What Gabby Otchere-Darko said about NAPO's endorsement as Dr. Bawumia's running mate

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Solomon Nana Agyemang 1 year ago

When did you start local politics again?

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Chronicles of NAPO:
    1. Go and write your own dumsor timetable was his answer when asked by a journalist to draw one for the public.
    2. I will organize a demonstration against the government in the Ashanti Region if the Keta ...

• Duke 1 year ago

you ask him well !!!
    As for Gabby the less we talk about him, the better....
    The guy is in every dodgy deal in these past seven years NEGOTIATING shares for his oncle, "the MOTHER SERPENT OF ALL CORUPTION".....

• Anyee 1 year ago

Gabby, so far you havent commented on the UK elections. why? didnt you vote.

• Ben 1 year ago

I am sorry Gabby but it is probably too late for you and your party.

• Joe 1 year ago

Gabby the Pin Brained!!! Wants a third term for Nana Addo Siaaa!

• Nana oppong 1 year ago

But I think is the npp constitution they need to selection should be announced a year before general election ? Now is 5months ,even if they can violated ther own constitution the how would the honor or abide by the consti ...

• NPP is a group of tribal bigots 1 year ago

I thought this coward has resigned from active politics. Deceitful people

• Nz K 1 year ago

Win, so that they can cover the rot, naked stealing and dissipation of our resources by a one family. January 2025 is very pregnant with pain in peoples heart

• Truth 1 year ago

We will vote for maturity and experience but not lies and arrogance.

• Bantama Kessie 1 year ago

Vice President no Ay3 Fo S3 Gob3

• Truth Hurts 1 year ago

Ghanaians politicians and media are hypocrites. Our definition of "arrogance" keeps shifting but leaders who have not toned the truthfulness and abrasiveness in their nationalist mission. Nkrumah, Kutu Acheampong, Rawlings, A ...

• Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Aaaaah, I said it Akuffo Addo and his family will control Bawumia when he becomes president which is not possible though, ghanaians shine your eyes, the thieves are at it again

• Abudu 1 year ago

Who will even vote for a rat and a cockroach like Bawumia and Mathew Opoku Prempeh? Tweaaaa. Two fools

• Allah bless Palestine 1 year ago

Gabby is having Hepatitis B. Mr. skeleton. His dirty beard resembles Napo's beard covering his Nebuchadnezzar face. Two fools

• Ananse System 1 year ago

How did we end up electing a moron like Akuffo Addo as a president?

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Here we go. Gabby the under cover Prime minister of Ghana. This is the man criminal.
    Head of the Akyem sakawa Mafia.
    A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse and a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.

• Ghabay,NY. 1 year ago

This is God's plan,you fight it at your own risk.Congrats,Napo.

• Major 1 year ago

The arrogant dentist is already feeling like he IS THE PRESIDENT.

• Zylo 1 year ago

Senior chimpaze Gabby Otchere Darko also say what? I don't why this people are so UGLY like this. Ugly characters are extremely wicked beings. You can mention them laaaa

• Quist 1 year ago

The empty site for national cathedral should be converted into five steps down Underground PRISONS yard for this NPP criminals. They will surely go inside one by one laaa. God dey watch

• MANTSE 1 year ago

GABBY OTCHERE DARKO is a man without a title so he shouldn't speak but he does and some of his comments a as smelly as a shit. He thinks that he should speak always which rather dents his squeaky dirty rainbow socks.

• AmonooA 1 year ago

Comments on this article are full of insults. When and how did this nation breed such venomous citizens with no respect. Let's behave like civilised individuals and not animals. God bless our homeland Ghana and make our ...