YOUR BAD GOVERNANCE WILL INCITE WE HE YOUTH NO POLITICAL ELITES. ARE YOU NOTE ONE OF THEM. YOUR FIRST COMENT IS OVER THE BAR, NOT FIT
Napo kwashia buuluu! Where were you when AKUFFO ADDO promised Arab Spring and Afghanistan? I say eh......... The number of people who will vote for Bawumia/Napo will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
You are sick. You need psychiatrist.
Stop the bad influence.
There he goes again. You remember Arab spring by Akuffo addo? Afghanistan by Kabo?
Gbemela. Your nose looks like a rolled tarpaulin. Kwasia. Your nose will be the first to be plucked of we start any insurrection. Mr. Nonsense gerrout. Gbeha.
hw3 ne gyimi bi, I am an ashanti and an NPP card bearing member, I will never vote for an arrogant Napo, apuuuu ...if napo sees that comfortable politicians are inciting hungry Ghanaians, then he has no respect for ordinally ...
Rotten Teeth Dentist Dr NAPO, the arrogant bush Ashanti is now poised to lick and chew Pepeni Ass. Hilarious. God is great.
24 HOURS
How come Ndc supporters have started implementing their flag bearers agenda even before the election? 24 hours of insults is the agenda of the Ndc. Mahama will retire coming December.
Please it is very bad to be insulting Asantes. Stop that. It isn't funny
The Brilliant but Needy minister-student is cautioning about violence but not stealing and looting because he is a masterful looter & stealer with his corrupt-self.
Hahaha. Just look at his first comments. This guy is just plain stupid. So you think Ghanaians can be incited to embark on a Kenya-like demo if there isn't a need?. You should rather focus on the thievery and impunity by this ...
Napo the Arrogant. Siaaa!!!
First bullet fired!!
Stop pontificating.
You better advice your clearing agent and the slay Queen Jean Mensah on this.... Akronfuor mu Akronfuor
Kwasea. Didn't Akufo Monkey Addo say there will be Arab Spring in Ghana? Who led the violent Kume Preko demonstration. Hypocrite. Stop talking like an animal
This man is a capital fool. Who in his right sense will elect NAPO and Bawumia to the highest office of Ghana?
Go away with your foolishness and stupidity. Today, you are here advising who? If you have any good advice, go advice your people to fix the economy. Incompetent jerks ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity
Tell them. They think they own this country. You want power but in your utterances and actions you display such irresponsibility. Tell the people what you can do, go to the polls and win. That’s what is done. Instead of try ...
They think they are inciting the people to forment trouble in the country but when that happens they will not select Mahama and his NDC people aside it will affect everyone in the country most of you were young when the coups ...
NAPO statement is correct to the point. We need leaders that are honest to themselves. All the Ghana MP’s are thieves and corrupt.
Like Napo?
But you did same against the good people of Keta. Double standard person
If you can answer the 170 questions from Dr. Mahamudu Timothy Bawumia to Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur, then I can believe that you you can help break the 8.
If a PhD holder in Economics, Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia, as vice ...
A word to the wise is........!
Wisdom speaking; fantastic NAPO ✌️
Just a bloody arrogant idiot . We thought the public verdict on your arrogance would have made you to modify a bit. But no.
This man just wants to provoke us oh. Listen to the pot calling the kettle black! We thank God for the internet because every tribalistic statement you have said, every insult, every arrogant action will be played for all of ...
You said worse when you were in opposition you and your party people like the honorable president and especially Ken Agyapong. The like of what happened in Kenya happens here you the NPP and the NDC all won’t be spared .
What is this one talking about?
Napo have already forgotten what the NPP did and said when they were in opposition.
You no see nothing yet.
I support Honorable Ablakwa 100 and 99.9 percent.
What a speech by Ghana’s incoming VP, Hon NAPO. For them it’s bugabuga, shouting, insulting and inciting innocent people to their deaths. Later, they demonstrate and burn tyre to prove they are master hooligans. Tweaaaa, ...
Look at the Ndc supporters, all what they know is to insult
But they have to know if there is going to be any public agitation it will affect Okudzeto Ablakwa but you fools. Look at Rawlings uprising, which people were affe ...
Well said NAPO
Who do you think will vote for these two animals Bawumia and Napo? Tweaaaa. What has happened to the Gold for Oil stupidity. Apuuu
And who do you think will vote for you
Advise your government led by Akuffo Addo to stop looting Ghana of it's properties and the money meant for development, the military is the best for Ghana if not Africa, thieves parading themselves as politicians
Ah,, see this man o...you incited people for adumsor must stop demo.....you got elected now hear yourself
aren't you in Ghana??? when Nana addo Said The Arab spring will happen in Ghana??? hipocracy. what is good for the goose is allso for the gander.
Kwasia bi wofa asi,when the akyikyyidierr president was calling for all die bi die where was he.the gen z protesters shouldn't spare them