Is that man living in Ghana?
Lunatics want to rule Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana? God will never allow them.
Look at his huge nose like the head of the ugly dwarf. With this huge nose covering your face how can you see the development the exceptional nkrumah brought to Ghana. I thought you inherited some sense from your moshi father ...
Wrong footing. Napo has started to exhibit his arrogance and pomposity and ignorance already. How dare you mention the name of the greatest African personality, Dr. Kwame Nkrumah in vain! This is blasphemy! I say eh...... The ...
Greatest to you.
Npp has realized that most Ghanaians dont have the brain capacity to engage in intellectual Discourse hence the more dumb talk you speak, the more applause and attention you get. Why do you think npp has Co signed for kotoka ...
Bossu u said it all, especially those at the Ashanti region who vote for NPP irrespective of the economic situation
Hopefully, this arrogant man is given a bloody nose in December. The NPP cannot change the history of the country. Yes Nkrumah is our man and ignorant person like this Napo with a fish brain will always be seen as unworthy to ...
NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL!!
ANGER FROM FOOLS WHO CANT USE THEIR BRAINS. NKRUMAH GAVE FREE EDUCATION TO ONLY THE NORTH. NANA ADDO HAS GIVEN IT TO THE WHOLE GHANA!!!!! FOOLS! JUST DO SIMPLE COMPARISON BY CHECKING SECTOR ...
IT IS ABSOLUTE MADNESS TO SAY WE CANNOT COMPARE NANA’ S ACHIEVEMENTS TO THAT OF NKRUMAH. NKRUMAH INHERITED HUGE AMOUNTS OF HARD CASH FROM THE BRITISH COLONIAL MASTERS AND HE USED IT FOR HIS SELFISH AMBITION ON THE AFRICAN C ...
ONLY IDIOTS LIKE NANA AND NAPO WILL SUPPORT SUCH NONSENSE. DO YOU KNOW HOW MUCH IT COST TO BUILD A DAM? SUCH A STUPID STATEMENT NKWAASIAFUO
NDC FRANKIE MUST BE ON THE BINGE LIKE HIS ICON JOHN MAHAMA WHO ALSO SEEMS TO BE TOTALLY INEBRIATED UNABATED, MAHAMA CAN’T TELL IF HE IS WALKING OR RIDING ON THE BACK OF A HORSE! CONSIDERING THE NUMEROUS UNREALISTIC PLEDGES ...
Slave mentality. Donkor indeed! Kwame Nkrumah built KNUST. You can change the name to NPPUST. It will satisfy you egos but you still do not know anything, have not built anything, have not developed anything, nation-wrecking ...
your egos
At least an inebriated person has the chance of getting sober. And being inebriated doesn't cause one to resort to doing the evil things that NPP thieving nation-wreckers are known to do. Your NPP elephant-riders may not be i ...
Stephen, you have a high chance of shot dead by illegal gangs in New York.
No wonder, why don't you bring your real name foolish man like you, even my small girl have Sense than you useless beings like this Notorious poison party. Kwasia man like you.
IF YOU THINK EVERTHING IS FINE IN GHANA WHY DONT YOU MOVE THERE WITH YOUR FAMILY SO YOUR KIDS WILL ATTEND THE SOO CALLFREE S.H.S? IDIOT TRIBAL BIGOT. WHAT GOOD HAS THIS NPP HAS DONE BETTER THAN KWAME NKRUMAH.SHAME ON YOU AND ...
Stephen Donkor, as an economic refuge in the USA let me ask you a question. By the way did you get your papers through the right means or you used lottery to get there. The question IS which population of high school children ...
@stephen donkor of NEW YORK...ARE YOU AN IDIOT???
UNABATED, INEBRIATED NONSENSE!!!!!!!!!!!
This stupid Napo is a braggart with a pork fed brain to talk chaff about the legendary Kwame Nkrumah. Very inept and confused evil man like Napo will disappear from Ghana politics after he’s defeated in December 7. When yo ...
Wee toffee on display. Oh Opoku Prempeh! This comes as no surprise.
This uncircumcised negga napo thinks he has 3 balls. Infact, his dick alone is bigger than his ego go and check
Ndc is a party for fools. All stupid comments you see on this platform are from Ndc supporters. A party for fools.
Masa don't be a stupid fool,how can you compare nana addo governance to that of Nkrumah
Look at you. Who is more foolish that your party leadership? Sickibodi
NPP is a galamsey party of elephant-riding thieving liars and Ghana government assets looting nation-wreckers. NAPO is ignorant, and his flagbearer incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is a clueless steering wheel dancing clown.
Nana Addo cannot even compare himself to John Adjekum Kuffuor
How did Ghana end up like this? The wise have say back for fools to lead..
Don’t worry, NAPO has a very serious mental health issue
A political tradition of nation wreckers and state whose legacy include unbridled looting of public money, state lands and bungalows and reversal of the clock of national development and democratic governance. Yet they have s ...
Stupid Frankie, you sit down keep attacking his personal character, character here does not add anything to the table. What matters here is his performance and he has a good track record to show. If you don't know, let me edu ...
Ofui, you think guys like your own Wofa Offori Atta couldn’t afford to pay their own kids school fees?
Now you are seeing the differences?
He cant change o. Loose talk right from the beginning.
You can see even those surrounding him in the video have distanced themselves from that unfortunate statement.
it seems you guys do not understand the word arrogance and pomposity,if you want someone who is arrogant is john mahama and Sammy Gyamfi,this is a definition of ARROGANT.Having or revealing an exaggerated sense of one's own ...
Look at his huge nose like blofot
Not even your muahahahaaaaaa i dont think this faggot napo came from a woman's . He came from the Pope's asshole.....
Mr. Big Nose. Hahahahaha. The best comments so far. I can’t stop laughing.
AN IDIOT IN A UIT IS STILL AN IDIOT!!!!!!!!
NAPO IS AN IDIOT< A CROOK AND A THIEF!!!!!!!!
AN IDIOT IN A SUIT IS STILL AN IDIOT!!!!!!!
NAPO IS AN IDIOT, A CROOK AND A THIEF!!!!!!!!
He looks ignorant, sounds ignorant, and acts ignorant, therefore his name must be Napo.
The campaign has just begun and as usual the ndc will insult, denigrate, bastardise everybody instead of selling their message until they lose and end up in the Supreme Court for their last embarrassment.
My friend off, are not listening or reading the stench Napo is spewing out? Wabodam anaa?
wabon ruff
Eii, Ndc is really a party for fools. All what they know is insult. A party of fools of which you are included
Sell what message again? NDC doesn't need to sell any message again. NPP is already doing the big job for John Mahama. With these your Nonsensical, Arrogance talk and Disrespect to Ghanians? We are watching and counting down ...
THE NDC WILL INSULT BECAUSE THE NPP IS ALWAYS INSULTING OR CALLING FOR INSULTS. NO NORMAL PERSON SHOULD SAY WHAT THIS EDUCATED IDIOT IS SAYING. WHAT A DISGRACE TO EDUCATION AND ROYALTY. AS FOR THE MASSES THEY APPLAUD ANY STUP ...
SO YOUR NPP BULLIES WANT YOUR YOUR POLITICAL OPPONENTS TO TURN THE OTHER CHEEK WHEN YOU UNLOAD INSULTS ON THEM? COWARDS, STAND UP AND TAKE THE SAME STUFF THAT YOU DISH OUT TO THE NDC, YOU THIEVING LOOTERS AND STINKING BULLIES ...
NAPO=NOSE ACTRACTING POLUTED OIL
NAPO PREMPEH... "HIS ROYAL BUFFOONERY"
how can you say this of a former president and a special african. the greatest african of the century.
then imagine what he can say of kuffour, bawumiah or Atta mills. as for those of us who haven't become presidents, we f ...
NAPO is 100% right. If fact all our leaders that came in democratic Ghana developed Ghana way more than Nkrumah did , yet Nkrumah was the only leader who was fortunate to come and meet so much money.Instead of using all the m ...
You are a bib big fooooool. Akodombo, Tema. Just 2 mention one hospital your ape had constructed in 8 yrs.
Saul that is what your stupid Ashanti grandparents told you. But for Nkrumah Ghana will be like Chad. Ask NANA ADDO what he did with 11 billion dollars he borrowed from the Euro bond in four years.
You are in the same category, that's why you say he is right.
May the blood shed before the great man of the universe Kwame Nkrumah be and damage your family.May any of your generation know no peace.May you die prematurely for trying to downgrade the person who gain independence for Gha ...
Oyiwa, there he goes again, “your kwame Nkrumah “ ,reading and listening to this fool confirm his arrogant character, otumfour, don’t allow these people to disgrace u, because u are highly respected, for u to vouch for ...
All Ghanaians who cherish our freedom must MASSIVELY VOTE AGAINST THEM. THOSE EVIL MATE MEHO PEOPLE WANTED TO STOP OUR INDEPENDENCE SO THAT THEY WILL RULE THE WHOLE OF GHANA.
ASANTES WANT TO PURSUE THE AGENDA TO SUBDUE ALL T ...
OTUMFUOR HAS BECOME A JOKER THINKING ASHANTIS ARE STILL FOOLS. KUFUOR WAS PURE ASHANTI BUT 8 YEARS IN POWER HE DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS, AKUFFO ADDO BEEN IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS HE DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS. ONLY JOHN MAHAMA WHO ...
This guy isn't just arrogant, but crazy as well, totally mentally retarded.
I GUESS YOUR PEOPLE WHO DRINK FROM THE SAME WATER SOURCE WITH LIVESTOCK ARE BETTER THAN ASHANTES....OFUI
Habbah ARROGANT Napo!! Just your first speech disaster. They never recognize Nkrumah; in fact they hate him
KWASEATO!
IF A MEDICAL DOCTOR IS AN ILLITERATE WOULD YOU DESCRIBE THE FORMER JAPANESE EMBASSY TOUR GUIDE MAHAMA ?
MAHAMA ONLY BUILT THOSE LOOSE CHIPPING ROADS AT ASAWASI AND ASOKORE MAMPONG AREAS. THE ONLY KNOWN NDC STR ...
Napo the Nogo may be a medical doctor, but he lacks common sense. Napo the Nogo's pronouncements keep painting a picture of an ignorant politician trying to mask his ignorance with arrogance.
He's a dentist and not these proper physicians.
Idiot Napo is a Dentist and who are you? He has more knowledge than Mahama. What degree does Mahama have?
A two-days old baby makes more sense than this incompetent and ignorant NAPO.
Wooo,,, you are a big fool be there and talk rubbish, come to Ghana and see , chimpanzee family. Useless people destroying Ghana,,, mbua ba.
LOOK AT THE ARROGANT IDIOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
A FAKE DENTIST WHO THINKS HE IS AN EDUCATION AND ENERGY EXPERT!!!!!!!!!!
A DIRTY THIEF!!!!!!!!!!!
AND A TRIBAL BIGOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
KWASEATO! IF A MEDICAL DOCTOR IS AN ILLITERATE, HOW WOULD YOU DESCRIBE THE FORMER JAPANESE EMBASSY TOUR GUIDE MAHAMA ?
MAHAMA ONLY BUILT THOSE LOOSE CHIPPING ROADS AT ASAWASI AND ASOKORE MAMPONG AREAS. THE ONLY KNOWN NDC ...
Brazen arrogance and crass disrespect from this foul mouth called Napo is sickening to say the least. Even on his outdooring after all the counseling from Otumfour, he couldn't wait to denigrate the enviable legacy of the gre ...
Another criminal fool talking trash
I wonder whose dry shit these guys smoke or chew before mounting podiums.
Akufo Addo?
Apuu, tweakai!!!
Ministry of health please invite these politicians and Check their brains
Napo is more arrogant than the asantehene himself. Like father like son. U and your bunch of old mafia crooks cannot erase Nkrumah's legacy. This arrogant-like satan is what the father wildly defending that the napo he traine ...
Let me remind this fool. I went to Kwame Nkrumah University of Technology. Tell us just one university any NPP govt have built and we'll believe u fool.
What amazes me is that he attended KNUTS, himself. At least "OUR" Kwame Nkrumah built the the university that trained you to become a medical doctor. Can you believe the arrogant and disrespectful nature of this guy? Seriousl ...
With his unguarded and disrespectful comments again...Who in his right sense will discredit Nkrumah or bring him down to the level of Akuffo Addo who rather happens to be the worst president Ghana has ever seen. NANA POKU BE ...
NAPO no get sense. Ibi.like them curse am to say shit lol
This is the first time i have seen an uncouth VP candidate. Some dirty looking guy like that. Can you imagine someone like this a heartbeat from yhe presidency of our country. He would even poison Bawumia. He never says anyth ...
the big NOSE man is in reverse gear . stupidity nnkoaaaa
AKYEM MAFIA-THIEVES ARE IN CONTROL....
NAPO IS PART OF THE AKYEM GANG WHO WANT TO CAPTURE GHANA BECAUSE THERE ARE MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA!!!!!!
This Napo guy is very empty,Waow,after listening to him, I have the conviction that, he is not only arrogant but also very empty, he said nothing sensible compared to what prof Naana Jane said during her outdooring ,how come ...
Yes But ....
His Biggy Nose is not making his brain to function well
NAPO Misfires ...Don't give up on yourself. Learn something new, a new skill. HARD TRUTH: no one is coming to rescue you from unemployment/lack! - it is every man for himself. Use that seed in your hand & Learn a service orie ...
This primitive bush fool!
NPP TALK ABOUT DEVELOPMENT BUT FORGET TO TELL GHANAIANS THE HUMONGOUS AMOUNT OF BORROWING.THE CLUELESS AND RECKLESS NPP GOVERNMENT UNDER NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA HAVE BORROWED OVER 500B CEDIS IN ALMOST 8YRS IN POWER!!!THIS IS THE BI ...
Oh REALLY???
Akosombo dam, Tema harbour, Tema township, so many secondary schools. Tema harbour, water projects. You're very mad to say Nkrumah did less.
Factories, Valco, food reservoirs, etc etc etc
It appears Napo never heard of GIHOC.
Under the umbrella of Ghana Industrial Holding Company, there were 17 entities or factories, all owned by Ghana.
Team food complex
Ghana aluminum
Nsawam cannery
Tema shipyard & Dryd ...
This bush man want to be vice president, under my foot. Some of us will spend our money to convince people in Ashanti region to vote against them. We won't by them T- shirt as he said, but food & jobs
CONVINCE YOUR PEOPLE THAT AFTER 30YEARS OF NDC RULE YOUR SHITTY REGION DOESN'T LOOK LIKE SINGAPORE OR SWITZERLAND...THOSE FOOLS DONT GET T SHIRT AND DEVELOPMENT STILL ELUDE THEM, KEEP YOUR STUPIDITY AND FEED YOUR MISERABLE FA ...
How much did the stupid fools paid you? Tell King Solomon to feed his people cox now the whole Ghana where poverty is massive is Ashanti region. Idiot go and read what GhOne published. We all know what you people need is a cu ...
Masa, this will tell you that NDC is for National Development and not for Party and Regional affiliation like what Akuffo Addo, and Bawumia are doing. NAPO said NPP should not go to the aid of Volta Region in the time of thi ...
A fool playing on the ignorant of some Asantis
Asantehene plan is to destroy Ghana and try to become a monarch. He's a devil
Mtcheew
Such stupid and arrogant fool , an accident of manhyia
Ah this man who has phloems blocking his nostrils, majes him speak like he used crack cocaine…
IF GOVERNANCE IS ALL ABOUT BORROWING, MY 17 YEARS OLD SON COULD RULE GHANA. I DON'T BLAME GHANAIANS, BUT I BLAMED THOSE WHO CONVINCED GHANAIANS TO ELECT AKUFFO ADDO AS PRESIDENT.
The emperor’s new clothes
Gbemela talk. Look em nose like minaret
As Ghanaians, we will have to take responsibility for the mess that we find ourselves in. There's something wrong with the way we reason and what happens to us whenever we have power. If not for this, how would such a fool be ...
The stupidity and empty pride of this fool has started. Evil generation of thieves and criminals. Descendants of traitors and criminals and bomb throwers. Gbemela. NAPO your nose like a wine keg.
There he goes... his ARROGANCE & STUPIDITY will always resurface no matter how hard they try to wash him clean!
This is the pride and arrogance we are talking about. He'll not even acknowledge his failure and humble himself. He's trying to denigrate the founding father of this country? If this is not arrogance then I don't know what it ...
Voting these arrogant louts out of office is not only a national duty but a divine one. These bastards have plunged this country into the bossom of hades with their incompetence and thievery. None of these guys deserve their ...
first bomb
Your kwame Nkrumah. You look at that. So he is not your kwame Nkrumah but our kwame Nkrumah. Your first utterance is complete shit. That guy is not a presidential material
I don’t think he said that unless I see the video clip. If he actually said so in this current economic situation, then he doesn’t deserve to lead Ghana in any capacity
we all have seen Kwame Nkrumah projects, those left to rot and those that are helping the nation Ghana- eg is Akosmbo dam, KN UST etc,
I want you to show us what Akuffu Addo has done.
using the oil money to finance the free ...
Ooo Napo you noget 24hrs koraa you dey talk basabasa like this you lose finish
jdm is a bad candidate that is why this bawumia and napo have a chance
Please stay with your npp and stop the hipocricy
In the land of the blind , the blind leads the blind ...
You are defending this ?
OH MY GOD..... REALLY?
Is this okay at all
NAPO gyimi gyimi toke toke
Once an idiot always an idiot
How dare you, NAPO?
Kwame Nkrumah was the one who built the KNUST you attended and proudly calls yourself a Doctor.
What University did Nana Akufo-Addo build? Tell me just ONE!!!!!
Stupid fool. Stay in the Kumasi bush. All Ashanti senses cannot match that of Nkrumah.
I would rather we left Kwame Nkrumah out of the tussle between NDC and NPP. The whole of Africa and the world at large revere him and it's such a shame we're throwing away such a gift we have.
Let's for once acknowledge his ...
U are soooo stupid and useless to say this. How do you compare this chimpanzee ugly empty brainless to Kwame Nkrumah?. U are sick in your head. Who in this country you can compare to Kwame Nkrumah?. Ugly people do ugly things ...
You are sick to compare Short man Nana ADDO to first president of the republic, you’ve started your arrogance
A Lier and in sane fooling him self and thinking otherwise.Npp have taking Ghanaians for granted and this is the time to kick them out for ever.
Is this man will at all, I'm always saying only a fool will vote for this man, you can even tell he his a problem, how will he be a leader
I thought NAPO would have shelved his arrogance for a few days...which one is "YOUR Kwame Nkrumah"?
BAM DR BAWUMIA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT .
This arrogant guy is now disrespecting Kwame Nkrumah. Your kwame Nkrumah??????? Herh so no respect for Ghana first president at all! Herhh !
If you say arrogant p3, they will come after you.
Let me pass in peace
Hahahaha... you are right, Max
Unfortunately 99.9% of Ghanaian voters going into December 2024 election knows BAWUMIA has consistently lied to Ghanaians and NAPO is very very very disrespectful, arrogant and boastful having taken all for granted over these ...
Pardon him. He didn't see the days of Kwame Nkrumah. He only knows about the lies the matemeho party elders told him.
Napo or whatevea your mad, your stupid for saying that if you did.If uou didnt then forget it.....
Stupidity of the highest order. You dare not compare petty criminals with Dr Kwame Nkrumah.
Such a useless empty village politician. How dare you?
Nonsense. NAPO is either drunk or on drugs
This party really hate Dr. Kwame Nkrumah..
Napo
Otumfo just advised you to be humble
You want to compare Nana Addo to Kwame Nkrumah shame on you
He has been fortunate to be a running mate,and that the end and climax of his political career.Useless hypocrite...!
Arrogant talk, can your 8 years of shambles be compared with what kwame Nkrumah has done? Why do you guys run to the West for Medicare if Ghana is developed? Rubbish talk
All of sauing bad things about Napo are simply jealous n it us God that destined him to be where he has gotten to n none of you cannot anything about that. And God willing they will win
YOUR CORRUPT, INCOMPETENT AND VISION-LESS NPP GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT DOESN'T COME ANYWHERE CLOSE TO NKRUMAH AND HIS TEAM WHEN IT COMES TO DEVELOPING GHANA. YOU AND AKUFO-ADDO ARE THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS AND WHO HAVE TURNED GHAN ...
He has been fortunate to be a running mate,and that's the end and climax of his political career.Useless hypocrite...!
You guys gave concluded that Ashanti Region is our "worldbank" for votes so you dont care what you do to them, they will vote for you... Oh and the Asantehene has allowed himself and his reputable kingdom to be dragged into p ...
|Every Asante hates Kwame Nkrumah. Their Kumasihene himself said "Na Kwame Nkrumah tan Asantefour" What ains Asantes the most is when Nkrumah Created the Brong Ahafo Regions out of the British established Confederacy. NAPO. W ...
Such a Blasphemy words. A class one child will not even say this in public. Nonsense!!
waw , how can you say that even if that is the truth. i thought you are a good politician
U called such a person dr? It's only Ghana we have people like this with no common sense. Akuffo addo 8 yrs in office what has done in this country? Common toilet in Nima he can not build it . People can only remember this ug ...
I keep on saying that the total percentage that NPP will get will determine the total number of mad people in the country
Is Napo saying President Akufo Addo has done better than President J.A Kuffour....Akufo Addo is the worst President ever... Napo talk chaff..how can Napo be a vice president
Gyimii kasa will take you to opposition
Loose talk...
I feel so angry about Napo's talk I can't even write
Was it necessary to make this stupid statement? You have just been told by Otumfour to prove your critics wrong of your arrogance and few minutes later you went to hold a mic rant about Kwame Nkrumah. No doubt somebody said w ...
Why are you surprised? The ashanti paramount chief also said unsavoury things about Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. He said he trained Napo or Napolean, the clogged NOSE. I am not sure what to believe anymore. Is that what has been going ...
The man is a walking disaster. Your Kwame Nkrumah? Whose Kwame Nkrumah?
Oyiwaa he has started already
Please don’t go near my Nkrumah in your political comments, if you do it will be impulsive!!
I pettey those Ashantis who will vote for this man to become VP. Its like the Ashantis don't feel the suffering or pretending then don't. your mom is dead but if you see she is sleeping its up to you. Kids will eat and drink ...
Eaii haha hahaha hahahaha this guy has disgrace otumfour, such an arrogant and loose talker tweaaa how can this stupid guy be my vice president
What a lunatic. Day one and arrogance is in full glare. A totally hopeless know it all bafoon. He clearly is drunk with power and retarded to be in this country and say what he did. Disgusting that Wontumi the forest destroye ...
Wow! This is serious...started loosing floating voters. Napoleon should take it easy.
Napo should take it easy. Some statements just drive floating voters away. May be he doesn't want Bawumia to win. Atleast there is Kwame Nkrumah memorial day but it is clear there shall never be Akuffo Addo Memorial day.
History is repeating itself. The U. P group went all out to tell lies about Kwame Nkrumah just to destroy him and his achievements. They allowed the CIA to sponsor their agenda and overthrew Nkrumah's government. The work Dr ...
OTUMFUO advised you at manhyia 16:21 hrs by 16:41 hrs at jubilee park 3km away you were in your disrespectful arrogance best!SUBAN 3TE S3 NYINS3N
How dare you compare your useless Akufo Addo to that of Nkrumah. Very stupid comment
If not for anything at all, Kwame Nkrumah had an educational certificate, but Akuffo Addo is only an apprentice lawyer without certificate
I don't want to insult any one but I sincerely believe that there are fools in this country.
I’m sorry but this is simple foolishness. How do you compare Nana Addo to Nkrumah, really!
There are not enough words to describe this arrogant, loud mouth, big headed, tunnel visioned, small minded, momoni
, koobi, know it all sucker. You will never ever become the VP. Your brain is missing from your head.
See nose. Gyimiiii saaa
See nose. Gyimiiii saaa. No class, just ghetto saaa. See how he was speaking, gyimiiii gyimiiii saaa
Fake news
ARROGANCE INDEED, IF U PICK YOUR KWAME NKRUMAH , WHOSE KWAME NKRUMAH IS HE TALKING ABOUT ? SUCH AN INSULT TO GHANIANS. THIS FOOL WILL ADD NOTHING TO NPP CAMPAIGN BUT DAMAGE.
NONSENSE. IS HE ON DRUGS?
U see cus of VP den take u soso concert talk u cme dey tell us for cus e no get anytin better to talk see wat e dey talk
Omg, NAPO is nothing but a mental case. Awurade, kwashia paanie, eei. Hmm e hard ooo.
Arrogance at its peak, how dare you compare your thievery and looting government to that of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah?. Shame on you.
NAPO, just drive a few kilometers to Kejetia and see Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology built by Nkrumah in Ashanti with your chief's huge gold plated statue placed at the entrance. Did your father, the then a ...
Ghanaians, relax. Read between the lines. The man knows he cannot handle the hot seat so he has to talk from his rear thinking the odour will vanish into thin air. I didn't believe that you are clueless and foolish. Now I kno ...
This man's arrogance knows no bounds!
NAPO has already begun talking loosely. The comparison between Nkrumah and Nana Addo re: development of Ghana is incomparable. NAPO, please don’t go there. The fact is that should the NDC win the parliamentary and president ...
I think NAPO has to apologise to Asantehene,the King vowed for him in regards to his arrogance and naivety and has blatantly proved to be a very a Stupid man
Leave everything...!!!!!!!! God has placed a heavy curse on these NPP political demons. They will foolishly talk themselves out of government without anybody campaigning
Let NAPO watch the video. He will see that all the people on stage were shock at his stupidity. What a moron just a few hours after the Asante chief's advice!
LIES LIES LIES! Bare faced liars.
Why bring Nkrumah into your lies.
Do Ghanaians deserve this?Are we that BLIND? and STUPID? The evidence is staring you in the face.
Comparing Nana to Nkrumah is monstrously incongruous!
Clueless pompous matemeho BUFFOON!
Seriously will be shocked if Bawumia and this fool get even 30 percent votes. Npp collapsing an they can't see it. They've stolen enough though.
Shithole mouth. This nincompoop is living up to his adjectives as being disrespectful, arrogant, saucy and ignoramus . What has Nkrumah's name got to do with your speech? Ghana is being destroyed by these doctors and acad ...
At this juncture I've given up on my own NPP. This man has just embarassed Otumfour
This geezer NAPO is a lunatic if he really thinks Akufo-Addo has developed Ghana much more than Kwame Nkrumah did. Keep taking the antipsychotic medication NAPO.
Oh Napo....first speech Disaster....your arrogance will sink New Poison Party....Exposing your ignorance for the whole nation to see
Let God arise! NPP, you ARE obliterated!
"Your Kwame Nkrumah"? Is that what the arrogant Napo whose face is like a Bat said to his ignorant people?
I'll say it time and again that, anyone who vote Bawumia and Napo must be examined critically in the head and later ...
If not for NPP how can this Gyimi Gyimii become a running mate of the largest opposition bound Party in Ghana
ebuboba
Mental health issues should be taken seriously in Ghana, how can you compared this imbecile Akoffo Addo to Nkrumah government
This napo man is such an accomplished fool. Always making it easy for Ghanaians to decide against his useless and corrupt npp party. Just listen to him. And you ask what audacity he thinks he has to talk by heart like that. N ...
Kiddie dem born am 2dai saf no go cme talk dis shit Aswr. I shock how u tke am as VP saf de whole of NPP dis be de sensible person u get. Concert paaaa e no talk any sense Aswr i shock give de ppl wai dey listening to am
Don't start lying like them. Kwame Nkrumah is the reason we have the country Ghana today.
NAPO is 'right'. Kwame Nkrumah didn't break houses and dig millions of dollars worth of a hole. Time will indeed tell!!
He cut his clogged big NOSE to spite his face. The irony is he studied Human Biology and Medicine at Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, Kumasi, just a few kilometers away from where he was vomiting words of ...
If I could turn back the hands of time, I will go back to SOBIBOR but this time exterminate all Asantes cos they are Ghana's problem
Exbhit A: Arrogance.
Ei Napo, your first speech and this is what you believe and put out? Thanks for showing the entire world how USELESS your memory is. It's either you're ignorant and have refused to learn or you have poor speaking skills. If t ...
Idiot!
Eeiii Napo!!! Arrogance and disrespect is your hallmark. No matter how you polish a pig remains a pig.
Any idiot can become a flag bearer
Married but homosexual
Kwasea, Npp will never come to power again. If you guys try to cheat we burn Ghana down and chase you guys out of the country. This is a serious issue. You have peoples lives and they are joking with it.
Foolish napo
NAPO is truly ARROGANT. Even a kindergarten pupil knows that Akuffo Addo is the worst president Ghana has ever had so far. What did he mean by saying your Kwame Nkrumah?
Look at his factually incompetent character. Corrupt, pompous and utter buffoon. You cheated on maths sets as minister by over charging and today you want to denigrate the person who built the school you attended. What stupid ...
Psalm 109:6-17 KJV
[6] Set thou a wicked man over him: And let Satan stand at his right hand. [7] When he shall be judged, let him be condemned: And let his prayer become sin. [8] Let his days be few; And let another t ...
This SHALL be fulfilled in NPP
Criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals
Napo lives in fools paradise.
This is sacrilege. Your Kwame Nkrumah. This man paaaaa! Was he under the influence of tramadol?
please kwame nkrumah need a little bit respect . you are not his mate...
Oooo I see , you have a very serious mental health problem
Unfortunately Npp has been hijacked become Ashantiman Ashantifoc interests political Party..
Yet Another STUPID Talk Of The TRIBALIST! O' Well, The, Just One Word Away From Opposition Is Here At The Bisecting Of The Uncultured Mouth. Nkrumah, Never Dies!!! State Assets CAPTURERS Do. Thank You.
"It Is Finished". ...
Napo just confirmed 'he is proud'
Foolish boy ...big nose.... go and tell that to you Foolish otunfor asantehene
Akuffo Addo development? hahahahahahaha Which one? The $2m trench?
Dr Kwame Nkrumah: Akosombo Dam, Ghana Airways, Railways, Komenda sugar factory and the list goes on. Pride goes before fall. You will fall because of your ...
Can Ghana be handed over to these men and their party after they have destroyed the country like that? Listen to what he and all of them say about Kwame Nkrumah. Eeeii. Are these the only people in Ghana or they own the count ...
Political suicide, how this twerp talk like this, NPP will surely lose the elections.
Am wondering where are real the intellectuals in the Npp ,I see Npp is unattractive now slowly losing National appeals talks should be about United Party Issues based ,Npp, without delays check elements in the Party propa ...
When say this fucking guy is arrogant we know why..why everyone pointing fingers at him and the monkey as arrogant..? Because they r fucking arrogant..
There are no men in Ghana kraa.look at Kenya, Ghana is full of pussies l ...
Napo, wo mame twe kan-kan like koobi. Aboa ba. This stupid comment is what will bite your stupid kay ass. You will never become vice president. Kwasia kwa
These loose talks shsll take them to opposition
Is he alright in the head?
NAPO infact you are a Senseless he goat
Eii napo
I mean how foolish can one be.....this kind of foolishness is really nauseating to say the least.
Many are indeed mad,few are roaming.
Stupid fool.
Asantehene and Akufo have failed NPP by imposing Napo on Bawumia. "Your Kwame Nkrumah" hahahaha - funny Napo.
Wasn't it this same government which has Nosepo that blocked KATH bound containers meant for refurbishing works at the port? Indeed, take nothing from the Ashantis; not even will their paramount chief speak to the truth where ...
This guy is an idiot! How dare can he compare NPP with Nkrumah's regime?
I said it...dis napo guy is just like Akufo-Addo and Bawumia, empty....Dey all just speak by hart... Just look at what dey went there to do... disorganized program and waste of tax payers money....no substance...
Failed Dumsor Minister Napo the Nogo is suffering from an overdose of ignorance and arrogance.
When you say Napo you say arrogance, "your" Kwame Nkrumah.
But Kwame Nkrumah era there was money, in the 4th republic no money think he was coming from that angle but Nkrumah remain the greatest
He have just started the arrogant ,this u see how he describes Nkrumah, he said your Unkrumah , what did Nana in terms of development in ghana , you see nothing happened yet he just start n is just the beginning
It's a great sign! Allow him to bury himself.
I not surprised by this comment from NAPO.the npp is behaving as if Ghana belongs to the Ashanti’s
I think the comment was a joke because no right thinking person say that Nana Addo has developed Ghana more than any government.
Already throwing his tribal bombs. Napo is completely retarded
Eiiiii! Nkwasiasem paaaa nea! Absolutely stupid guy paaaa.
If nothing at all this guys free education alone is enough for me because the expenditure involved is not small to be trifled with but this mustered the courage and said if not now then when because if we should ever say that ...
Stupid Samat , why don't the rich and the poor pay exactly the same amount of taxes. If this stupid government thinks it does not matter that those who can afford and those who can't be allowed to go to school free.
This disrespectful napi guy will bring down Otumfuo's reputation into riducle. It was wrong Nana Otumfuo cunningly, tribally and strategically held breathe for him.
One can never hide pregnancy forever. That is the charact ...
Nana Addo is the best president ever. Atta mills was the best president ever. All these are views of people. So you can’t express your views anymore as a Ghanaian anaa? Napo thinks like this.. you think like that… this is ...
Napo is already finished. Dead on arrival.
He is comparing Akuffo Addo to the Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah. Who is Africa's Hero?.
Oh my God.
NAPO, the CPP / NDC communists people in Ghana will roast you dry for this bold and true statement. Do you have a thick skin?
Morning host you call this true statement? You must be as idiotic as NAPO.
So we have the men, we have the men, the only people NPP could choose to lead them are these two idiots. God have mercy on Ghana
Dude lives in a parallel universe. I lost major brain cells reading this piece of lunacy.
Bawumiah I know that if God permits you are going to be the next President of Ghana
But do me a favor. Please retain the Attorney General and the Education ministers in your cabinet. And please make Allen Kyerematen an am ...
ABSOLUTE NONSENSE
ABSOLUTE NONSENSE, akuffo addo is the worst leader ghana has ever had, and you open your mouth and spew such nonsense.
NPP's best intellectual materials: A bare-faced liar and a raving lunatic. Pretty much sums it up!
Even Bawumiah must be cringing.
GIVE IT TO THEM BOY!
You have just been advised by ur uncle Otumfour, look at what he has started, I swear this guy is not a good guy
He's scored an own goal. The beginning of own goals and recklessness. Opposition Straight
You must be out of your mind. And this man wants to be Vice President of Ghana. We'll surely vote for our Kwame Nkrumah.
Nkwaseafour Peoplies Party (NPP). Arrogant Ignorant.
There's no hiding one's true colours. DEAD ON ARRIVAL.
OYIWA.
THE MAD MAN UNLEASHED
Please stop the lies
When you're ruled by fools this is what happens. Bunch of useless people
A vice presidential candidate speech very horrible no sense in the whole speech. Ghana must not sleep!
NDC is coming to arrest all this criminals like this so call NAPO who do not know his left and right. your President anus to be VP
Ur utterances means u really need some personal evaluation
NDC is coming to arrest all this criminals like this so call NAPO who do not know his left and right. your President anus to be VP
His this NAPO guy study in University of Somalia .He need to go primary one to start his education again.He is still below average in history of Ghana
Sir Napo, you are landing on a wrong note. I think you have to apologize to Ghanaman and the entire African continent by mentioning Dr Nkrumah’s name in this NPP matter. We all know that Nkrumah supported panafricanism an ...
I thought this man will change
With this kind of stupid statements how do you expect to win this year's elections, Napo will make the work of the NDC so easy, sometimes it seems the NPP knows it will lose the election, so they're bring in people who can me ...
Napo attended KNUST which was built by Kwame Nkrumah to acquire knowledge why won’t he try to rubbish his achievements. He is currently the energy minister and his ministry relies heavily on Akosombo hydro dam to achieve re ...
Very sacrilegious to say something like this one. How do we think this way. He attended KNUST! Which university have they built in their eight years of leadership failures in this country? What oil refinery were they able to ...
I AM A STAUNCH NPP BUT HEY ,YOU MUST WASH YOUR MOUTH FOR SAYING WHAT YOU SAID. GO BACK AND STUDY YOUR HISTORY SINCE YOU HAVE FORGOTTEN. LIKE SERIOUSLY
He will make sure bawumia losses this election, and turn in to constest him in the 2028 primaries. He can't be a second Fidel to bawumia. He just wants to be popular to enable him hit the jackpot.
Asantes will push him th ...
It wasn't Bawumia who selected NAPO! He was imposes on him
Eiii hmm current NPP comparing their self to Kwame Nkruma. NPP full of criminals
Nonsense. Inebriated bullshit.
it seems the matemeho grandchildren are still talking "you/your" and "we/us". They cannot leave the backward, tribalistic/ethnocentric nonsense behind. scratch and you still see green...they green envy they still have about K ...
Instead of me you went and carried this catarrh nose fool. He just poisoned John Kumah for nothing. Useless man
That idiot is up about town again. He will not listen to good counsel from the King.
Bros! The man just relapsed. Painting ma ment).
Dr Kwame Nkrumah was indeed, a pioneer without a peer
I still can't understand why NPP settled on this NAPO man as their vice presidential candidate even to say "your" Kwame Nkrumah is completely wrong.
Kese, Kwasiaaaatɔ, resembling Chimpaze, gyemiiii fuo, Naniama
Are you serious Napo. Nana Addo has borrowed more money than any one before him. He has destroyed our economy resulting in the highest inflation ever and the fastest depreciation of our Cedi. If you are going to campaign on t ...
Mr. Bawunia is in trouble.. He should have selected a woman from Greater Accra region to be his vice. This Napoleon Nose will drive away voters...
Hahahaha, eiiiii, political loose talk.
The actual truth is that, since the inception of ghana as a county, only the Akuffo addo - Bawumia - led NPP government has embezzled state funds, too bad than any other previous administration. Government built on sheer lies ...
HOPE THE CHIEFS AND PEOPLE OF THE THREE WESTERN REGIONS WILL TAKE NOTE OF HOW THEIR GREAT FOUNDER OF GHANA HAS BEEN BASTERDISED BY THE NPP .
Big Brother Bawumia, it is sad your VP has already started destroying what you and trying to build. So sad and immature. I thought he was that intelligent, but this guy is a spoit daft. Sorry to say that you have already lost ...
Sycophants just keep praising their paymasters. I mean who in their right senses would even think let alone say those stupid words. Npp knows best.
Stupid statement non entity person like that vic NAPO. Akufo Addo help only N. P. P to looting ghana and destroy ghana after his tenure of office.
You ruined your so called outdooring by ridiculing the revered osagefo Dr.Kwame Nkrumah (The father of the nation) who has been eulogised by the whole world....Just imagine your posture and utterances...you are a no-no for a ...
This man is really an arrogant. He didn't even say our Kwame Nkrumah, but rather he said, 'your Kwame Nkrumah..'
He is really arrogant. Ghanaians should show these lunatics yhe exit
https://www.facebook.com/share/7k3XCS3T78iWi9gg/?mibextid=xfxF2i
Please follow my page.
Thank you
It's not your fault, because you nana add allow you to still plenty money from energy ministry,so you can talk by anyhow.
Belle belle
The small floating voters that may vote for npp also are being turn away with these reckless statements. School mpopa kyimii
No sensible first time or floating voter will vote for Npp. They're useless to the core. None of them speak sense. Very arrogant and disrespectful
Napo Napo Napo ... why !!! Are you fighting Nkrumah now ??? It is mahama you have to attack .. not Nkrumah... oooh you are making our work difficult . Stop the nonsense. You talk rushing your words and making senseless commen ...
This napo has started driving potential voters away from npp with his ignorance.
Jesus Christ who is this man ,my head can't get around this article I just read!! Good God come intervene for this country called Ghana
What did Napo in the past for the energy strategy of Ghana? Absolutely nothing. There is no plan in place, no single MW has been added to the national grid under his Ministry, its a complete desaster and mess. And this guy sh ...
Asset or Liability? Anyone who dares to compare Ghana's President to Kwame Nkrumah is certainly a liability to his party. For the records, Nana Addo is in the same category as Busia and Hilla Limann if not worse.
Only haters ...
The arrogance is in his DNA......REALLY.....is he comparing Kwame Nkrumah to corrupt akufo addo....
YOU ARE REALLY STUPID AND IDOIT TO SAY THAT MR. CHIMPANZ NAPO.IT SEEMS YOU HAVE FORGOTTEN THE ADVICE THE KING OF ASHANTE GAVE YOU JUST LESS THAN 24 HOURS AGO. MR CHIMPANZE, HOW CAN YOU BE THE VICE PRESIDENT OF THIS COUNTRY WI ...
Asantehene should never have been at the grounds of the ceremony. The king of England will never be part of partisan politics. Its belittling to the asante thrown
And how do you equate a tribal chief to a King of a country. Is otuomfour the king of ghana? If so, who made him and when? For your information, Ghana is a republic led by an elected executive president.
U could not even be a writing pad for Dr. Nkrumah secretary. Aben ato mo na mo nni.
Unfortunately, Asantehene weighing into and this guys character was a great mistake, in less than 12 hours the character he came to defend betrayed him and I feel very sorry for him.
If he does not refrain from this NPP aff ...
A fool at mid 50
Oyiwah .. he has started his words of anger again.
I pity those who will vote for NPP
Those of us that don’t do that NPP and NDC will teach you a lesson relax sir . Nkrumah against Akufo Addo?? Yoo yati.
Ashanti’s and their hate for Kwame Nkrumah is sad.
Unfortunately many Ghanaians are not seeing through this selfish party. The politics of this country are played along tribal and kingdom lines. Some ignorant ones are following the NPP thinking they are following democrats. T ...
In he not mad.
Smelly mouth. What do you think you just said?
The beginning of the worse incarnate of Akuffo Addo. What a disaster of leaders? And NAPO would not learn. The arrogance continuous an abetted.
Holy cow! His on earth can you compare this your miniature achievement to the mountain size achievement of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah.
Massa, get serious!
God save Ghana please
This is gaffe.
This guy needs a whole education on how to talk. Secondly, someone should ensure he takes his medication regularly cos he seems lost to realities
Eeeeeiiii this guy, another disaster, tweeaaaa kai
No sensible Ghanaian politician in his rightful mind will make such a reckless statement. Opoku Prempeh nails his own coffin.
Unfortunately the stupid ashantes will vote for this guy!!! Napo you're a pitiful caricature of humanity!!!
And this one is from which planet???
All signs that they intend to bamboozle Ghanaians one more time. Sad, very sad indeed.
Hahaha..arrogance cannot be buried. It's a way of life
OH GHANA. DO WE STILL HAVE THIS KIND OF IDI... OTS HERE.
HOW CAN YOU COMPARE SERWAA BRONI, S AKUFFO ADDO WITH KWAME NKRUMAH?
pride always comes before a fall.
this ticket has fallen into water.
when your time is up. your time is up.
NPP has already lost.
We said it, if Ghanaians make a mistake and vote for this people against we will run away from this country
AH, But we told u NAPO is an arrogant bastard, didn"t we? so why the shock ?
NKRUMAISTS BEWARE
POLITICAL MADNESS
Useless Entity
Loose talk, from this arrogant idiot.
Shame on you, NAPO!
This Napo must be stopped by all right meaning Ghanaians. He is a shameless she goat.
So per NAPO and Asantehene demeanor, the Ghana political arena has changed if phase from political science to royalty and tribal hegemonic. Then my Western people who are still clapping for NPP for changing the history of Nkr ...
There he goes again!
IT IS 100% CORRECT
Ah! What's this useless arrogant ugly man saying! He should remove his big nose blocking his view from his face to properly see the marvellous things Nkrumah did for Ghana. He's a lunatic, in a thievery government. He'll neve ...
Dunndu Banza! (Bad Yam). Kaii
Kwame Nkrumah was also your president
Only a man of half wit will make such a puerile comment. That man can be pardoned for being ill-bred and therefore thrives on arrogance and ignorance
The size of the nose alone can fill all the potholes on our roads. Only a creature of his type does not know that Kwame Nkrumah is a larger than life figure. He and his gangsters have tried everything to tarnish Nkrumah’s i ...
It is just fair to give this man NAPO a new name as Bawuliar.
From today Dr Mathew Opoku Prempeh alias Napo of Ghana is called BOB NOSE.
It is just fair to give this man NAPO a new name as Bawuliar.
From today Dr Mathe ...
Wow, very unfortunate statement!
Kwame sacrificed for this country. The best ever
This Ghana downfall began when Nkrumah became president you can’t convince me otherwise
You cannot cheat nature. Napo is exposed as an arrogant person in his first speech. No matter how well a pig is washed and cleaned, it will always muddy itself. Nana Otumfour you wasted your time in advising this arrogant guy ...
Napo sounds like squealer in 'Animal Farm's story. Squealer can make black look white or the vice versa. Lol.
Guys the truth is incontrovertible, malice may attack it, ignorance may derived it but in the end there it is. NP ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 7hjyu8 ...
Village boy in a suit. Kwurasi.
An idiot who is ignorant of benefitting from the democratization and investment in education made by Osagyefo. He also found no merit in public service as a medical doctor but rather followed the political path of kleptocracy ...
WHY are people shocked? Asantes Never liked Dr. Nkrumah. He never allowed their tribalistic nonsense.
It is only Inferiority complex that will make you compare Nana Addo government's achievements to that of Kwame Nkrumah's achievements.Do you even think Nana Addo has done better done Kuffour ? NAPO's comment is unsavory and s ...
Dis guy must be born liar
Even Tema motor way is more popular than You
If you ever feel useless in life, remember that Nana Addo inventored the matra Akyem Sakawa Mafia Kingdom and hard a group of bunch ignoramus and primitive archaic idiots, morons who subjected their families, friends and l ...
Arrogance at its best display by a learned fool in the name of NAPO . For this fool to refer to the great Nkrumah as “your NKrumah “says much about the arrongancy , pride and foolishness of this uncircumcised man . How da ...
NAPO, critical thinkers will side with you. By the way, did Ghanaians have any identity card during Nkrumah's time?
The last time some NPP guys were saying that they don't like NAPO because anytime he speaks it takes 3 months to wash it out
Gullible pride
If you ever feel useless in life, remember that Nana Addo inventored the matra Akyem Sakawa Mafia Kingdom and hard a group of bunch ignoramus and primitive archaic idiots, morons who subjected their families, friends and l ...