The devil used womanizing to attack my pastoral calling - Lawyer Maurice Ampaw

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Ghana man 1 year ago

Gymii sei aaaa

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Oh I see. So you were also farting tui tui tui like your boss Wontumi on Afua Schwar and others, hence your protracted anger?

• Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago

Islam is evil and retarded. I spit on the sick dog prophet mohammed.

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

A very foolish man. He is no more in the news so he's finding a way to become relevant and trend. Popularity through deviance.

• BITTER KOLA 1 year ago

True, the same way he's using love for NPP to destroy your career.

Idiot!

• Noboxx 1 year ago

So what will push somebody having a serious legal case to go and sit in front of this cow dung called Maurice Ampaw and hire his services...???? Some people have been throwing their hard-earned monies into the air for nothing

• Ben IT 1 year ago

Ohhhh Maurice, now I know. This is why you snatched my lovely girl I was going to marry, Mercy Owusu (the Jehovah lady at Kaneshie) from me in 2005. You remember? She's now in the US.

You destroyed her life with contrace ...

• MoonGod 1 year ago

the most stupid, idiotic and foolish lawyer if indeed he is one that l know in the world.

• Kwaku Baako 1 year ago

Hahaha, 'the fights I take on, others shy away from!'.
    No credible lawyers take on just any stupid case for money.
    300 cases won? I can bet 280 of such cases are on social media, without verdict.

• Omanba 1 year ago

You are always blaming the devil. Leave the devil alone!!.You have the freedom to decide things for yourself a nd when you take the wrong decision don't blame the devil.

• Mr. Smith 1 year ago

Omanba, it seems he should be the devil's lawyer. Since the devil has no lawyer that's why anyone can just accuse him of anything.

• Ben IT 1 year ago

Ohhh Maurice, now I know. This is why you snatched my lovely girl I was going to marry, Mercy Owusu (the Jehovah lady at Kaneshie) from me in 2005. You remember? She's now in the US.

You destroyed her life with contracep ...

• La pleasure man 1 year ago

Another mental case, ready for Ankaful..

• Bahumia is a puppet for the akyem mafias 1 year ago

Bleached face trumu Ampaw stop disturbing us

• Jerry 1 year ago

Mr lawyer, women are not the devil’s weapon. You are the weapon the devil has used against those women. While you’re free practicing your law, maybe your womanizing got some woman pregnant and lose their future. Don’t e ...

• Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago

A popular Gay man..When you meet any hundred stupid people 99% are NPP. They are full of criminals and lairs and thieves. From A to Z.sad.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Hahaha hahaha hahaha hahaha. I laugh enter Cicilia Dapaahs bedroom Oooh.

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

Petuo

• DON'T BLAME THE FISHERMAN THAT YOU SWALLOWED HIS BAIT AND WERE CAUGHT 1 year ago

The other day I heard of a fish blaming a fisherman for catching it using a fishing rod baited with a fat delicious worm . Other fish who had been with our fish that day searching for food also spotted the same worm as well b ...

• Mr. Smith 1 year ago

I believe that fish is definitely from Ghana!!

• Jah Tool 1 year ago

FOOLISH BOY!!!!!

• Cosmos, Canada 1 year ago

Look at this idiot who calls himself a lawyer, apuu!

• SON OF GOD 1 year ago

You were not called by God.If it were God .He will give you power and strength to overcome the so called devil. If you can not overcome immorality and fornication how could God have called you? It is a big LIE

• Ali Mohammed 1 year ago

Fake lawyer

• Good Boy 1 year ago

One of the most useless men in Ghana bought by a semi illiterate like wuntomi to do his bidding. Kwasia panin

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128.:.:..

• Ben IT 1 year ago

Ohhhh Maurice, now I know. This is why you snatched my lovely girl I was going to marry, Mercy Owusu (the Jehovah lady at Kaneshie) from me in 2005. You remember? She's now in the US.

You destroyed her life with contrace ...

• Bahumia is a puppet for the akyem mafias 1 year ago

Bleached face trumu trumu lawyer ampaw, let us think

• Aqquabbaa 1 year ago

So you are womaniser, that's your weakness but you are not lose like dzata, will tear all the vaginas home and abroad. How many toto can you not to be considered lose korti. Massa you are a clear womaniser you need to be wa ...

• Joe 1 year ago

You are lucky!!!

Like no one except you will be in that church.

• CRAP DETECTOR 1 year ago

NATURALLY, THE FUCKING MISOGYNIST BLAMES WOMEN AND "THE DEVIL" FOR HIS CRIMES.

• Keame 1 year ago

Such braggart, stupid and childish talker. How can you be saying this in the public.