and the 30million dollars in late John kumahs accounts is far far more than this .This dirty parasite l ...

• Bk man 1 year ago

That was when he was in office and it was legitimately for all mps and ministers of state.it wasn't stolen money. And mahama left office how many years now. You are a big fool talk sense and stop foolish talk.There is no any ...

• Jay 1 year ago

Sam George said it, Ghana web has been bought by an NPP member of parliament. U can tell of late how many bad press the site gives to NDC. Case in point. And u will have noticed how quick they are to give excuses for the ruli ...

• Argony of the North 1 year ago

Ghanaweb has been exposed!

• Good Boy 1 year ago

And so? Isn't it his entitlement like other past presidents? A fool like Owusu Benpa now talking...7th December is 4 months away. These guys will weep like babies.

• Adjei 1 year ago

What about the other ex-presidents?

• Agnes 1 year ago

Mahama is winning the incoming election no matter what. Reserve your energy

• Sofoline 1 year ago

No worries, we are coming for you, idiot

• Justice 1 year ago

Gyimii, your government is still in power, why don't you investigate him.

• Farouk 1 year ago

Wake up, Ghana! If we allow these NPP guys to hoodwink us again, then we are truly hollow as a people!

• Joe 1 year ago

AND HOW MUCH DID KUFOUR RECEIVED?

• Kwabena 1 year ago

Why always give attention to this FOOL to make him relevant?

• Augustina Quayson 1 year ago

Please Joyce Bawa and Felix Ofosu Kwakye, what work do they do for we Ghanaians for which we Ghanaians pay each Ghc 9000.00 a month?

• TonyB 1 year ago

Tell us how much ex president Kufour has received since leaving office and stop the foolish politicking Envy will kill some you

• Nana K 1 year ago

How much will the ape receive??

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

Is it illegal for MAHAMA to recieved the ex-grazia? This is a constitutional award to all article 71 holders in Ghana. Is KU4 not receiving same?

• YY 1 year ago

This is a lie from the pit of hell, he should present receipts to that effect. If not he should shut his mouth.

• JD 1 year ago

Does he even know the figures he's mentioning? Such a poor boy

• Truth Teller 1 year ago

Aboa papoo again with his lairs

• Truth Teller 1 year ago

DO YOU KNOW this {COON} aboa papou use to an NDC member. Amazing

• NAMONI 1 year ago

BEMPAH OWU IS AN IDIOT CHEAP POLITICAL PROPAGANDIST WITH NO SHAME AND COMMON RESPECT EVEN FOR THE NAME HE CARRIES,GYIMI WEYI SU WO POST AAAAH GH.

• ghanaba 1 year ago

YOUNG MAN I PITTY YOU STILL ALLOWING YOURSELF TO BE USED, AREYOU SO FOOLISH???? GROW UP FOR ONE OF THIS FEW MONTHS TO COME YOU WILL BE IN JAIL, THINK ABOUT THAT.

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago

Was he not entitled. So what your beef on this.

• Moses 1 year ago

So what ? Did he steal it like Nana Addo,his family,party executives and appointees are looting Ghana.

• Ha! 1 year ago

Info for you Mr Bempah.
    The past is passed. We gave you the reigns and here we are
    How can a finance minister come and tell me we can now go to the capital market to borrow again Eih which kind curse be this.Chairman read ...

Why not also tell Ghanaians how much ex-gratia your NPP's Kufuor received?

• God is good 1 year ago

I believe Nana shall enjoy the same benefit when he leaves office. The greedy politicians this country has ever had

• Angry Man 1 year ago

and so?...doesnt he deserve it? you abject fool of a political puppet, whose brains are in the gutter. aboa!

• Ansah 1 year ago

Look at this fool! This idiot is always trying to scheme the public.

• Willie 1 year ago

I quiet remember that sometime ago this matter came up and this same Owusu Bempah guy leading it. Including Richard Ahiagbah. Then the office of former president came out to say the former president hasn't received anything f ...

• Redeemer 1 year ago

Is it legitimate or fraud? Who then pays it? Owusu Bempah is a criminal

• Willie 1 year ago

I quiet remember that sometime ago this matter came up and this same Owusu Bempah guy leading it. Including Richard Ahiagbah. Then the office of former president came out to say the former president hasn't received anything f ...

• Betty 1 year ago

THIS MAN IS A VERY BIG FOOL TO HUMAN KIND. WAS JDM ONLY THE PERSON WHO RECEIVED THE EXGRATIA? DID HE ALLOCATE IT TO HIMSELF FOOL

• Sam Pee 1 year ago

It’s only a fool who will vote for these bunch of Npp criminals ..

• Maame 1 year ago

How much does ex President Kuffour receive???

• Ali Mahama 1 year ago

Listen to this idiot. If it is his right to be paid that amount what is your worry? He didn't steal it as Akuffo Addo and Ofori Atta ganged up to steal over 300 Million Cedis from the National Coffers under the cover of Cont ...