Kwasrokobor free SHS. Just for votes to open the way for loot and share. All Jubilee House inmates are stinking rich now. Useless regime
If they're not performing then change your classroom delivery method or lessons. Because there are several SHS students in UK and USA performing above average. Change your methods of teaching and they will perform well..
Author: Tijani, Aboabo mkt, Tamale ——- Dr Tony Aidoo said the NDC's problem is Dr Bawumia. He said NDC does not have competent men to counter Bawumia's brilliance. When Bawumia speaks, NDC needs over 25 people including A ...
WHY IS NDC STILL ATTACKING THE F/SHS!!!!!!
EVIL NDC ORGANIZED 43 EVIL ADVERTS AGAINST THE FREE SHS. AS IF THAT WAS NOT ENOUGH, THEY MARCHED ON OUR STREETS SINGING THEIR DEVILISH SONG…..”FREE SHS IS 419” “FREE EDUCAT ...
Nothing good dey come from free things ....
Think of this:
A Nigerian Professor quipped thus: "Why is it that all the students who never perform well and dropped out of our universities suddenly do well in US universities? Must something crooked be happening in tho ...
How did people like Albin Bagbin, John Mahama, Haruna Iddrisu pass their university exams, having enjoyed free SHS?
DONT MIND THEM VINNIE THEY ARE ALL LOOKING FOR SEX BEFORE THEY GIVE THEM BETTER GRADES. FAILEDAND DEVILISH SEX FOR GRADES TEACHING METHODS.
Perfect Pure Wisdom
INFACT, WE HAVE GOT SOME ASSOCIATIONS IN GHANA...TWEAA.
Is Mr Amoah speaking for ATAG or for his own propaganda pieces. It is a big lies for you to say not every student likes secondary school. This problem of school drop out and some children showing dislike for education did no ...
NDC WILL DO AND SAY ANYTHING TO RUBBISH FREE SHS. YET STILL MAMAHA CLAIMS HE STARTED IT. GYIMIE. EVEN IN THE 1970’s SOME STUDENTS IN THE UNIVERSITY PERFORMED POORLY. I KNOW FRIENDS WHO USED 5 TEARS FOR 3 YEAR COURSES. IT IS ...
SO WHAT ARE THE TEACHERS OR LECTURERS IN OUR UNIVERSITIES DOING TO HELP STUDENTS? IF YOUR STUDENTS DONT PERFORM WELL WHAT DO YOU DO AS TEACHERS? YOU CANT EVEN DO YOUR JOB AS TEACHERS WELL AND YOU KEEP WORRYING OUR EARS WITH P ...
IF BLACK STARS IS NOT DOING WELL WE BLAME THE COACH AND FINALLY SACK HIM. I DON'T KNOW WHY THESE SO CALLED TEACHERS ARE BLAMING THE SYSTEM INSTEAD BLAMING THEIR TEACHING METHODS AND STYLE? ELSE WHERE TEACHERS BLAME THEMSELVE ...
Utter nonsense. Were students performing badly before free shs!
You fools can never let ghana down. You guys should know mahama is a fool by now. All likes is buzzing and sleeping with any FAT WOMAN WITH BIG BREAST who come his way. Mahatma will never be president in ghana again. Period. ...
Did the former SHS students all perform 100% ( excellent) at the Universities. So what is this stupidity and weakness all about if not for political gain. What do you mean by some of them perform poorly at the universities. S ...
Who are this ATAG? Only yesterday they were saying that Mahama should credited for bringing the free SHS but today the are commending NPP for rolling out free SHS.
so during the time that we were all paying fees, it means all de students were performing better in our various tertiaries anaaaa
Stupid ATAG! What do you say about those of them who are excelling?? Did you expect every student to perform well? It has always been so. Let's rather think of more innovative and inclusive ways of teaching to enable as many ...
Another half baked politically jaundiced so-called teacher!!
Clearly ATAG an appendage of the NDC is out to do the dirty works by throwing sand into the eyes of Ghanaians. How do we measure some? And when have we had all students of any educational system performing at top notch? Shame ...
Did you read what he said?..... SOMETHING IS WRONG SOMEWHERE.......
My son would have performed poorly if l hadn't arranged a private tutor for him.
Stupid ATAG. People have performed badly from time immemorial. During our time, (I graduated from KNUST in 1981), people were dismissed (withdrawn) for poor performance. Therefore poor performance is not new in Ghanaian unive ...
Now I know, History and archeology are useless courses.
Yesterday mahama started FSHS. Today free shs graduates are performing poorly. Should the blame go to Mahama or Akufo Addo? If such a teacher is teaching your kid what better performance are you expecting?
John Dramani Mahama introduced free SHS in 2013 by the state paying the tuition fees of students in all Senior High School.
Later he launched an appeal to citizens and organizations to cover the boarding and feeding of stud ...
@kwame, stop telling lies!!
Tuition fee in government assisted secondary schools has always been free, I believe since independence. I went to secondary school in the 1970s and tuition fee was free and it still remains free. ...
Does it mean no one was failing before FSHS came?. How many people failed the law school entry exams. Were they FSHS?. NDC will always find fault with FSHS but then turns round to say they brought it.
Look at those NDC fools calling themselves ATAG. At least you said some but not all but my sensible question to you brainless ATAG is that , are all students the same everywhere in the world? In the history of education estab ...
ATAG, define and substantiate alleged “poor performance” of the free SHS beneficiaries. You need to do intelligent research to substantiate your allegations on basis of data!
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128...."
Some are performing badly and why not also talk about those performing excellently?You are a useless leader leading a useless organization.
Naivity. Some students from even the almighty Sixth Form module still performed poorly in the universities. So what are you talking about. Even some students from the fee paying SHS module still performed poorly at the tertia ...
see this stupid and foolish organisation! some students performing poorly has always been there ever since! fooools!!!
Dear sir come again, Are you saying they are doing poorly because SHS is free or because the teaching or the courses not good
In my estimation, based upon 34 years of teaching, about 25 per cent of the SHS graduates in tertiary institutions do not possess adequate mastery of English and Maths to benefit from tertiary education.
Acknowledge that some are also doing excellently well. Some people struggle academically but somewhere along the line, they pick up....
25 per cent non performing is very high. The rate is about 5/10 per cent across the world. The SHS is not cost effective.
Only illiterates educated villagers are proud of this useless poor free SHS. The cocoa farmers and galamsey diggers sons and daughters think they have better education, their brains a already clack with animals shit.
HOW DID THEY GET ADMITTED INTO THE UNIVERSITIES?
NONSENSE.
What am I hearing that some students are performing poorly because of free SHS ? My question to this group is, were there no poorly performing students from SHS to tertiary " when they were schooling ? Free SHS has come to e ...
We paid fees during our time yet still some students performed poorly
What you are proposing already exists. We call it TVET/CTVET Education.
Thanks.
Only propaganda against free shs.
IN EUROPE,I KNOW MORE THAN (200 SENEGALS NONE OF THEM HAS BEEN EDUCATED),GHANAIANS WE ARE BLESS
Kwasea talk!! Before free shs, were all students performing well in your university? Foolish!! Eveb if we abolish free shs, people will still come and perform poorly. That is the fact of life
It is below the belt for teachers Association to say this.
Does it mean you are sabotaging the free SHS.
This statement has clearly depicted the fact that you
don’t teach right for the students to perform in the
Univer ...
Kwasiato, do you mean that before free SHS there was no student in our universities performing poorly.
Since time immemorial some students always perform poorly
It is the University teachers who are failing our children and nothing to do with FREE SHS. SILLY LECTURERS WHO DEMAND SEX FOR MARKS CAN'T BE GOOD FOR ANY SOCIETY.
DON'T POISON OUR CHILDREN. FREE SHS IS BETTER THAN NONE.
Students no longer write the exams by their own efforts. In some schools PA levy the candidates to bribe invigilators and supervisors to compromise the integrity of the exams.
This is a weak thinking. Prior to free SHS, were all students performing well? What proper research have you conducted to come up with this conclusion? What other factors have you accounted for? Unless you provide further ins ...
Even when we had GCE O and A levels students were made to withdraw from universities for poor performance. Many people lecturing in universities in Ghana are not fit for purpose.
Did the former SHD student perform 100% excellent at the Universities. Do what is these stupidity and weakness about if not for political gain. What do you mean by some of them perform poorly at the universities. Some of thes ...
Did the former SHH students all perform 100% ( excellent) at the Universities. So what is this stupidity and weakness all about if not for political gain. What do you mean by some of them perform poorly at the universities. ...
Ask all your family members who are enjoying the Free SHS to stay or withdraw from their respective schools and teach them in your home. Why are some of always against the Free SHS policy. Were you not in Ghana when one stude ...
The main problem is the mass promotion from the basics. Most of the kids are aware of the mass promotion hence they don't study anymore, only few does.
We're just pushing everyone which is very bad and I think the governmen ...
The main problem is the mass promotion from the basics. Most of the kids are aware of the mass promotion hence they don't study anymore, only few does.
We're just pushing everybody which is very bad and I think the governme ...
That is why it is important to bring the JHS on board. They should be allowed to take all the subjects in the JHS to FSHS 2. At FSHS 2, the teachers could help them choose their subjects for the FSHS 3 final exams. They shou ...