2024 Election: I will help break the 8 – NAPO vows after confirmation

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Turning the Corner 1 year ago

Kwasea, you will break your air guzzling NOSE!

• YSL 1 year ago

You will break it on your big nose and rule the flems in your nose with Bawumia.

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

KWASIA,,, ARROGANCE CANNOT BREAK THE EIGHT.... TOMORROW WE WILL ALL BRING OUR DUMSOR TIME TABLE TO YOUR OFFICE... FOOLISH MAN.....

• AHIMADU 1 year ago

Nonsense. You think Ghanaians are fools right

• Geeman 1 year ago

You will end up breaking your village look like gong gong nose

CAN'T BREAK THE 8 WITH YOUR NPP COMATOSE ECONOMY AND FAILED POLICIES. NOR WILL YOUR NPP LIES, DECEPTIONS AND RECYCLED BROKEN PROMISES BE A MATCH FOR THE WINDS OF CHANGE THAT ARE MAKING THEIR WAY TOWARDS JULOR HOUSE. YOUR NPP ...

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

The 8 years is rather breaking the NPP apart.
    Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's brigade government.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.

• ChrisDag 1 year ago

What you should remember about MATTHEW OPOKU PREMPEH

*Ghanaian's are difficult to govern(2017)

*I don't regret taking Getfund scholarship in 2016 and if i get the same opportunity, i will do It again(2021)

*Opoku P ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

If you can answer the 170 questions from Dr. Mahamudu Timothy Bawumia to Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur, then I can believe that you you can help break the 8.

If a PhD holder in Economics, Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia, as vice ...

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

Ampa….. your nose looks like the number 8 raised to power of 9. Are you related to Akrobeto the tribal bigot by any chance ?

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

Very surprising statement. There is uncontroverted violations of our laws, greed , thievery of state assets , properties ,exculpatory Evidence beyond gross Negligence ,intentional deception against the state, corruption. ...

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU THINK INSULT AND ARROGANCE IS WHAT'S GOING TO DECIDE THIS ELECTIONS... NONSENSE

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Napo can only campaign in only part of Ashanti Region but not the whole Ghana and Bawumia is going to use money but still they can't win because of this useless regime