We have one million ways to win 2024 elections – Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (37)

• Bk man 1 year ago

Your days are coming and you will regret it. You think ghana is your property.

• YSL 1 year ago

You fools should try anything stupid. Thieving greedy bastards.

• matthew 1 year ago

until now i thought there was only one way to win an election and that`s through the ballot box. interesting times ahead!!

• Uncle Sam 1 year ago

Dangerous times ahead

• MY OWN DUMSOR TIMETABLE 1 year ago

We have one million ways to stop you . Idiots

• Donatus 1 year ago

We have one million ways to teach you a lesson. Try and see.

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128.,,

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

over to you NDC-
    NPP has been doing this since 1992
    NDC seems adamant -
    this is where the boot for boot is needed.
    NPP want to steal , you in NDC must also prepared to steal and protect your ballot box with cutlasses , pi ...

• nana 1 year ago

You stupid fool...try it and see.
    Its only akuffo addo who can make you what you cliam you are today. ....but you...JOCUMBE.......
    your time go come.
    Your president akuufo ado said again and again that he would not hand ov ...

• kofi manu 1 year ago

Don't share your secrete with uneducated fools. Now NPP you see where you have landed yourself sharing how you will rig the election with this uneducated fool. now you know the value of education, money is not the solution fo ...

• Historian 1 year ago

Kenyan way of kicking President out of power awaits anyone stealing Ghana’s 2024 election.

• Bahumia is a puppet for the akyem mafias 1 year ago

Your rigging plan will fall, buulu

• Right 1 1 year ago

Look at this fool too. Start preparing for opposition life you idiot.

• Kelly 1 year ago

Guinea fowl meat poison gang

• TRY ANY NONSENSE... 1 year ago

This time around you will regret...

• Ozzie 1 year ago

It is just fair to give this man NAPO a new name as Bawuliar.

From today Dr Mathew Opoku Prempeh alias Napo of Ghana is called BOB NOSE.
    It is just fair to give this man NAPO a new name as Bawuliar.

From today Dr Mathe ...

• BOB 1 year ago

This wontumi could have died with John kuma nothing sensible comes from his mouth

• WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago

• Sir kk 1 year ago

When Carlos Ahenkorah chewed the ballot papers in parliament that was when I realized that NPP can do worst. I broad daylight, with cameras all over that honorable surprised me. Imagine people like that get opportunity where ...

• ssm 1 year ago

NDC should focus on the NCA and EC. Anokye, Samuel Kofi Bonsompem Osarfo Marfo, Ben Anan, etc. The EC will allow the NCA to hark their platform and clone the figures. Apart from being vigilant at the polling stations, for Np ...

• Historian 1 year ago

Let them steal the election and see, Kenya will definitely happen in Ghana if they do. The decent people in Ghana are waiting and watching!

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago

Wontimi the only way you can do that is to buy voterss with money. But ghanaians are wise now they will collect our stolen money and vote against the npp like we saw in Assin North. Accountability will take place at all cost ...

• Criminals in government 1 year ago

You and your gang NPP should continue stealing destroying Ghana till Almighty God will disappear all of you from this earth

• Koloko 1 year ago

Let Wontumi try his STUPIDITY? He will know that what Akufo said will be his reward.

• Pee 1 year ago

If you’re a man enough try it again this time

• Jim 1 year ago

Another arrogant fool who is so unhinged he talks from his belly. Wontumi, Miracle Aboagye, where did the NPP get all these people who talk as if they live on a different planet? Shame on this party.

• Shinny 1 year ago

NDC have you heard, be vigilant ooo, that Anokye and NCA are planning to hack the EC system with the permission of Jean Mensa again this coming elections. God will confuse them and all their electronic devices if they try it ...

The easiest way to win which NPP is known for and use and will continue to use is to silence voters life forever with weapons and change figures fraudulently. We know you for that. Now we shall all follow in the same suit. Kw ...

• KOFI KOOMSONG 1 year ago

WHAT EXACTLY ARE AKUFO-ADDO'S ACHIEVEMENTS THAT NAPO CLAIMED EXCEEDED THOSE OF NKRUMAH OR OTHER PRESIDENT IN GHANA? LET US LOOK AT SOME FACTS ABOUT AKUFO-ADDO.

1. HIS INFLATION RATE OF 54.1% IS MUCH HIGHER THAN EVER ACHIEV ...

• Dly 1 year ago

Take him to court for him explain.

• Ogyatana 1 year ago

THIEVES!!!

• Jb 1 year ago

Did he say it in Twi or English? I wanna listen to the tape. You go laugh enter gutter.

GALAMSEY MONEY AND NPP CONSPIRACY WITH THE EC WON'T GET YOUR NPP'S USUAL TEAM ANYWHERE. YOU CAN BRAG, BUT YOU CERTAINLY CAN'T FOOL THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.

Sure you do. Your desperate NPP is financing the campaign of your usel ...

Header correction:

GALAMSEY MONEY AND NPP CONSPIRACY WITH THE EC WON'T GET YOUR NPP'S USLESS TEAM ANYWHERE. YOU CAN BRAG, BUT YOU CERTAINLY CAN'T FOOL THE PEOPLE OF GHANA.

• Historian 1 year ago

There is only one way of winning election in a democracy and that one way is counting clean votes cast in a cleanly fought election by clean people! Any other way is unacceptable. Wontumi needs to take note!

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

You may have ways in trillions, but it is only the will of the people that will prevail. But be careful what you wish for because those who live by the sword, die by the sword. A word to the wise is in Assin North.

• Ike 1 year ago

No you rather have 10 million ways gyimigyimi. Disgraceful Illiterate.