Another useless and stupid talk. Go and pay them.
So Ghanaweb koraaa... why?
.. Why do you always bring this Tök B3l3 here for us to insult him.
SNG aka Dzata.... pls u r a Christian who seats under the ministry of no mean a pastor.... pls let your Christian values & ethics show in your daily public discourse.
Be different my brother, be different!!!!
Sam Dzata George has two different characters. How he behaves in church on Sundays is different from outside of the church.
And such a brainless idiot is a Member of Partiament! A KG pupil reasons better than this Sam George. Are the cleaners at the Jubilee House not under the administration and control of someone appointed and paid by the Republi ...
This is a reflection of how stupid and in competent the dwarf.
You could not tell then president to Pay teachers n nurses. You got nerve to tell Nana Addo to pay cleaners. You did well for LGBTQXZ not on this
MP has become a useless job now, every idiot or educated fool can become a member of parliament.
Not paying proves the dwarf is failed manager and has chosen to be surrounded by thieves.
Do you see the IQ of Members of Parliament? Characters like this fool, Apaak and Ablakwa reason like animals. Meanwhile, they earn fat salaries. Some of them were even given double salaries once upon a time. And they are maki ...
Me, I will never call this guy an Honorable. He has no brains to execute politics for Ghanaians. He always talks from his anus, please excuse my language. How can such a person serve as an elder in a church? How does the chu ...
The guy said his is employed by a company and his employer not govt have not paid him. How can the President pay him?. This sam george just makes noise for nothing. Another disrespecful NDC MP. More reason why he should not M ...
The cleaners deserve to be paid. Sam George made a good call
In fact there are some people in this country, to be frank, they don't deserve to be given the chance to become MP. The guy is saying their company in charge of the cleaning of the place claims they have not paid by the gover ...
Ah ah ah akoaa weyi koraa why?
Fool, it was John Airbus Mahama who was paying you ministers during his time abi? Oh I see, the reason why some of you received double salaries and you are still walking free in the country.
Stupid boy who calls himself an MP thanks to....
Does the president employs cleaners? Is it not through a contractor and you want to bring the presidency into this nonsense. Only in Ghana you have such characters as MPs.
This is pure nonsense .What has Serwaa Buroni issue got to do with this cheap politics. Things have fallen apart.