NAPO can come out as brusque but he's not 'arrogant' – CDD's Dr. Sarpong Asiedu

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Arab Spring 1 year ago

Dead news. We are thinking of something better. You can cook them and eat who cares? Foolish people. Ya ti abre

• MoonGod 1 year ago

ignorant CDD fool or tribal bigot CDD man. A public servant who told the tax payer to draw up those own time table is not arrogant ? what is the meaning of arrogance. ? so many toilet PhDs in the system

• Turning the Corner 1 year ago

NAPO is very arrogant and a bigot!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

ANOTHER IDIOT WITH A CHEAP PhD !!!!!!!!!

DUTCH PASSPORT BETTER THAN PhD!!!!!!!!!!

IS CDD A LEGITIMATE?

• ALL THIS FOOLS AND ILLITERATES ARE IN NPP WHY NOT THEY CAN SELECT NAPO AS VICE 1 year ago

TELL US ONE ACHIEVEMENT OF CRIMINAL NAPO HAS DONE FOR ALMOST 8 YEARS INCLUDING HIS OWN CONSTITUENCY. GHANA HAS BECOME CHEAP FOR THINKING LAIR BAWUMIA AND CRIMINAL NAPO CAN RULE GHANA.

• Camacho 1 year ago

Even Napo's face and open mannerisms loudly tell you who the guy is. In simple language, Napo is A BAD DEAL

• NAPO PREMPEH - MY NOSE IS LIKE GHANA'S DEBT 1 year ago

So, do you now see the number of people that is now required to come out and whitewash such an elderly man who is almost 60 years...????? If NAPO were to be a good material, will all these gargantuan words and descriptive nou ...

• Angry Man 1 year ago

Thank you, Chief. you have said it all. A decorated buffoon is still a buffoon

• Lintelop 1 year ago

Noble and wise Man? Hehehe, my sides.

• WE HAVE THE MEN THEN THIS ILLITERATE WHO CANNOT SAY HE ACHIEVE ANYTHING IN 8 YEARS 1 year ago

JUST ASK ONE QUESTION WHAT HE ACHIEVED IN 8 YEARS.

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 year ago

This so called CDD fellow should give us a break. A decorated donkey is still an arse. My friends who knew me during my secondary school days cannot say I behave the same way now. I really don't know what you guys are arguin ...

• Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago

NOKOFIO OR NOKO AGBO works all the time. It is interesting those who are defending the indefensible. Napo is both arrogant and a mass muderer. Look at the free shs feeding program and one will understand that mal-nutrition ...

• William Ejisu 1 year ago

Hanging for high treason.? That's a bit harsh ,This is 2024 ,not a hundred years ago.They will appeal the sentence, and get life in Prison without parole.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

How many of them are from the ethnic group known for Military Coups. murders, arbitrary arrests and tyranny? No names mentioned but you all know what I mean. What at all do they want from coups. Hang them immediately. Televis ...

• Anti establishment 1 year ago

Ghana will be better off without the most incompetent president ever, Akuffo Addo

• Yaw 1 year ago

Kwasea. Napo's nose is full of arrogance. Who will even vote for such a foolish man. From Manhyia and so what? Get away there

• Okotor. 1 year ago

You people say he's not arrogant but has his 'short comings'. Tell us his areas of 'short comings'. Isn't it in this areas of short comings?

• KKN 1 year ago

VERY VERY VERY ARROGANT HE IS SOOOO ARROGANT THAT IT EVEN SURPRISES ARROGANCE. VERY DISGUSTING FELLOW AS HE WAS RAISED UP BY HIS GRANNY. AT 50 PLUS & NOT MARRIED IF NOT FOR THIS POSITION HE WOULD THINK OF MARRYING. THIS TELLS ...

• Lintelop 1 year ago

You can't surprise Atrogance, because it is inanimate.

• Kojos 1 year ago

You said it all. Leave ignorance ndc with their primitive ideas.

• Nii Akwei 1 year ago

Ok. The voters will draw their own timetable. Thank you very much.

• Bongo 1 year ago

Tweeeaaa.... Take your own make we take our own. The painti ma mentɔ business is not going to cut the grid this time.

• Chop pussy 1 year ago

Nonsense

• Atta 1 year ago

The NPP is dealing with a propaganda opposition so it’s has to be brutal and arrogant ! Bawumiah is soft so NaPO needs to be tough and the NDC doesn’t like it

• Koranshah 1 year ago

@Atta, W'agyimi papa! Is the Vice presidency about macho fights or what

• Ked 1 year ago

Apuuuu non of your whitewashing will work this time. Call a shit by it's name. Napo is very arrogant and foolish period

• The Devils Advocate 1 year ago

Futile and vociferous arguments wont change the difference between arrogance and confidence as it pertains to Napo or whoever.
    In the end it all boils down to perception and interpretation by the voting public.
    If Napo can ...

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago

Why not focus now on the campaign? This tag will never go away. Get it and drive on. You can not tell the people how to characterized them based on attitude or utterances

• COMPREHENSIVE PACKAGE 1 year ago

Get our comprehensive social media package for your business...Package comes with a website, digital marketing services, social media followers, graphic design services, bulk sms services, email accounts services plus a Googl ...

• Yokohama 1 year ago

That is the "destroy him" pilitics of ndc and their Ahwoi owners. What then will you say of samuel gyamfi?

• 6feet 1 year ago

Sammy Gyamfi will only use facts and the bare truth to battle you, he never carries that trait of arrogance

• Turning the Corner 1 year ago

We are waiting for arrogant Napo and lying Bawumia with our timetables for December 7th

• Ogro 1 year ago

What us the difference between Ghanaians definition and dictionary definition of arrogance please? Don't try to throw dust in our eyes. You are arrogant yourself please. We know who NAPO is. We are still drawing our own dumso ...

• NART 1 year ago

DR ASIEDU WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN YOU AND NAPO? YOU ARE ARROGANT LIKE LIKE NAPO
    NONSENSE IMPOSE NAPO ON THE NPP AND ASHANTIS BUT NOT ON GHANAIANS
    NONSENSE

• ATAKPA 1 year ago

No amount of house cleaning can elevate napo...the fact still remains that he is super arrogant...he is only a statement away from destroying their campaign....you better help him by guarding his utterances...

• Kenn 1 year ago

Is that the napo we all know? Wonderful!

• Patriotic Ghanaian 1 year ago

ATTENTION-SEEKING TRUMPED UP CHARGES
    Faked charges

• Angry Man 1 year ago

a decorated money is still a monkey

• Anonymous 1 year ago

Yes Napo is arrogant & ill_bred.He appears to have had no adequate appropriate upbringing___NPP is on its way out,anyway.

• Kay 1 year ago

Masa dats ur opinion take it, we to kw who he is....

• K.B 1 year ago

A decorated Monkey is still a Monkey

• Prince 1 year ago

Classic definition in the dictionary, great, but every society has values that shape their culture and tradition. We must subject ourselves to these and not just pick and choose lest our enlightenment will become a hindrance ...

• Kelly 1 year ago

Nonesense!. Arrant Nonesense. You see arrogance personified in a man like NAPO and you took some money to wash him as humble. Infantile corrupt PhD holder

• Jb 1 year ago

You can even use caustic soda to clean Napo. It won't work. The man is temperamental, arrogant, tribal bigot and Mr Nose.

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago

Sarpong you are not to determine for ghanaians whether Napo is arrogant or not but no humility person will tell ghanaians to go prepare our own time table when we have dumsor. It is only an arrogant person that will make such ...