Grow up Akwasi. Has anybody said Asante royalty was a criterion?
If a person is qualify why must his Asante royalty be used to deny him?
Envious Kwasi Pratt, when did this become an issue? When Napo began as an MP you didn't know he was a royal? Why now? Kuffour is also from the Palace but you were with him from beginning until JJ bribed you 120 000 dollars ...
There they go...!!!!!! Two NPP RAGAMUFFIN BANDITS up here commenting! They are so stupid they don't even know the issue Kwesi Pratt is addressing, but they have come out with their bulubulu grammar just to come and speak NONS ...
Everyone can clearly see the NPP party is a tribalistic group
You Togolese trokosi Ayigbe aliens have no peers when it comes to insults. What makes you people so uncouth? Inferiority complex? Can't you participate in any discussion without insulting others? O Ayigbes!! No wonder you are ...
This FOOL kwesi pratt's children were given Scholarships by NDC Government to study abroad. This FOOL has Never said anything about his Party CPP
If it hasn't been before now it has happened. So please shut off
Under this government the marketing by the palace to make it seem as if Asantes rule all is crazy because it should not be a reason to be VP as if it’s some birth right? Anybody that doesn’t see the entitlement in putting ...
NPP should never send Nana Akobea to face Kwesi Pratt again, he takes all the nonsense from Kwesi Pratt as a joke.
Allow Miracles to handle him. Well done Miracles!
Doesn't he know that politics is scientific and tactical?? You select candidate based on your strength. If that's why NPP will get the majority what is wrong with it?
Kwasi pratt your hypocrisy is unparalleled and it's not unknown to many Ghanaians, anyway stop bullying others whenever you are on a panel .One major ethnic group has voted for the Ndc since the fourth republic began and you ...
Why is this man always talking rubbish?
It's strategic so he that napo can direct some of the nations resources to fix and develop ashanti region and also into the
CoFFERS of Otumfuo
Napo has been in politics for so many years when his royalty wasn't an issue. Why do you make it an issue now? Let his work speak for him ... as Minister of Education and Minister of Energy. What did he do for the nation? Tha ...
Has this old spent force ask any sensible question since his ‘manopause’ days.? Tweaaaa, apuuuuuuu
Being an Ashanti Royal is a good qualification for leadership. This is because Ashanti Royals are well trained. They are given the best of education and carry themselves well in public. They are trained to mix with wise men. ...
Well trained means taking money meant for the poor to go to US university? Well trained means telling people to come out with their own time table? Well trained means saying that Ashantis will vote for you just with t-shirts? ...
Kwesi Pratt's argument is needless. No one says 'Napo' was chosen because he is a royal. But once he is chosen everything about him that can contribute to winning will be brought to the package. NDC touted the selection of wo ...
Kwasia man, we ll BEAT THE SHIT of your ugly self very soon!!
Kwasia, dirty, filthy son of a slut!! Pratt aboa mu aboa
NAPO has become a nightmare for the NDC who thought they were going to split the Ashanti vote ! To hell is mahama
You sound stupid. What makes you think ashanti region votes alone will win Npp the elections?You'll be shock of your life.
The NPP has won anytime they have garnered 1 million plus vote margin in the Ashanti region. This is no brainer.
Congratulations to Miracles Aboagye for disciplining Kwesi Pratt on Peace FM's Kokrokoo program. I'm sure it's a day Kwesi will live to regret till he goes to his grave. The NPP had allowed him too much space to fool right fr ...
Why was KWASI AGYEMAN (OKUMKOM)chastised by his own people ( Asantis) for being appointed as a mayor by the the NDC?,.....Boovi...MPONKYE-BIN
Kwesi Pratt is a evil
I pity those from different tribes thinking they are considered true members of this tribal group called the NPP.
Ask and ask again. They can go ahead and add the asantehene himself to the running mate team and Ghanaians shall disgrace these blockhead incompetent clueless corrupt idiots with no manners and dignity. No wonder you can give ...
Ghanaians hate to hear the truth.
The only reason for considering Napo the disrespectful royal and not any good performance. They only played deep tribal cards considerations, without any authentic performance prowess.
An ...
Nuumo or whatever you call yourself, you have demonstrated how ignorant and stupid you are by saying that Bawumia chose napo because of his royality. Napo implemented the free shs that parents and their wards enjoyed and are ...
NAPO implemented what free SHS education? Was the free SHS his policy? Ignorant and gullible Ghanaians.
Most useless and stupid being is kwasi pratt. What is wrong with this statement? This guy has a mental problem. Water is life. Stop galamsey and corruption in Ghana.
It's becoming clearer by the day that if you not an asante or akyem and you support NPP, you are stupid.
Is Bawumia an Ashanti? NDC will receive the shock of their lives in 2024 election.
They can make the Asantehene the president and would still loose . He has only one vote just like any right thinking Ghanian . People will vote based on the economy and not chieftaincy
This crop of NPP hierarchy are destroying the party by engaging in acute ethnocentrism, narcissistic royalty and reckless tribal bigotry. One can see a clear nexus between this unacceptable social prohibitions and the role of ...
It's total foolishness.
One has to take whatever Kwesi says with a pinch of salt cos he’s good at cleverly twisting information to suit the argument he wants to make. One has to go back to listen to the audio he refers to and one would realize the ...
Kwesi Pratt you are very stupid don't bring mahyia name in your fuckin polit
Napo is not an Ashanti royal. His mother is an Akyem so he can be a royal of a stool in Akyem.
The NPP is being mischievous. His father was a Prince of Ashanti because he was the son of a former Otumfuo. However, he was ...
So what's your beef here. Clear off with your big mouth
Kwesi, Manhyia has always been the headquarters of the Danquah/Busia group in the Ashanti Region. All the opposition to Kwame Nkrumah from the Ashanti Region originated from Manhyia. NAPO being a royal of Manhyia and belong ...
Shut up or we call “Miracles”
Kwesi Pratt educated his daughter at Buckingham University, a private and only university in Uk with a royal charter but will go every length to disparage Ashanti royalty because he is not one. It is time to call the bluff of ...
Akwasi Pratt learn how to speak as an elderly person because you're not a small boy, why you always against NPP? Akwasi Pratt you're a fool kwasia gyemiii fo), painn hunnu