Read Comments Comments (19)

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

• Ashantis are the problem of Ghana 1 year ago

They are going to fill this place with those ugly short black apes just to show that the foolish arrogant napo is popular in the ashanti ape region. Npp can only do this with those foolish apes who only need party t shirts to ...

• FIELD - MARSHALL 1 year ago

Chronicles of NAPO:
    1. Go and write your own dumsor timetable was his answer when asked by a journalist to draw one for the public.
    2. I will organize a demonstration against the government in the Ashanti Region if the Keta ...

• NAPO PREMPEH - RUDE & ARROGANT ROYAL 1 year ago

Today, our NOSEMASTER... NAPO PREMPEH and his CRIMINAL, HIGHLY-CORRUPT & EVIL NPP PARTY are going to use some of the gargantuan monies they have stolen from the masses to hire BIG SOUND SYSTEMS, WEE & AKPETESHIE to quaff, sin ...

• NAPO PREMPEH - THE RUDE & ARROGANT ROYAL 1 year ago

That highly despicable Osono Party fully knows they are going into the bush, so they are frantically using their STUPID JAMBOREE to deceive their gullible and illiterate supporters in Oseikrom! These NPP vagabond leaders are ...

• Akajatayogogo 1 year ago

They should tell useless Bawumia to go to the market and reduce the Tomatoes price Kwasiafuo

• Sage 1 year ago

Just look at your stupid name, indication that you're a born idiot.
    You will remain a stupid fool all your life.

• FIELD - MARSHALL 1 year ago

@SAGE:: You are more foolish than the word fool.. Aboafunu,,, NPpig Aboa!!

• Home 1 year ago

They think only Ashanti Region that will be voting come Dec7. They'll have a shock of their life. Other regions are not important to them, everything is Ashanti.

• Joe 1 year ago

Asanteman celebrating driver’s mate position paaa, eeeh!!!

• Sam 1 year ago

Oh poor Ghanaians who are taken advantage of by the rich to enrich themselves and families. When will you people learn and emancipate yourselves from mental and labour slavery. I pity these followers, with some dying and been ...

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. hjkjku ...

• Co2 1 year ago

The voltarians should ask NDC what at all have they achieve for the party oh NDC just look at the park

• Asantehene 1 year ago

Nothing will save hopeless and useless ticket,you opposition bound,wagyimia, wagyimie

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

Who's cares the place is even empty.

• nana 1 year ago

e dey pain skin pain. hahaha........

• Zab Bongo 1 year ago

It's not going to make any difference, we will vote them out for the nonperformance period
    Napi or Bawomia duka daya

• CRAP DETECTOR 1 year ago

A PURELY TRIBAL AFFAIR.

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

According to Okatakyie Afrifa, An Asante must not take orders from a Tani. I just listened to that audio.