Cool chop for NDC
...prior to that Lions and Nkomfem are panicking.
A country called Ghana. You see under Nana Addo most citizens are running away from the country. With Napo in charge the population will reduce to 15 mil. Tribal bigots
Ghanaians must accept LGBT...I want to pound TRUMU!!!!
Hahahaaa, Napo the Arrogant!!!
NPP WILL ALWAYS REGRET AND CURSE THIS DAY 4TH JULY 2024.... THIS IS THE DAY NPP COUNCIL OF ELDERS SENT NPP TO OPPOSITION FOR 32 YEARS..
Ghanaians, after gaining a lot of money and building a mansion in Accra or Kumasi, if you don't think of building a good mansion in your hometown for yourself and your relatives, somewhere in the districts, then I don't know ...
You are Enemy of Asanteman, and Satanic Tribal Bigot
This corrupt Napo guy who was sitting at the Energy Ministry collection millions of dollars in bribes before any IPP is paid their monies for power produced? This guy who won't pay any contractor for work than without collect ...
You have forgotten about the flying excavators and appearance fees.
Nana Opoku(Napo) to face Naana Opoku(Naapo). Who is who?
The two are simply incomparable! One is a SENSELESS BRAT who is yet to imbibe the typical African virtues of WISDOM, RESPECT, DECORUM, HUMILITY, and SELF-CONTROL. The other one is a DISTINGUISHED MATRIARCH & AN ACADEMIC PRODI ...
One is an Ashanti royal very intelligent who is a surgeon,he believes in hardworking,honest and very blunt.The other is pensioner French teacher in a university known for producing diluted degrees as a for Nigerian professor ...
Hahahaha... @Ruthan! Please, note this well... "When a brainless buffoon enters the palace, he doesn't become a King; the palace simply becomes A CIRCUS" In all my life, I have never seen a royal figure who is AS STUPID & UNC ...
Can a drunkard thief like John Dramani Mahama stay in any Palace in Ghana?Let him try Dagomba Palace they will slit his throat while in his drunken stupor.
Hahahaha... we even know who your Kumasihene is, so wherein comes the relevance of that SUPER-STUPID BRAT called NAPO..????? Did your stupid father not tell you that ... "GOOD NAME IS BETTER THAN GOLD OR RICHES??" Aboa kwasia ...
But he's not a Dagomba.
How can you compare Napo to Jane Naana...Napo is below the belt..
I have never heard this man talk about Ghana and the common good. I swear, I have only ever heard him rabblerousing about NPP things, Ashanti hegemony, or insulting NDC people and Ewes and other tribes. Nothing natuonalistic. ...
And suffering from untreated sinuses.Napo or however he calls himself CAN'T BE,a vice presidential material.With the greatest liar on earth,God should come to the aid of Ghana.
his BIG Nose alone disqualifies him with his diarrhoea loose talks
WRONG CHOICE BY NPP. GHANA HAS BECOME CHEAP FOR FOOLS LIKE THIS WANT TO RULE GHANA. WHAT A JOKE. EVEN ASHANTIS HATE NAPO. THIS HAS DIVIDED THE PARTY BIG TIME.
AN EDUCATION MINISTER WHO CAN OPEN HIS STUPID MOUTH AND TELL SCHOOLCHILDREN TO USE RUBBER BAG TO SHIT, WHEN YHEY SAID THEY DONT HAVE WASHROOMS. YHIS GIY WHO ALWAYS LOOKS DRUNK? TWEEEEEAKAI
GHANA'S ECONOMIC SITUATION IS AKIN TO A MAN IN COMA. IF WE WERE A SERIOUS COUNTRY, NPP WILL NOT HAVE THE AUDACITY TO EVEN CAMPAIGN LET ALONE SHOWCASE A DESPICABLE PERSON AS ITS VICE PREZ NOMINEE. OUR PEOPLE ARE REMOTE CONTROL ...
Indeed,Napo should go and treat his sinuses before.I can't imagine my Vice President having perpetual cold.So ugly when he is talking.Very arrogant as well.The pair is the worst since Ghana attained independence!
ITS BEEN MORE THAN 48 HOURS AND ASEPA THOMPSON HAS NOT FINISH NAPO. WHEN NDC PEOPLE HEAR BAWUMIA NAPO TICKET THEY SHAKE AND STAGGER LIKE DRUNKARDS.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide
A BIG NOSE… Hahaha
Who cares if monkey decides to run diarrhea!
Good guy but his recent public outburst has dented his image big time. NPP WILL NOT WIN THE ELECTIONS.
That arrogant Gonja drunkard known to be a thief is still running to be a President how much more an Ashanti royal who hates stupidity and dishonesty.
@Sethoo, where is the $12 million dollars you NPP criminals stole from the Pwalugu Dam project?? Foolish boy... where again is the $14 million dollars that your stupid president and his colleague filthy armed robbers stole fr ...
@ Zepora
I'm not a Gutter to Gutter fighter.If you believe in the Gutter fight go and tell John Dramani Mahama to invite NAPO for a fight in the Gutters.NAPO will teach him a good lesson to take to Bole Bamboi.
Hey @Sethoo, answer the questions and stop your fooling there........
@Sethoo.
Another idiot on the loose.Which thinking human will vote Bawumia and Napo?If you are a true Christian or Muslim who is God fearing and support the truth,you won't vote for them.Remember you will be answerable to yo ...
No news. Napo won't bring nothing to the table that NDC is scared of.
Bawulair Timothy and Arrogant Napo tribal bigot is the worse permeation ever.
We have the men, we have the men.
Ya mu tu.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy ...
And Ndc have a Corrupt drunkard Gov Officiial 1 & No Chalk Crawling Mate Grandma. Hehehehehehe
Volta Region and the people of Keta are waiting for Mr Nose to come and lead a demonstration against the Keta sea defence wall in Kumasi. Idiot.
Voltarians as we know until recently are straight forward ppl who believe in honesty that is why they rejected JJ Rawlingses body bcoz he never respected his extended family members.NAPO a no nonsense who believes in traditio ...
Stupidity and foolishness is your problem and unfortunately, no cure
Much ado about nothing
At this late stage nobody in their right mind would reject the nominee,more so when its not a list to choose from ...
How's this news...there was a BNI state institution ,paid with our tax money so c ...
The rotten teeth doctor has now graduated with high honours to lick Pepeni Bawumia Ass. Congratulations. Pride and arrogance goes before a fall. God is great.
Idiotic NDC Foolish Soldier have you heard of a Dentist being a surgeon?There is nothing in your head apart from sand so whatever propaganda is push into your head sticks.
This guy is going to NOSE their defeat. What a good riddance.
Streets ahead of ndc flagbearer, Mahama in terms of education, performance and all the positives in politics.
THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU.That is NDC main problem.A distinguished medical doctor pairing with another brilliant economist fighting a History tutor and a Pensioner French teacher.
@John, Tema. Pray, who is the brilliant economist. ?
NOSE via NOSE.
Only fools will be ruled by an arrogant and greedy man. Someone who chases money meant for scholarship and the needy won’t get my vote. The ticket is scary and bad one.No credibility.
How can one be divorced when there is no record of him ever marrying, except for the photo that came up about 6 months ago alleging to have tied the knot with some lady in an undisclosed ceremony? So is he divorced from the s ...
Broken old news,NPP is already in opposition but they will sink deeper with Napo.Tnx.
Bawmumia and NAPO; a serial liar and an arrogant idiot.
What a useless pair?!
Ghanaweb is being bought by NPP MP eii
It's now Nppweb.com
Piaw
This man was nowhere to be found when he was needed for once to do his job as minister of energy. Where would he hide his sorry body if he would ever become VP of this country? God safe us from this guy.
Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana has become a country of jokers. Even these concert people want to lead Ghana
What i remember about MATTHEW OPOKU PREMPEH
*Ghanaian's are difficult to govern(2017)
*I don't regret taking Getfund scholarship in 2016 and if i get the same opportunity, i will do It again(2021)
*Opoku Prempeh th ...
Bigoted man...
Interesting days ahead.....NDC shd be very very vigilant in Ashanti region especially....
Make no mistake, NAPO supports Trumu Trumu.
He recently married.
IT IS TRUE
He will bring nothing new on board.Ghanaians fed up with these pigs (nppigs). Animal Farm propagandist Malik KwakuBaako claims to possess every document on Newsfile but kept quiet over the period.Where is that loud mouthed Ku ...
This is not news...it's been planned for a long time. Even before the primaries.
When indignity partners arrogance. The two are undeserving elements.
Who ,this one? Is he a new person we don’t know? Such an arrogant man who has been rejected by his regional chairman and fellow MPs from his own party? He is as useless as his clown flagbearer
Napo is HIV positive. He infected my friend with the HIV virus. He is sick and needs to test and declare his status. He has infected many of our young women in Ghana with HIV.
Look over your shoulder, standing there is Thief Mahama, the Drunk and AIDS Patient .
What is breaking about this nonsense
Npp will win the next elections. NDC and Kevin Taylor are helping Ashantis unite and vote for NPP.
Next joke please...
It is only in Ghana that they would look at our faces and present "A dumsor running mate "" to us
Congratulations, Napo. The sky is your limit
Between John Mahama/Jane and Alhaji Bawumia/ NAPO, I will vote for the younger pair. We are tired of the old horses. On that score, I will vote for DMB & NAPO.
Owura @ Twumasi... just say that you are tired and HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED in your LUNATIC OCTOGENARIAN! Hahahaha... dem all dey run away now ooo............ hahahahahahahaha.......
John Mahama even at a younger age as a vice President/President was vision less and incompetent what happens at an old age with a Pensioner Old woman as his vice?
Shame unto you people criticizing NAPO who is better in the Ndc than him. Ndc is bleeding after hearing the announcement of NAPO as Dr BAWUMIA'S running mate. Mahama and Asiedu Nketia are shirting in their trousers now.
Prior to that even Jesus had people who were not synch with him since Napo is not an angel
NnnnnnAPO???? FUNNY...VEEEEEEEEERY FUNNY!!! akufo addo's brand of npp's NOISE OF "WE HAVE THE...WE HAVE THE MEN" HAS TURNED UP TO THE SELECTION OF THIS ARROGANT BUFFOON, NAPO???!!! THIS MUST BE VERY DISRESPECTFUL TO REAL AND ...
NDC and stupidity will sit down and critically assess the character of NAPO without planning which messages to use to attract voters. It will be a shock of their lifes a after a big win for NPP, they shouldn't forget today a ...
You have borrowed over 685.6 billion cedis during your tenure in our name. You have spent only ELEVEN (11) billion cedis to run your wobbly, shambolic, junkety, unplanned, gyimigyimi, kwashiorkor Free SHS. Where is the rest o ...
This manhyia candidate
Apart from Ashantis who else will vote for NPP thieves parading themselves as politicians, is Napo coming as a mate or what is he bringing to the table also is Bawumia going to rule Ghana with the same theives Akuffo Addo is ...
Is this the man being prepared to become running mate?
Homebutton for mobile
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
›
News
›
BREAKING: NPP NEC appro ...
Poison awaits anybody who could have opposed. The reason John kumah is now gone . They fear to say no . Who was behind John kumah's death ?
He could have performed better as a health minister instead of education and energy minister.
He went to those places only to steal. Go and check how he was running mega-deals with companies
Npp has lost the elections
As Minister NAPO told Ghanaians to prepare their own DUMSOR timetable. If he becomes vice president of Ghana, he will tell us to EAT OUR OWN SHIT. Arrogance of power indeed l
Who really cares about NPP running mate?
NPP have made their choice but most Ghanaians believe that NAPO is accursed because whichever sector he finds himself suffers. (1) He couldn't provide textbooks for primary schools likewise his successor (2) In the energy se ...
Bawumia is not a presidential material, likewise NAPO , Ghanaians don't make mistake, vote NPP out of power, Useless Akufo Addo NPP spoiled Ghana, look at how Ghanaians are suffering.
Look the idiotic face , you will be a joke in Ghana 2025! Fool what did you Napo say about the keta sea defence? Ashanti nie aboa!
Ghana has REJECTED this idiotically arrogant guy.
Easy pass to opposition, directly !!!
i think the dollar will not still reduce and prices wont go down. employment wont increase and taxes wont decrease. the value is the same
This guy is arrogant n tribalist cum walewale Adam Smith...the joker n comedian.
Bunch of teasers and liars to make the poor person in Ghana starve to death. Napo, bawumia and mahama need not to be voted as leaders in Ghana. Alan is the best man
It is possible!
Maybe you don't understand the word, but NAPO is not a 'charismatic' person at all...the man has too much baggage to be charismatic...he can't even talk, and when he talks, he is arrogant...he talks bullshit, like when he sai ...
I don't blame anyone, because democracy can allows any idiot to become the president, even if we knows that he's a village fool How on earth can these arrogance become the vice president in the country call Ghana
hahaha. the outdooring of a a running mate has garnered only 94 comments on a whole ghanaweb meaning napo is unpopular. hahahaha
Ghanaians shouldn't be Suprised these is no others Leadership Deficits Moral ldealogical Bankruptcy has bedevil Npp. Shameful
A vote for these 2 criminalsbis a vote for hardship. Napo and Bawumia are bomb
Napo is a useless tribal bigot. Very arrogant
There was no voting but acclamation by various leaders of NEC. Is this endorsement?????