Floating voters in the Ashanti region are more likely to vote for Alan than NPP/NAPO. Their plan is to make sure NPP doesn't win so Alan can take the party back and partner with Kennedy Agyapong for 2028. That is the plan
Prof, I shall not hire any of your students.
TOO MANY FAKE PhDs IN GHANA!!!!!!!!!!
ALWAYS WANT TO BE HEARD BUT ARE EMPTY!!!!!!1
Even a toilet cleaner in Holland can reason better than you PhD holder,Mr Boateng.
Mr Amakye-Boateng has just confirm it.How can Napo win floating voters NPP with this economic hardship in Ghana?
Are you for real Mr Dr Amak ...
EASY TO SAY, BY JUST TALKING, BLA, BLA, BLA, BUT NOT EASY BY GETTING THOSE NUMBERS TO WIN.
Which floating voters?
sorry to say this that u bought ur professor title....nansense...only tribal bigots will vote for NAPO/NPP cus he is an ashanti...even stone they will vote for...shit eaters...they are Ghana's problem
The NPP criminal politicians are behaving like a get to guy who is staving but pretends to be fasting for neighbors to not notice he is hungry.
Shame on the NPP.
You guys are a failure, we trusted you so much but you ende ...
Tweaaa, the opposite will happen he is full of "shit", there is no way he can win over floating voters, he can only contend with Alan Cash for Kumasi votes.
Which floating voters is this man talking abt ....hmmm.....
From Ashanti Region
Tweeaaaa.
Massa your head reassembled Abronye's head. Gyimie nkoaaaa
Your Aprekesima eye balls.
Massa ur NPP will fall December 7th
YOU THINK ALL FLOATING VOTERS DON'T REASON
In your dreams
Look at his head, tribal bigot, everybody knows Napo is filthy arrogant and disrespectful
A typical Ashanti man who will support NAPO or any Ashanti, whether he or she is qualified or not. Ugly, shameless and senseless fool.
Lobby Mensah professorship is the main cause why someone rubbished Ghana professors with Dutch passport lobby Mensah is so stupid and myopic and just talks by heart
Just read his comments about Napo nomination
You have been bought to spew cabbage___are Ghansians that stupif?___& Mahama is not the option__guess wo is Third Force.
Has he finally been compromised?
Now this guy is now not making sense at all.
U are joking prof
Where from this one too?? Excuse me
Floating voters Amakye Boateng in Ghana here or where for this arrogant egoestic and uncough reckless talker Napo. You think ghanaians can't reason or wash their faces upwards. Continue tickling yourself npp analyst.
Day dreamer
Least said the better, head like dried coconut
This is a Dr who is discerning and objective.
Foolish PhD holder..kwasia banku
Political lecture my foot, talk sense.
You Ashanti gullible voters or which floating voter are talking about?
Just look at the head. These idiots think Ghanaians can be fooled again.
O how? Is that what you really believe?
Amakye is a political Muguyaro how can Napo win floating voter's, because of his arrogance or from mensha where from this bogus analysis from a doctor talk is cheap
What floating voters? Are you on some drugs or we are tired of stupidity, arrogance and buffoonery. We will vote them out like we did to the conservatives
In your dreams massa.
To all those threatening to vote against NPP,my humble advice to them is that they should start saving money to pay SHS fees because it’s going to happen should NPP leave office and all your swollen-headedness will disappea ...
What do you expect from a vulture head. Hahahaha. Like seriously? Attract floating voters from where? U blast papa!!!
This man Napo who don't know how to speak good English how can he win floating votes for npp,? U have to draft the English language for him. Somebody who don't even have a wife. This is serious matter
Hahaha! You're incorrect, sir.