NAPO's appointment: NDC should hold an emergency congress to replace Mahama - Nana B

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Shameless, dishonest useless Idiot.
    Jand J all the way.
    Nana B your face like Boflot.
    The 8 is breaking the NPP.
    Thieves and Lai's brigade.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Look at this grotesquely obese buffoon! If not for the fact that NDC has to campaign to galvanize its base, they'll just go to sleep. Fellow Ghanaians have already decided to kick this thieving syndicate out of the Flag Staff ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

They don’t talk sense anymore. There is so much fear within the NPP of Mahama and the NDC winning the elections every comment they make sounds like a cry for help. The NPP will be kicked out in December and it is going to b ...

• Amankwah 1 year ago

Who is this idiot? Because of who? Napo? Tweeeeaaakai! Hahahahaha

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

TTHIS GUY IS AN IDIOT-IN-CHIEF!!!!!

ALWAYS TALKING TRASH!!!!!!!!!!1

• Mahama the future leader 1 year ago

Nana B and gyimi no difference, it's like liability + liability =........

• Kofi Adu 1 year ago

Napo is arrogant because he doesn't tolerate nonsense

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

No, HE IS REALLY A ARROGANT FOOL!!!!!!!!

AND A TRIBAL BIGOT!!!!!!!!!

AND A FAKE DENTIST WHO THINKS HE IS AN EDUCATION AND ENERGY EXPERT!!!!!!!!! (THANKS TO INCOMPETENT AKUFO ADDO)

• Being 1 year ago

The fat piglet is out bullshitting again.

• Incompetent npp 1 year ago

Ghanaians don't know or don't see it. You gonna do the clean up. Hahaha. You have a long way to go. Defend your policies because everyone knows the character of NAPO

• Skippy 1 year ago

Can you imagine such tomfoolery from a toady ,over fed ,bloated,egoistic buffoon....
    Napo is what,this uncouth tooth medical man.

• Jake 1 year ago

Look at this toad! If JM is a walk over you should be jubilating. Why should NDC change a weak candidate for a stronger one? NPP fools re parading as Leaders, just imagine. You fear JM to the core and know very well that he's ...

• Kofi Acquah 1 year ago

It looks like competence per se wasn't the criteria for selecting Napo but Arrogance and where he hailed from

Other suitors were KT Hammond and Kate Gyamfua. All Vice Presidential materials per NPP Criteria.

• Andy 1 year ago

Politics is Ghana has become Sooo useless...

• Neutral 1 year ago

The fear of Mahama

• Opoku 1 year ago

U are joking nana b

• Rhoda 1 year ago

Another toke. This Nana B is a proper animal. He makes no sense. Such a moron. Look at his overfed belly. Stupid man

• First Offer 1 year ago

U have added crack to the weed now Abi? Nkwasiasem nkoaaa

• Jane vrs Napo 1 year ago

I am a first time voter in Ghana, but the argument against Napo as arrogant and tribal does not hold water . Talk about his incompetencies , but not this message. In Ghana , from school days we all know one particular tribe i ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

You are not a first time voter. Stop telling lies. You are older than Osafo Marfo, that white hair grand shaolin master still on Government Payroll. Kwasea. Which first time voter?

• Kay 1 year ago

Sad to see people like this representing a government in Power.

• Good Boy 1 year ago

His guys lives in the Disney world. His brains will reset after 7th December 2024. Just in 4 months time, these guys will receive the shock of their lives.

• Niinii 1 year ago

Waa look at this thing of an organizer appuuu

• Good Boy 1 year ago

This guy lives in the Disney world. His brains will reset after 7th December 2024. Just in 4 months time, these guys will receive the shock of their lives.

• Kwam 1 year ago

Tweaaaa!! U wait and see what up 7th December. It will be the worst performance of the NPP in the history of this country. Mark my word

• Ken 1 year ago

If fear knocks on your doorstep that what happen.Even Akuffo Addo can't match Mahama's records let alone Bawumia and Napo

• Fajarant 1 year ago

Tweaaaaa this malstructured pig. Maladjusted looking dirty pig.

• James Bassop 1 year ago

Intact NPP from head to toe isn’t the same party of yesteryears ooo.
    So Nana B with such low IQ is the National Organizer of a ruling party in Ghana as we speak?
    No wonder they have Regional Chairmen who are equally unle ...

• Frank Talk 1 year ago

Nana B Ghanaians are not dumb as you think, face the fact and advice Napo to work on his communication skills and arrogance. The man is the embodiment of ARROGANCE

• Things fall apart 1 year ago

No sense in your fatty body. Hold emergency meeting to change Bawumia. Aboa ba. You think Ghanaians are fools like you?
    If not a fool why would you worry about your opponent's goalkeeper.

• Dr Phil 1 year ago

What a stupid comment by a stupid guy.

• Che Guevara 1 year ago

Mr Gunn, how was Nsaeam? You, a prison graduate have become a polished executive of NDC. You’ve not learned that perfection is not human?? NAPO is arrogant and you and your NDC cohorts are…?? Go figure!!!

• Nii Odapagyan 1 year ago

So when will you realise your human character? It seems you never thought of rising to this level so your thinking the s far below the level you are. A brotherly advise: you are becoming like a fatty pig so mind your what you ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

This guy is soo stupid. Is NAPO a new person? Don’t we know him already? I know you are an imbecile but I did not know it has gotten to this level. We should changed JDM because of arrogant NAPO who has already been rejec ...

• Scammers 1 year ago

No one is serious in that Ghana. Akuffo Addo is a nation wrecker who has appointed greedy bustards to man our nation's assets. Thieves and my own Ashantis are supporting him to oppress Ghanaians because of party affiliation a ...

• NPP is a group of tribal bigots 1 year ago

Look at this gluten fat boy full of rubbish when he speaks. Eyes like a toad that has come of water.

• Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Before electing Akuffo Addo as president some of the NPP big men told ghanaians that Akuffo Addo is arrogant this same small boys came out to defend it what do we see today ? Ghanaians judge for yourselves, this boy looks lik ...

NANA BULLSHIT, WORRY MORE ABOUT YOUR NPP INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA WHO IS STILL TRYING TO DISTANCE HIMSELF FROM HIS NPP GOVERNMENT'S FAILED POLICIES. THE LAST THING THE NDC WANTS IS SOME BULLSHI ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Does that senseless and primitive boy think we are doing students politics? Wasn't he aware that he was talking to Ghanaians? What messages do they have for Ghanaians? What utter nonsense!!!

• Fafe 1 year ago

If you think JM is a walkover why are you calling for his change,don't you think it will be advantage for the npp if ndc is bringing JM.Your running mate is arrogant and disrespectful unlike ndc who's running mate is a femal ...

• Sisi 1 year ago

Women sleep with this pig? Sure he is gay

• Enyan Bridget 1 year ago

You see how poor Npp leaders are in wisdom.You want to win the election but asking the opposition party to change their 'weak' candidate who cannot match your candidate.
    You their foolishness shrouded in fear.They fear Maham ...

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

Talking empty trash. Who is Napo?. Advice your arrogant president akuffo addo first before talking bullshit . Monkeys brain.

• Tosh 1 year ago

Continue to trivialize and underestimate the level of discontent, and suffering in the system, until it blows up in your face.

• BBB 1 year ago

I think most of these npp communicators are always under influence of alcohol. If it will be easy to beat mahama why then called for his replacement?

• BB 1 year ago

When you are going to opposition, this is how u begin to talk. nonfa nkoaaaaa

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

Oh please forgive him he one of the patient in ankaful he is having some mental problems they just released him yesterday to see if he okay but looking at how things are going to take him back to the place again.

• KK 1 year ago

Prako yi agyemi

• Martin 1 year ago

Foolish talk

• Jkmee 1 year ago

These arrogant criminals shameless rats

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

Wo dierrr Nana B,wagyimi papabi

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Boy wu mame ni twie kankan. NDC will replace Ashatihene instead of John Mahama. Fools you had breakdown our market circle in Takoradi over six years you bastards couldn't build it up and the whole city is in total mess now, w ...

• Abu D 1 year ago

Try as much as you can to measure what you say. What say determines who you are. You are always below the bar

• SD.com 1 year ago

Aboard bi erasable. Oguan meee

• Hajia 1 year ago

INDEED.Says which of the buffoons ?

• Talk is cheap 1 year ago

Look at this idiot

• Nation destroyers 1 year ago

Where did this NPP get these idiots to lead them? Looks like the current leadership of the party is nothing more than stupid useless idiots

• Gad 1 year ago

Can you now talk of one million votes difference.you people say that you will break the cannel why worry about JM.

• Bk man 1 year ago

Npp communicators are doing village politics they talk like children,the only message they have is to attack mahama or the running mate because they don't have anything better to say.All of them talk rubbish.