Chief Justice's proposal for more judges in the Supreme Court is completely unwarranted - Sammy Gyamfi

Read Comments Comments (18)

• kabe 1 year ago

This man spent honeymoon with his wife at Miami beach in Florida USA after their wedding splashing dollars. What will he do next in NDC wins? Ghana money will suffer at his hands.

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128••..

• Mr Ibu 1 year ago

You dont have to worry. She is lying the ground for her impeachment when NDC comes to power

• Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 1 year ago

When another fool ,do you understand the comment your posted kwasia kwa

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

• David 1 year ago

Thief Justice has become a liability and danger to democracy and rule of law in Ghana.

Indeed, we don't have a Chief Justice for Ghana but a political footsoldier of NPP who connives with Akufo Addo and AG to subvert just ...

• Boat 1 year ago

David remove the spectacles on emotions and come to dine with men of equal reasoning.
    Again learn to deal with Issues and not personalities Liability by which you mean???
    If you know your stuff very and not blindly followin ...

• ssm 1 year ago

Stupid, will you be happy if it was NDC who appointed a CJ and he/she is doing this. By now your corrupt reckless tribal party would've been on the road demonstrating everyday.

Thar reminds me of 2002 when then President John Kufuor whiles in Australia and the Supreme Court ruled that an Act enacted cannot take retrospective effect in the case The State Vrs. Tsatsu Tsikata.
    John Agyekum Kufuor in a ...

• Yoo 1 year ago

Insolent Sammy Gyamfi, is it completely warranted for a small country like Ghana to have 275 Members of Partiament? Think about it.

• Steve Williams 1 year ago

The Chief Justice should be removed for breaching th CONSTITUTION. The Assin North MP is being prosecuted for breaching the constitution. The Akan adage is as follows: THE ABAA FOR TAKYI, THE SAME FOR BAAH. Literally meaning: ...

• Uncle 1 year ago

I think this young man, Sammy Gyanfi, should tone down his language. His pronouncements portray him as a disrespectful person, and I don't think it's good for his image. He's still growing up and should not be making the cate ...

• Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 1 year ago

Look at this one too,beer bar lawyer and a useless lier

• Balulu 1 year ago

Sammy never worried about her resignation but if the truth is that the constitution doesn’t permit such powers fo Torkornoo let’s wait and boot her out February with disgrace afterall even Charllote Osei was trapped and b ...

• Sage 1 year ago

Listen to this ignorant 2day old lawyer.

• PAA KWESI 1 year ago

You are a lawyer so go to court if you think it against the law.

Should you comment on any issue in Ghana and read it with political lenses.

• Balulu 1 year ago

Paa Kwesi who should go to court? Do you believe in judicial system in Ghana. The clearing agents. The Prof Frimpong Manso report did you hear any meaningful result. Ayawaso West Wagon the NPP set their own committee of enqui ...

• Edward 1 year ago

Bush boy! When did you become a lawyer for you to challenge big minds? As for Sammy Gyamfi, his immediate environment didn't help him. His uncouth nature has been washed away by the education he has had. His utterances is alw ...