Who made you spokesperson for Ghanaians? My friend go and sleep
Thank you Shamima Muslim. Allah will bless you.
Ghanaians will never bring back mahatma. He is a thief period. He is govt # 1. He is john ford. He is a drunkard. He is PAPA NO. Gave our money to fat slay queens. Bought houses for them. His ministers are in jail and some a ...
Ghanaians are not stupid to keep a useless, corrupt, inept and incompetent government in power. A government that has destroyed our economy and has reduced us to becomes beggers, begging a war torn country for grains, DDEP, h ...
Ghanaians are not stupid to vote for incompetent and corrupt former president Mahama to come and rule for 4 years.
thief lair, this government is better than your thieves NDC, Mahama can eat all fufu in ghana he is not coming, gangsters of thief,
In exactly 5 months from now, the vast majority of Ghanaians that our stupid Kyebi kobolor chimpanzee has disrespected over the past eight years will have their day to queue up to go and deliver their MASSIVE KNOCKOUT to him ...
Only the thieves, nation wreckers and the scammers want a known thief to be president again.
You must be a very useless person. I fact you and your government are useless if you can call someone a thief and for 7yrs you haven't initiated any action against him...
Rather the trokosi and inward looking group in Ghana will lose the election in order not for former president Mahama to come and loot Ghana.
You insult.just because you don't agree politically with somebody. Why do we do this to ourselves?
ndc call themselves social democrats but they are against free SHS and how do you align with the Labour party in UK? They seek good education for the masses you ndc seek downfall of the masses nothing in common.
Indeed you are a respected Muslim speaking the truth but not the Muslim running from church to church just because she wants to be a First Lady to be dressing fashion designer clothes. NPP is a useless and even if not an evil ...
Go home Togolese!
Why you don't pack yourself and go back to Burkina or Mali ? You fools are disturbing us in Ghana, but i don't blame you, i blame the homosexuals vampires criminals British who brought you this monkeys from typical forest to ...
No patronage because there is no money in the system.
Whether raining or shining. The npp must go.
You are daydreaming. You will be shocked
Sad. Britain is now a communist/ socialist state. Do Ghanaians want communism?
Yes. Why? Because you NPP idiots go and kneel down to borrow money from the communist and beg for debt forgiveness like fools. Isn't it? Kwasea
The fact that NDC is still presenting John Mahama is an easy win for NPP. He's not a better option than Bawumia. If NDC chose someone else other than Mahama, then they would've been a chance for NDC. But with Mahama, NPP will ...
Say you are sure that Jean Ashawo Mensah is an NPP woman and will thief the elections for you dogs
So it's Charlotte Osei,to be a card bearing member of NDC Period
The NPP will try to rig the elections with the help of the military
Npp has no problem to win; now volta, northern, bono, central are all divided, and we have that stronghold, so this is no military issue
Useless talk
Bush woman. It is possible to retain the NPP.
Return whatever you've taken from the NDC, please do!
You will cry like a kid come election day
You don't wish Ghana good . Why di you compare UK to Ghana
@ Kofi. Shamima Muslim is speaking the truth. Shut your dirty mouth. You NPP fool.
Wishful thinking @Shamima. Your party NDC will lose come December and you’ll be shocked. The incumbent government in Nigeria retained power despite harsher economic conditions in the country then. Why not use this African e ...
Hey, @Paa kwasia, even in 2020 when you had not angered Ghanaians that more with your offensive disrespect, massive thievery, and violent state capture, you were SOUNDLY & OUTRIGHTLY THRASHED by the formidable NDC, who took a ...
Be bold and post NDC 2016 and 2020 collated results on this platform immediately.
So UK elections too have become your policy just bring your policy and stop joking because you will loose again
The likes of Shamima, Akwasi Pratt, Roland Walker,Captain Smart, John Hughes, Emefa Akpalu and their cohorts have a job to do intensively this time because The Elephant has charged to uproot their Umbrella from all corners, t ...
Stupid fools useless npp try to rig the elections and see war
UK Labour Party didn't represent by an incompetent candidate like your John Mahama who is desperate for power. Ghanaians will not put our precious destiny in Bra John's hands. Shamima or whatever you call yourself, if you wa ...
I will vote for Mahama and no fool from your kortibortor Kejetia village can do me anything. Is it by force? Idiots
Very good. That's what you've been doing at all elections anyway. So vote John and tolerate others who will vote others. That's democracy.
Shamima Muslim must know that the Labour Party did not present a drunkard, a thief and a womanizer as their leader. Also Shamima has control over her single vote, and it's absolute stupid to seem to speak for every Ghanaian
Ghanaians what a better person to govern them not John mahama Airbus.
Oh so all along you were an NDC behaving like a neutral. It's good to know your color and who you are but your wishes will not materialize
Shamima muslim loves big dick ! The bigger the better, that's what she said on citi fm years ago ! Shamiiiiiiima , I hope say the one u sleep by is a timber cock ! Hahaha
Shamima Muslim, by December 8, 2024 you'll realise how unwise you've been. You'll surely end up laughing at the wrong side of your mouth. Majority of Ghanaians are smart enough not to vote Mahama and his NDC back to power. T ...
U dreaming, you and your likes thinks Ghanaians are too ignorant as ndc followers.
I'm sorry in ghana npp is UKs labour. All the polices being implemented by npp, should have been champion by the ndc.
Sammy Gyamfi is spending huge amounts of money and always saying the same thing (crisis..
I am now buying water with the kufour gallon at Ghs 1.50 .This is what is going to inform us who to vote for
Ghanaians will never bring mahama again
Shamima,are you a stranger in Jerusalem? What does NDC have in common with the British Labour Party?NDC is a party without TAP ROOT!
yes, that idiot Mahama will never come closer to the seat of the Government, he stole all the money for his brother. Ghana is a lawless country if not that stupid idiot should be in jail by now.
Look at this ashawo too
Voting out Npp is easy and not the problem at all, Yes Npp have not done what is expected of them, but if we Ghanaian's vote npp out who do we vote in.....John Mahama ? GOD forbid, Mrs Shamima Muslim you too you have short me ...
Hollow-headed shut...politics does not work in that simplistic manner!!! The British voted and in less than 24-Hours the results were known and accepted. It would have taken you guys in the sithole over 9 months to determine ...
Every honest Ghanaian can attest to what Shamima Muslim has said. We're in an angry mood going to brutally kick out this insensitive and super incompetent NPP government like no other. You cannot take Ghanaians for a ride and ...
I am in an exceptional angry mood to vote out Mahama and the NDC...
Mahama is past, Bawumia is future. I won't want to have a grandma as my VEEP and a corrupt known thief Mahama as my president again. The Dr to Dr pain is attractive, energetic, brilliant, full of big dreams for Ghana, and is ...
You are advocating for Ghanaians to vote out Npp to bring who, I see cowardice in your speech,
The Labour Party of the UK has real workable policies going forward. The NDC has nothing to offer the Ghanaian. Economic hardship on its own cannot win you an election. You have to be seen as a serious alternative that would ...
Hear this tricky fool
Mind you!
Always ready to do cheap politics, confidence trickster
You think Ghanaians are fools to bring old expired cake right, non-sense.
No right thinking Ghanaian will waste his or her time ...
Cool chop for Bawumia
IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN. NPP WILL WIN THE 7TH DECEMBER 2024 ELECTIONS HANDS DOWN.
NDC THE CREATE, LOOTE AND SHARE PARTY WITH THEIR DEAD GOAT JOHN MAHAMA WILL LOOSE MISERABLY .INCOMPETENT JM AND NDC LIARS.
APOO
For the where?
She is from the sparsely populated north and so when she speaks of "Ghanaians" waiting to vote out NPP, which Ghanaians is she referring to? She is definitely a member of the NDC but she cannot speak on behalf or in their na ...
Basically the British people wanted change after 14 years of the Tories. John Mahama doesn’t represent change. We know his footprints. For inexplicable reason Bawumia rather represents change. He’s a fresh entity who wou ...
Muslim terrorist
Who and what is this one too, self styled/appointed NDC spokesperson.Funny lady.NDC is going no where,will remain in oppostion for long,disintegrate in the next four years.
Dear Shamima thee UK Labour Party won because they changed their loosing candidate in the the case of Ghana that is not the case.
After marrying an NDC man, Shemima is now anti- NPP. I know very well that her father is still NPP!!!
Madam Shamima, the British people who voted for the Labour Party are not idiots like NDC supporters. The Labour Party had the right leader at the right time not a confused, incompetent, hollow and clueless candidate like John ...
Normal elephants suppose to stay in the forest or Kumasi zoo but now elephants want to stay in the city, the chimpanzee is now head of state in Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. Nation destroyers, send elephants back to forest.
Shamima you are spot on!!! Npp thought they can use money and the ec . Ask them how they toiled with sharing of money,electronics, cars but Ghanaians taught them lesson in 2020. Npp have faith in your money because your cand ...
Don't worry Ghanaians will do it to the NPP like as the people in the UK has done to the Conservative Party. The NPP is an ethnocentric political party full of thieves and nation wreckers.
Day dreaming. Mahama again ?
Is not not not
Was this bitch in the country when the Ndc plunged the whole of Ghana into total darkness for three and half years? She now found her voice. Hypocrisy indeed
Ghsnaians must look to a third force_____NPP /NDC not viable options.
Mahama's 4 years is far better than Akufo Addon's 8 years.
I never imagined this kind of political statement will come out from shamima
Obaa foooh like that.
Because of your stomach
Shemima Muslim can quote Bible like no other. The other day it was This is the day the Lord has made I will be glad and rejoice in it perfect quotation in Ps 118:24 but made sacarsm with it in her warped politics. Please keep ...
GHANA DOES NOT NEED A CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT BUT A CHANGE/REVIEW OF THE CURRENT CONSTITUTION FOR A KIND OF WHAT SOUTH KOREA OR SINGAPORE IS USING AND OUR COUNTRY WILL DEVELOP WITH ALL THE RESOURCES THAT WE HAVE
Fortunately you are not God. You can't speak for all Ghanaians. You are only expressing your wish which will not come to pass. Hope you are not one of the journalists hired to bad mouth the Npp.
T his woman has bn Ndc all along, hiding behind neutrality, no wonder they wanted to beat her on metro tv, They feed her. Azaaan koaaan.. With the economy hardship we are now seeing the real Ndc members.Gh hyper is one. I v ...