Election Desk: Prof. Naana Jane Opoku Agyemang is certain NDC will win the 2024 election

Read Comments Comments (67)

• Justins 1 year ago

Hands down

• Mr bones 1 year ago

Mummy please don't talk kraaa , the economy is already talking for you , if you want to talk, talk about jailing this criminals ,that have stolen so much , a useless body guard can build a hospital to gift it out , if a body ...

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Chronicles of NAPO:
    1. Go and write your own dumsor timetable was his answer when asked by a journalist to draw one for the public.
    2. I will organize a demonstration against the government in the Ashanti Region if the Keta ...

• Ruthan 1 year ago

Abrewaa Naana cannot teach rotten JDM any new trick.Can an Old lady raise a drunkard up when alcohol has conquered him and deeply asleep?NAPO is young and can be easily trained to calm down when provoked.

• Ghana Kanea 1 year ago

How much does 1 km of asphalted road cost today? Some years ago they said that 1 km of tarred road cost Ghana $400,000 USD, which was the highest in West Africa. To minimize traveling time and the axle load on our roads, we ...

• The Mask 1 year ago

Prof. Albert Adu-Boahen told then head-of-state Gen. Kutu Acheampong that in order to solve the problems of our cities, we must only allow developers to build houses after an area has been well planned.

• The BVR equipment will not save you 1 year ago

Prof Naana must not be fooled by the BVR equipment NDC has stolen and using to re- register innocent voters in the name of voter transfers. In December 7 anyone caught in a queue and does not come from that particular area wi ...

• Amadu Baba, Bole 1 year ago

EVEN COMMON CHALK WAS IN SHORT SUPPLY WHEN YOU WERE THE EDUCATION MINISTER. WITH WHAT POLICIES ARE U GOING TO WIN? 24 HOUR ECONOMY?

• PRIOR TO THAT 1 year ago

Prior to that apart from Ahwoi family who in NDC support Mame No as VP candidate?
    Mame No was forced on NDC.

• ssm 1 year ago

Your foolishness is gettig out of hand. And how has your useless corrupt npp gov't solve the problems in the education sector?

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

Islam is evil and retarded. I piss on fake prophet mohammed.

• Apraku 1 year ago

With what are you going to win the elections? 24H economy dead on arrival, character assassination dead on arrival, propaganda dead on arrival. So with what are you going to win the elections?

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Togolese trokosi Ayigbe FRANKIE the NPP has never depended on the Ayigbe vote to win elections. The party will never depend on the votes of tribalistic inward-looking people with a herd mentality to win elections. Therefore y ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Very very very hollow-headed reasoning. So, just because such statements were made you think that NAPO is not fit for his position as Vice???

• Kofi Kwatsi 1 year ago

Thank you Mr. Bones. They will all go to jail, including the EC chair and most of the ministers.

• Sethoo 1 year ago

Why shd Abrewaa Naana Jane be pushed into this difficult job by NDC?What can a grand mum who is supposed to take care of her grandchildren be tasked to groom an Oldman corrupt drunkard like JDM to be a good leader?

• Nana Abrokwah SA 1 year ago

Even Nana Akuffo Addo, as older as he's your party presidential candidate/president, he was sleeping in public gatherings, but you still like him, leave this noble woman alone please, it's just out of jealousy

• ME 1 year ago

Judas and Jezebel will LOSE BIG time.

• Kolikot 1 year ago

Surely surely. God’s hands are upon you and the NDC. No sensible people will vote for bawumia and napo.

• Johnny 1 year ago

Interesting days ahead well well. Classroom CHALK self, you could NOT supply as Education Minister and you are here promising Heaven on Ghana’s Earth, ebei!

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Looks like mummy has stopped taking her BP drugs. Please continue taking them.

• James 1 year ago

With your 24hrs economy, abi.....

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Prof, please be measured in your expectations. Politics in Ghana can be funny sometimes.

• Mr bones 1 year ago

I will vote for NDC and JM, a honest thief is better than a liar thief, JM have his project records ! 10,000kms to space is non existent! Meanwhile some people will vote for NPP out of stupidity tribal issues. Napo , we will ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

The buga buga party has never won a free and fair election. The end of the buga buga party is nigh.

• how many Ewes? 1 year ago

and how many Ewes are in Ghana?

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Prof Naana Jane Agyemang's children shd be worried by now bcoz their Dad is also not around.Her children I'm told are concerned about her health bcoz of the party she's joined.She shd be enjoying her pension instead of walki ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

The key to our Jubilee House (built by an Asante man) comes through the ASANTE REGION and what sane Asante person is going to vote for that diabolical buga buga party headed by the corrupt and incompetent one? The buga buga p ...

• Yaw Amankwaah 1 year ago

Shallow mind. Take the house from there. The Land owners also want their land. It wasn't sold. They gave it out for Governmental projects. The day the Govt. doesn't need it anymore, it has to revert back to the Ga Stool. Th ...

• Jojo 1 year ago

We will move back to the Christìanborg Castle

• Noble 1 year ago

only a man with no self respect will be happy to move back into the dungeon in which his ancestors were enslaved and shipped out to be sold. Think before you write!

• Enoch 1 year ago

It's only lazy minds that will vote for ndc.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

@Enoch, the problem is that there are too many of such folks in Ghana.

• Sammy 1 year ago

No chalk lame duck with a corrupt boss

• Adam 1 year ago

Ndc will use this woman and kill her. Gyimii maame. She is sick, Mahama is sick, Asiedu Nkatia is sick, Ofosu Ampofo is sick, etc. ocult is paying.

• Nabilla 1 year ago

In your dreams. NDC can never win with JDM.. Even in Gonjaland JDM will struggle..

• Atsu London 1 year ago

Someone should advice this Abrewa to think of her great grand children and stop following useless drunkard who is also a thief and a womaniser. How can Ghanaians vote for such a character.

Prof….Peace and Love to you. Godwilling your crowning is very close. We thank God for your life and we will live to see you occupying the VICE PRESIDENT office come January 2025. Thank you.

• Hunter 1 year ago

Nkofem, ɛnkokɔ, nkokɔbou nkete nkeke, Now gyata ne ɔsono adɛn ndc .indeed u win wlth this promise fire boom u

• Joy 1 year ago

A old lady with good reputation to her pension to join mahama to steal for friends and families to spoil her reputations. Alan is the best person for Ghana. Nana addo and mahama team are all thieves

• Kofi Kwatsi 1 year ago

Sure, the Prof is right. Her time has come and most Ghanaians, especially women will vote, not essentially because of her, but because of the mess and unbridled corruption and naked strong face stealing of this Nana Akufo Add ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Old lady shut up and go home and take care of your grandchildren.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

J and J all the way.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse, because is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
    Nothing is going to change.

• Atta 1 year ago

So who will be VP is NDC wins ? Abodam !!!

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

We are more than certain but devoid of complacency and compatibility...

• HOLY SINNER 1 year ago

OTUMFOUR OSEI TUTU IS EQUALLY A DRUNKARD like Mahama. Get that in your coconut ,
    Odabor

• Jk 1 year ago

She can't discourage her boss the former president who will not come back again and the party.

• Mental charter 1 year ago

But like what do you expect

• Abudu 1 year ago

But honestly speaking, who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia and a cockroach like Matthew Opoku Prempeh? The Labour Party has won in the UK. NPP supporters have squeezed their ugly faces like fools in annoyance. Pigs

• Agbeyo 1 year ago

Eii old lady panky

• Noble 1 year ago

in an old lady's dreams!

• Osafo Marfo. Akokra on Government Payroll 1 year ago

Oldman Akufo Monkey Addo grow pass Methuselah.

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

With what?Your twenty four hours policy you yourself can't explain?.You better intensify your campaign message and properly explained to the people or With Mahama again you are going to loose

• Mensah T 1 year ago

Abrewa cannot help Dead Goat.

• Flag of Ghana 1 year ago

A chamber pot of one week old Kantamanto female fos seller's urine is far better than Bawumia

• Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago

This woman needs a completely new wardrobe

• Sma 1 year ago

If only these criminal loot and share government didn't do what they know best...

• Kubut3 1 year ago

The Eyadema family has done a good job in Togo for almost 60 years. No civil strife, NO arm robbers and very peaceful . The NPP should do the same for Ghana, let the npp rule for the next 50 years. God willing this ...

• DR. BAWUMIA IS THE PRESIDENT 1 year ago

ABREWA NO CHALK.

• Gya 1 year ago

Now that Npp has settled on Napo, I suggest that President Mahama or his running mate hold a programme live on TV highlighting statements he Napo made arrogantly to teachers, SH students who complain about lack of toilet fac ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Napo's nose alone makes babies cry. What an animal. Who will vote for this fool. . Tweaaaaa

• Citizen8 1 year ago

@Gya, bring it on.

• KB 1 year ago

Hmmmm, are you sure?

• Spio 1 year ago

Apuuuuuuuu when did ndc win genuine election before, dead goat syndrome

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Is this nonsense too news? Ghanaians are waiting for the meaning of 24hr economy and now this.

• Raphael Abram US 1 year ago

Some people talk as if when former President John Mahama was the President of Ghana we didn't see how he messed with so many things including dumsor. Is he a new John Mahama or the Mahama we know..Is he not the one who cancel ...

• Jones 1 year ago

Don't be swollen headed but articulate your feasible policies well.
    Not just by saying 24hour economy without demand for the produce of existing factories and good purchasing powers of people.