TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Chronicles of NAPO:
1. Go and write your own dumsor timetable was his answer when asked by a journalist to draw one for the public.
2. I will organize a demonstration against the government in the Ashanti Region if the Keta ...
It's akuffo addo whobis stupid! If he was decent and fair leader napo should have been history long ago not even to stand as a deputy looking to be elected to lead this country. As for bawumia the least said about him the bet ...
@Nana ::: Well said... Mary says toilet sef is better than Nana trumu addo
Bawumia is an opportunist and unscrupulous person. God forbid but if he wins the presidency he will be president only in name. Napo and his Asantes will ride him like a horse/donkey. That will be his reward for his untrustwo ...
The NPP has never depended on the votes of inward-looking, tribalistic Ayigbes with their legendary herd mentality to win elections. These Togolese trokosi Ayigbes will always support the party of Ayigbes, Napo or no Napo. .
We will see how far you go with your Ashanti party...one track minded people.
He will choose NAPO as running mate because Akwase Pratt is seboglass . Kwasea Fante man
OTUMFUOR HAS BECOME A JOKER THINKING ASHANTIS ARE STILL FOOLS. KUFUOR WAS PURE ASHANTI BUT 8 YEARS IN POWER HE DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS, AKUFFO ADDO BEEN IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS HE DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS. ONLY JOHN MAHAMA WHO ...
AGAIN WHAT IS KWASI PRATT PROBLEM HERE? YOU ARE NOT AN NPP MEMBER YOU EVEN FIGHT AND CRITICIZE THEM EVERYDAY SO WHY CRY THEIR CRY FOR THEM? MIRACLES ABOAGYE IS COMING O! PRATT MUST RUN FOR HIS LIFE.
WHY SHOULD NAPO AS RUNNING MATE BE A CONCERN FOR THE NDC? THE MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS ARE BEHIND BAWUMIA & NAPO, THE REST CAN GO AND BURN THE SEA. BAWUMIA IS GOING TO BE THE NEXT PRESIDENT WHETHER THE MINORITY LIKE IT OR NOT.
They are shocked, and having sleepless nights.
Majority??? even people in NPP hate their own party.
YES, AND KWESI PRATT CAN GO AND BURN THE GULF OF GUINEA AND KILL HIMSELF...TWEAA.
So Massa Kwesi, when is your party, the CPP, choosing their flagbearer and his/her running mate? I thought you would be more interested in that, shouldn't you, Massa?
Last week, in his heated debate with NPP's Miracles Aboagye on the Kokrokoo Morning Show, flip-flopping Kwesi Pratt claimed that NAPO is his friend. With friends like Kwesi Pratt, NAPO needs no enemies.
You see the 78 (football age 71) year old man who has been speaking foolishly about Ashanti and anything Ashanti. We know how you feel about Ashantis and we will not argue with you. You are entitled to your stupid opinion and ...
You are not part of us so leave as to lose. What is your problem, Mr. Man?
That's what we want, if it doesn't work its non of your business, massa
Why didn't you question the NDC for selecting Mahama when he has also said worse things?
Your agenda against Napo and NPP has failed and fallen flat.
The real qn. Kwasi-NDCpp is why not Napo?
Akuffo Addo developed Eastern Region and Bawumia developed North East Region respectively.
They left Ashanti Region from where John Mahama Projects ended. Now rhey need someone from Ashanti Region to also take up his Regi ...
om oKWESI GOT HIS ANALYSIS WRONG
While Napo's comments regarding the Keta sea defense issue was unguarded, Keta is already a strong base for the NDC and NPP cannot garner enough votes from there anyway. The truth is that ...
Because he is more sensible than you.
Mr.Pratt what is your problem, are you the one to decide for the choosing of running mate for NPP? That's why you're loosing your respect for the youth, why don't you talk about your CPP and your NDC, did you comment about th ...
Just mention one tribalistic and unsavory comment made by napo, if not in context.....masa pratt why would you reasoning for anybody.......just for your consumption being it advice, suggestions or whatever are just for consid ...
Kwasi Pratt, woye bayefo paaaaaaa. You hate NPP too much.
There is no doubt , the selection of NAPO is going to reduce apathy in Asanti Region.
voters in Asanti Region decided not to vote because of disappointment from the Akuffu Addo and Bawumia administration but selecting NAPO ...
You idiot betrayed your own friend BAAKU to JJ for him to be killed. But the lord saved him from the lion’s mouth. Now you doing the same think, talking bad about Dr Bawumia and Napo as well since you heard he was being con ...
Kwasi you don't like NPP and you will like to see them lose. So if you don't like their choice of Napo then it means they have made the right choice.
Who else could the NPP get to compliment a steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia but a failed Dumsor Minister turned circus clown?
Asem
Stupid old fool and a sadist
Kwasi NDC pratt
Napo has already dug his own grave so we don't need any extra effort before we bury him. Napo doesn't know that the KNUST that he attended was established by Kwame Nkrumah. Napo says no president of Ghana since independence h ...
Except himself, Kwasi Pratt has never seen the good side of anyone. Is there anyone who is faultless? Why can't you discuss his competence? We know your role in the PNDC and how you betrayed Kwaku Baako. Can you tell us why t ...
Massa Kwesi Pratt don't mind them . The NPP have pressed the wrong Batton by choosing Napo Arrogance.
And they can't see what awaits them.
All you idiots insulting Kwesi Pratt, you look like insults yourselves.
Bawulair ...
You are a fool to criticize NAPO.what matters you about npp 'running mate? Ndc criminalities activities all you do support we know you as ndc supporters chairman.JJ Rawlings tried to silence the Ashantis.but he couldn't how m ...
Akwesi Pratt the Ndc propaganda chief what is your concern of NPP chosing NAPO? Please Mr Pratt go sack NAPO and bring your running mate wai
Kwesi Pratt claims NAPO is a very close friend, in fact, a brother. With friends like Kwesi who needs enemies? It’s just unadulterated jealousy and envy on Kwesi’s part. You should have heard him on radio speaking on NAPO ...
Kwasi pratt is a an old fool.
He who the gods want to kill they first make mad
Do you want to be chosen as a running mate for the NPP?
SEASONED stomach journalist.
It is just fair to give this man NAPO a new name as Bawuliar.
From today Dr Mathew Opoku Prempeh alias Napo of Ghana is called BOB NOSE.
It is just fair to give this man NAPO a new name as Bawuliar.
From today Dr Mathe ...
Ndc man why are you also attacking napo
We love OUR KWAME NKRUMAH. Nobody from NAPO's bloodline can match Dr. Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. - African of the millennia. Arrog@nt man. Even your tribal chief is unworthy to lace the boots of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. You were a ...
Who are you to direct the party course and in any case you speak and vote for the NDC so what is the big deal in what you are saying once again. No, you want to party to choose or who else. We the voters want Napo that's all
Even mahama who insulted asantes in front of their Paramount chief... Is running as presidential candidate.... Moreover the votes from Volta is irrelevant to npp. Campaigning in Volta is just to show respect to Volta. Npp has ...
Imagine
Even your own dilapidated and
Expired CPP will never consider you for a village DCE, yet you have the guts to talk!