Yes and that competent and sincere is John Mahama and Jane... we both know the number one liar in Ghana and his arrogant partner.. Akronfuor mu Akronfuor
You were quiet as moderator when things started degenerating. Your voice would have sounded a word of caution then.
Nyansa fuoeeeee mo wɔ ehin?
After talking and collecting your money, you are quite now abi
All praises is for them and them alone, what about the poor masses who look after you and your families by putting the monies in your bowls every day
you Mantey. What makes these criminals a Very Reverend?. Criminals in cassocks and using the name of God in vain. Criminals.
You people are the problem of Ghana. You the Clergy, especially the Presbyterian Clergymen support NPP and close your eyes on all the EVILS that NPP does, but find FAULTS with the good things that NDC does. Hypocrites of Hypo ...
And that competent and sincere leader is certainly not Bawumia. Bawumia has shown that he is super incompetent because he has not been able to perform as the head of the economic management team. The economic indicators cur ...
So what is preventing this Rev. Mante to call on Ghanaians to vote for Mahama, why can't he be bold when competent and sincere leadership is mentioned. Is he afraid that he would be asked to return money and vehicle taken to ...
Oh what a man what a shame
.see hear nothing man
Upside down
Oh after they have watched us suffer now they are speaking so we can give them 1 million dollars for election support? too late sir. you watched the rot and said nothing.
Number one hypocrite man in Ghana. Why are you silent now
Have they bribed you. Always thinking about your stomach first.
Mention names Mr and stop ur hypocritical advice..no one takes u serious again Mr former Moderator..
What does he mean by competence and sincerity? So that we can assess the candidates as he suggested.
Good morning Mr. Moderator
Mahama is not a sincere leader because he is corrupt. He has occupied the presidency before, therefore we know him as the father of dumsor and the mother of corruption. The first gentleman of Ghana in the Airbus saga is Maham ...
as a man of God be bold to say it in their faces, that Akuffu Addo and Bawumia NPP led Administration has failed,
they are liars, and had promised heaven but has delivered hell bonfire that is the reason why asking the v ...
Hypocrisy at it level. 8 years ago you were very loud why mute this time around.. this are the kind of leaders we have in this country.. stomach moderators leaders
God will judge this hypocrite men of God. Ghanaians will not listen to this so called men of God.. when we needed them most ,they are not there for us.
Whom are you fooling mantey?. U think Ghanaians don't know you as npp man?. Only God is merciful and forgive
The evil that men do will lives after them. U mantey you don't support good things but rather bad things
NONSENSE. AND WHO ARE THE COMPETENT AND SINCERE?
MBOASEM