You have a big problem – Kwesi Pratt blasts Miracles Aboagye

Read Comments Comments (75)

• I SAY...... 1 year ago

Give it to that toddler.... Massa Kwesi

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

ARREST JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC MEMBERS FOR SANGLEMI CRIME!!!!!!
    THE MAHAMA AIRBUS CASE WILL BE THE EASIEST TO PROSECUTE. ALL YOU NEED IS THE JUDGEMENT NOTES ON THE CASE IN WHICH AIRBUS LOST FOR DUPING CERTAIN COUNTRIES INCLU ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Who really does Kwesi Pratt think he is? The man abuses the media platform that has given him a semblance of relevance in the political space in Ghana. Does he think that being older than Miracles makes him superior to him in ...

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

KWESI PRATT WILL THEN RUN AWAY...YOU ARE 71 BUT YOU TALK AND TALK LIKE A BOY...'MASSA'...TWEAA.

• Bongo 1 year ago

Hmmm... you can spew rubbish ooo

• Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago

The toddler is wiser than Massa Kwesi

• Julius Akoba 1 year ago

Kwesi Praat is afraid and feel intimidated with those who would punch holes to his propaganda. He is afraid of Miracle Aboagye and is using his inferior dinosaur socialist tactics. Uncle Kwesi praat cannot tolerate people w ...

• FAROUK ISSAKA. 1 year ago

YOU KNEW YOU ARE 71 WHY ARE YOU STILL IN SMALL BOYS AND GIRLS GAME? OFCOURSE THEY NEED TO TREAT YOU LIKE A FELLOW PLAYER. THIS IS WHY YOU DONT MEET YOUR CO EQUALS LIKE KOJO YANKAH, EBEN QUARCOO, WREKO BROBEY ETC ON SUCH PLATF ...

• Julius Akoba 1 year ago

Uncle Kwesi you are perfectly right that there is limitations to what a 71year old can do. I think miracle Aboagye should apologise to the veteran grandpapa of demonstration in Ghana. Miracle Aboagye give the Oldman some resp ...

• Sul 1 year ago

AH ....WHY DO YOU ALLOW YOURSELF TO BE PAIR WITH THIS STUPID BOY.

IS HE YOUR CLASS

• Nana Kwaku 1 year ago

My family head(Abusuapanyin) used to advise us that any adult who always fight with kids needs to check his own character.Kwesi Pratt is 70 plus and the public and his family expect much better from him.

• Nee 1 year ago

What class? Kwesi pratt is known for his stomach journalism. Now is being challenge with facts and figures and he is crying of disrespect. When he was insulting President Kuffour and others who are older than him, did he expe ...

• ORIGINAL PEACEMAKER 1 year ago

Don't twist the fact. He exposed the hypocrisy of Kwesi Pratt. Shame on you Ghanaweb for your propaganda.

• Dec 7th when are you coming? 1 year ago

All the disrespectful and arrogant mouths like miracles will no more be head

• Quiet 1 year ago

You don’t have to even talk because they just type responses and drown yours. JUST VOTE

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

I’M HAPPY THAT KWASI PRATT HAS FINALLY MET HIS MATCH. HE HAS GOTTEN AWAY WITH PEDDLING LIES FOR JOHN MAHAMA AND NDC FOR TOO LONG! KUDOS MIRACLE ABOAGYE!

The NDC propaganda director Kwasi Pratt has finally met his match ...

Aboagye is a clueless NPP serial liar who has been peddling fake miracles for his boss Aplanke Bawumia the steering wheel dancing clown. Miracles Aboagye is as clueless as Stephen Donkor the NPP false propaganda peddler. Aboa ...

• TOMBOYA 1 year ago

Miracles, you are right. Come to Europe and you will old men partaking in demonstrations. Iam 70 and have taken part in a recent demo here in Belgium. Mr. Pratt is a hypocrate. He thinks he is always right therefore becomes a ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Are you really 70 years? What advice do you give to your children and grandchildren, if any? Because you seem to be a less intelligent old man to openly compare the laborious nature of Ghanaian demonstrations involving long d ...

• Bongo 1 year ago

This is exactly what stupidity does. You are in supoort of these thieving crew so you lack common sense. It goes a long way to confirm the situation that those who are benefitting from the stealing will always defend themselv ...

• Kwesi 1 year ago

I think you have a big problem too. If 70 year old plus are demonstrating in Europe and so what? It's only a fool who doesn't listen to his body. What Kwesi can't do on the streets because of age he is doing it on radio and t ...

• Maputo. 1 year ago

The host must know by now that you don't pair Kwesi Pratt with the stupid and arrogant fool who calls himself miracles

• Re: Maputo 1 year ago

You see how infantile your comments sounds, so u people in the NDC dnt ve common sense in commenting on issues but rather insults!

• Yaw 1 year ago

Kwasi Pratt, well done.
    That Miracles Aboagye guy was just Akuapem North NPP youth organizer with no working experience and he was made Akuapem North MCE with no working experience. He did badly at Akuapem North and caused a ...

• Co2 1 year ago

And so what, why do some of you always try to destroy peoples character. What about you tell us what you also do for ghanaians to know your foolishness. PHD people, crabs

• Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 year ago

There is a saying that says if you're a mother of a community thief you don't rush out of your bedroom to join women & children hooting at a thief who has been caught.NDC also a bad mannered and an uncouth person in Sammy Gya ...

• Nee 1 year ago

Did you have experience before your first job was handed to you. This is pute jealousy all because the young and is making headway in life amd it is paining you.

• Molemole 1 year ago

AFTER 7 DEC 2024, MIRACLE WILL SUBLIME INTO THIN NEVER TO BE HEARD AGAIN.
    THAT WILL BE WHEN HE WILL IMPOSE EXILE ON HIMSELF.
    EVEN HIS MANHOOD WILL REFUSE TO WORK BCOS OF MASSIVE STRESS AND DEPRESSION.
    **MY PREDICTION FOR S ...

• Yaw Kwab 1 year ago

YOU ARE NOT GOD TO DECIDE THE FATE OF SOMEBODY. DO YOU KNOW WHAT WILL HAPPEN TOMORROW? PLEASE BE REASONABLE IN YOUR COMMENTS.

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago

@Mole Mole. Don't play God.How dare you predict
    what the future holds for your fellow man.What sin has Miracles committed to deserve such a crap from an uncivilised person like you?Pray to God that you live till December 7 ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Kwasi Pratt, well done..
    That Miracles Aboagye guy was just Akuapem North NPP youth organizer with no working experience and he was made Akuapem North MCE with no working experience. He did badly at Akuapem North and caused ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ ABLAKWA IS MORE CULPABLE!
    What do you say about Okuseto Ablakwa, who washed away a whopping $ 20,000 equivalent of the Ghanaian GHC at a car wash shortly after Atta Mills brought him to serve in his administration.

• Nee 1 year ago

Ablakwa was made a whole deputy minister of all important Education ministry with not even one month working experience by your NDC party/govt. So stop your ignorance and hatred for Miracle. You and kwesi pratt cannot stand h ...

Can you tell Ghanaians what experience Ken Agyapong had when NPP's President Kufuor made him a Deputy Minister in his cabinet? I bet you can't.

• General 1 year ago

You want those who will watch you do your properganda for N.D.C.

• John 1 year ago

Kwasi Pratt, well done.
    That Miracles Aboagye guy was just Akuapem North NPP youth organizer with no working experience and he was made Akuapem North MCE with no working experience. He did badly at Akuapem North and caused a ...

• Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Kwasi, don't worry, if any political party is going to opposition that is how they behave, because that useless guy who has no family to take care of has made me stop listening to the program

• Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Kwasi, don't worry, if any political party is going to opposition that is how they behave, because of that useless guy who has no family to take care of has made me stop listening to the program

• Tex 1 year ago

'Obiara wo Master' Pratt has met his Mieter.You fear heated arguments.

• Joe ziggy 1 year ago

If you know you are 71 years and can't partake in any demonstration then Don't Gaslight the youth. It's called Takra sh3 Gyam.

• ohene 1 year ago

Mr Pratt met his meter and now running away, who say man no dey. twaaaaaaaa

• OBRONIBA 1 year ago

Kwesi, please don't stoop low with this blockhead incompetent jerks with no manners and dignity. He is only being used for political dirty work. He talks from his anus and behaves like he is the epitome of knowledge but knows ...

• Cobold 1 year ago

Mr. Party, there is nothing wrong being a sympathiser of NDC. Just admit that fact and we will all be good. Stop playing the neutrality card when your actions and submissions shows otherwise. You did not turn 71 between 2009 ...

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128~~,.

• Oops 1 year ago

NONSENSE

• Kofi Gyebi 1 year ago

Kwesi Pratt is a typical Fante man who doesn’t want to work hard. Such people use lies and boot licking to survive. He he as been spying on people and lying about them since the days of Military rule. He has been surviving ...

• Ghanaweb 1 year ago

Kwesi Pratt is the problem. Ghanaweb be factual

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Kwesi Pratt do you need anyone to remind that if you chose to play children's game at your age there are collateral damages that come with it? You show no respect to your perceived political enemies meanwhile you expect them ...

• Joeman 1 year ago

It is an agenda to gag Kwesi by the host of the program. Just be careful Kwesi because how can they pair you with this stupid nonsensical boy. I wish he was killed

• Nee 1 year ago

Why is kwesi pratt always threatening to leave studios but never left ones?. He always use this cheap tactics whenever his back is pin against a wall by a challenge from a co panelist. He is use to saying untruth with no chal ...

• System 1 year ago

Please Mr Pratt, some of us has grown to learn from your mettle in debating.

But l think you must be choosy of the kind of people you debate. Avoid disrespectful young guys who see political occupation to spite.

Don't s ...

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

When Kwesi Pratt and some of us leftist were demonstrating against the deprivation of tap water to the poor, removal of subsidies, cancelation of free medical care, free education, free sanitation and you name it, people who ...

• Jk 1 year ago

Miracles is miraculously retiring Kewsi PRATT

• Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago

Does he even know that he is 71 years? Listen to how he talks and his behaviour.Greedy and envious old man who is very selfish.

• Steve Williams 1 year ago

This Miracles Aboagye should be very careful from the manner he behaves. He comes from LARTEH and should note the we from LARTEH are very respectful people especially to the elderly so do people from the entire AKWAPIM region ...

• Lionheart 1 year ago

Well done Dennis

This Pratt guy is the most dangerous traitor in Ghana

Miracles Aboagye tnk u 4 retiring Kwesi Pratt!!

• konfanko 1 year ago

pride..... opposition is just around the corner.. Gyimiii sit there and fool.. the leader has already set that pace of disrespect and arrogance and the fools dey follow

• THINK TWICE. 1 year ago

Dennis, don't be foolish. Do you expect such an old man to participate in demonstrations before your stupid government does the right thing? Such fruitcakes in government.
    No wonder we are in this situation,if this is the t ...

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

• Oprege 1 year ago

You have a big tooth too sir

• Agyaaku USA 1 year ago

For years I don’t see the relevance of giving Kwesi Pratt the chance in studio sessions to discuss important matters. He is absolutely a stomach journalist. Would someone tell me his academic qualifications and which instit ...

• kiki 1 year ago

Say that to your Kwaku Baako.

• JonFadeBJ 1 year ago

we are sick and tired of you. Claiming to know everything. Why ??????. Masa you can't reasoning for anybody....ok

• Nii 1 year ago

Nyaatwum Kwesi Pratt always wants his way in debates. He cannot stand up to the truth and when he is losing the debates he tends to find solace in bullying. He has been doing this over years.

• ChrisDag 1 year ago

Kwesi Pratt is right, this boys don't show respect. They just talk by "by-heart"

• Gbenzeh 1 year ago

What a host...

The host is just sitting behind the mic like some frustrated pig ....

• Morning Host 1 year ago

Kwesi Pratt the NDC stooge feels ashamed of himself when his lies are exposed by the bold Miracles Aboagye.

• D.D 1 year ago

This aboagye guy is one of the babies with sharp teeth in the npp and he would ensure npp lose power in the December,24 election.
    this boy cannot stand with Mr. Pratt who is a veteran. this is a total mismatch

• Listen to this stomach fool 1 year ago

Akokora Pratt pɛ wo baabi tena nagyae nsɛmfuooo ne gyimie.

• Muumuu 1 year ago

Why can't kwasi prait tell Ghanaians how the country supposed to done good with ideas rather he new how to complain but don't have ideas of feeding Ghanaian is totally nonsense..u kwasi prait talk against bawumia twoo much wi ...

• Hakim 1 year ago

Where is kweku Bako?

• Dovlo 1 year ago

KWESI Pratt reduced to rat by miracle

• Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago

Miracles Aboagye will miraculously escape from Ghana when NDC comes to power because all NPP appointees will account for their stewardship,Akufo is a thief otherwise how can he allow auntie "cici",Abena Dapaah the thief off ...