You think Ghanaians can’t differentiate confidence from arrogance
THESE DUMB LECTURERS ARE BEING PAID TO SPEAK FOR THE ARROGANT NAPO!!!
NAPO IS A FAKE DENTIST WHO THINKS HE IS AN EXPERT IN EDUCATION AND ENERGY!!!
HE COVERS FOR HIS IGNORANCE BY SOUNDING ARROGANT!!!
A TRIBAL BIGOT!!! ...
I wonder where these people get their PhD’s. Studying at phd level should not only increase your knowledge and understanding of things. It also shapes your behaviour in that you become a bit more truthful in your assessment ...
This man is not serious. We know the difference between arrogance and confidence. Please come again
Another useless villager. What will such a senseless lecturer be teaching his students? Colluding with them to defraud other students to pay huge amounts for Hostel beds? A whole lot of morons are now claiming to be PhD ho ...
Even Napo himself admits he is arrogant...so Mr lecturer ,,,go take some nap ok
Napo is an idiot whose advise to students is to shit in polythene bags and throw it over the fence wall. Can't you see his animal nose below the dark goggles this fool is wearing? From Manhyia and so what? Moron
Masa, there is no confidence mistaken for arrogance biaaaaa ! The NAPO guy is sheer arrogant !
Kwasia lecturer. You think we all belong to the e-group that cannot differentiate between confidence and arrogance. You also call yourself a lecturer? No wonder the caliber of graduates we have today.
NPP and rebranding. Is not going to work this time around tweeaaaa. NPP thinks Ghanians are fools ooh.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
And Akuffo Addo is a curse and Bawulair Timo ...
There is a clear disparities between arrogance and boldness. Are you telling us that if someone is bold that means he must be arrogant? Are these correlated? All these idiots called themselves PHD lecturers. The guy is simply ...
Alex the lecturer you are very foolish, Where did you get your PhD from? I believe you are not an intelligent lecturer. Napo is very arrogant and you are saying this nonsense? Your students are in trouble
Please, Mr. Frimpong doesn't have a PhD.
Character doesn’t change, no matter how far it is hidden it will reveal . We say his arrogant and you claim is confidence. You will soon vindicate us.
Where were you when he was insulting diploma teachers
Is that also confident
You think we are dump err
NAPO HAS NO HUMILITY WHATSOEVER PERIOD
A man insults Ghanaians and u say its synonymous to Confidence. Do you think about your reputation and integrity at all, Dr.?
Mr. Frimpong, we're not dumb like you. We know the difference between confidence and arrogance. You academics who are dyed in the wool NPP members/sympathizers shouldn't assume all Ghanaians are blinded by uncritical allegian ...
People use title to to make it look as if dey get brain...lecturer indeed..you mean as senior lecturer you don't know arrogant and confidence..what else do you know
Charlie Bawumia is witty he has silence the piiwii communication director of NDC. Have you heard talking Napo selection? He dares not. Oya court. lol
Mr lecturer,Ghanaians know the difference between confidence and arrogance.Your running mate is supper arrogant and you are not the one to tell us what arrogance and confidence is.Your party selected a liar and arrogant perso ...
He is the only confident politician in Ghana, abi?
Now I can understand the psychology of NPP. In 2016, people who knew Akuffo Addo called him arrogant but guess what? Journalist like Okatakyie Afrifa Mensah defended him saying he's 'bold but not arrogant; today same is being ...
You tell teachers they're failed people that's why they attended Universities,is that the confidence?