MAHAMA SHOULD REDUCED THE SUPREME COURT JUDGES TO 60 LIKE ANY CIVIL SERVSNT SND RETIRED ALL THOSE IDIOTS
FERYO IS A DIRTY CROOK!!!!!!!!
AN IDIOT!!!!!
Why won't they, birds of the same feathers, they will always flock together, they back their Npp packed electoral commission and supreme court in everything they do, because they are doing exactly what they appointed and plac ...
Unanimous FC at every turn.
Kwasia Afenyo is that the work of Parliament?I blame all this nonsense on the minority in Parliament, how can the minority leader sit and eat with a diabolical person like this Afenyo Markin guy?Ato Forson deserve no sympat ...
@npp, behaves like they will never leaved power. The table will definitely turns one day.
That is the reason Ghana is where it is today. The damage to Ghana was done during the 7th parliament when the NPP had majority. They gave the Akyem Mafia lee way to do whatever they wanted by supporting any stupid proposal/b ...
Mad people
Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves and Lai's brigade government.
Akuffo Addo and the NPP CJ can pack the Supreme court up to 100, NDC will win the Election hands down.
Akuffo Addo is a curse and B ...
Continue bringing your crooked judges on board to rig the election again but this time we will start killing all the bribed judges first before the president his head will be the last
Stupid and ignorance ndc think ghana is for them.
Aboard e e
You have never made any sensible comment on this platform.
is it political or pure judicial???? angwa gwa asem.
Must you people support any foolishness from government?? A country with very low income will always increase in expenditures?
Desperation for power, will make me loose hope in NPP
These parliamentarians di33... Haaba! Every nonsense they will support in their numbers just for fear of being sabotaged by the establishment in their re-election bids. Tweakaii!!!
Ghana is actually a shit hole country. Even AMERICA with a population of 340 million has only 9 supreme court justices.
Sometimes, people should use their heads a little, and ditch the dysfunctional stupid politics. Abe!!!! you cannot use your head small and leave the politics?? You have made politics so idiotic and dysfunctional. Even imbecil ...
Any stupid thing majority will back and after they are voted out they will be forming committees to write report why we lost the elections. Stupid, idiots and dishonest assholes
But I am surprised ooo. Will the majority just support anything? Do they even ask themselves if they will support same if they were in opposition? So everything in the era of NPP is right?
We need to focus on national agenda ...
Majority leader is a fante and ewe fool
Of course the Majority will back this hidden Akufo-Addo/Dame/Torkornoo scheme to pack the Supreme Court with NPP cronies before leaving office. Will this stomach Chief Justice's answer also be to increase the number of High C ...
A country call Ghana where the majority in parliament support everything. Whether foolish or otherwise.
So sorry this guy really lacks common sense
Whatever you do, you will cough the stolen money with interest and go to prison. Thieves.