Ghana Government has not sent a technical committee or working group to Nigeria to confirm or ascertain this planned maintenance on the gas infrastructure. What sort of backward political standard are we exhibiting
Asem ben koraa nie?
Lights off buiiie lights on buiiie! What do we want? These educated fools are always happy to see the country struggle. Dumsor is over and we are all happy that's what is important. Aaahba!
I am sure he is using free ECG illegal connection. If not what are we paying bills for?
They were selling the them for their own gain
What sense can this idiotic professor teach our students? GYIMII SAA!
These are important national issues that our politicians must be debating.
But I agree with you. What at all do some Ghanaians want? Lights on ....problem, Lights off ...... problem.
Or is it the case that some of the ...
What do you mean by "this current government borrowing unnecessarily to keep the lights on for political advantage"? It's very necessary for the government to find money from antwhere to keep the lights on, otherwise the whol ...
Aaaah,! Say that again. I am lost for words. The internet and platforms like this exposed the buffoonery of these educated idiots.
Nonsense saas.. a whole professor? The bills will soon arrive at your doorstep and you will notice the hidden costs. Are we so stupid that we don't want good things in our life? Ghana moving forward without NDC period
So are Ghanaians normal, when there was no light people were complaining, and now that the lights are stable these Abodam fuo are still complaining why the lights are on
WHAT A FOOLISH PROFESSOR. DON’T WE WANT A SOCIETY AND COUNTRY WHERE THINGS WORK WELL? WHERE WAS THIS BACKWARD IDIOT OF A PROFESSOR TRAINED. HE MUST BE QUARANTINED IMMEDIATELY. NSEM FOOO PAAA NIE. WHY ARE THE LIGHTS ON? Eii ...
Useless questions prof if have nothing to say just shut up. You are part of the problem, you are not happy Ghanaians has light just go and join the useless ndc
Sadly, these are the kind of fools because of whom the country cannot develop. Asking good and relevant questions and getting sensible and genuine responses is what solve problems and breeds accountability. Gyimigyimi.
Why don't you go for the answer by yourself?
Very good question
The stupidity of Bawumia is unbelievable. Already NAPO thinks he is the president. NAPO is a trojan horse planted by the primitive ashanti chiefdom. The election is between the primitive and arrogant ashantis vs the Republic ...
You are indeed a fool Major. Look into the mirror and see what primitive looks like.
How can you be so primitive to spew such tribal bigotry here?
Wow! What an impotent twat. If you had an inch of Dr Bawumia in your gutter dwelling family and God forsaken shit party the NDC, you would like. What a twat. Go top yourself ok?
Do you want the nation to be in darkness?
Tell us what the hidden cost is.
UG professors too. Please shut up before they start again with Dutch passport vs PhD in Ghana. Premier uni Prof paa talking like ndc serial caller. ndc supporters and dumsor de3, bed fellows
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128~~~**•
SHAME ON YOU, LORD MENSAH ... WHEN THE LIGHTS WERE ON & OFF, WE WERE TOLD THAT UPGRADES WERE BEING DONE TO REPLACE OLD TRANSFORMERS DUE TO INCREASE IN POPULATION AND CONSUMPTION OF ELECTRICITY. NOW, THE UPGRADES ARE DONE, YOU ...
Haha. You believe that story? I know for a fact that our transformer has not been replaced in the last 10 years. Past Dumsor or the latest Dumsor... Never a replacement.
No wonder Dubai passport is more valuable than Ghanaian PhD holder
Do you think power is stable around the country. I had 53 power outages yesterday alone at the area I stay in kumasi. Maybe because the prince (NAPO) is now carrying the slave things have changed at your area
OMG! How are there so many educated fools in Ghana sei! Lord mensah iit is at the cost of your idiotic bald head. No wonder the guy said a Dutch passport is worth than a PhD. When there was unstable power you talked and compl ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 87JHLO ...
When the power was unstable, government promised to do all they could to get power back on. Now that power is stable, people have started questioning why are the lights always on now? The simple answer is this: "We promised t ...
You see comments from educated people like you make others look upon the cert gained by people in similar position. So for you we should be in darkness but not light. Hmmm. God save the nation of people like this.
Kord Mensah, you can put off the lights in your residence. have you been served with any bill by ECG? You are NDC man and we know you. this your political gimmick won't fly so hide your face in shame.
A country of agenda and interest. No person should put on the neutrality tag. Everyone has got an interest os it better you let us know your, Prof.
When the light is on you talk rubish when it is off you foolishly. What kind of people are leaving in the country
Stupidity
Is it true that this Mensah is a Professor? What a big FOOL, an IDIOT, a NINCOMPOOP! Has Dumsor not been solved since Nana Addo came to power? So if occasionally there are problems, should solutions not be found? The Minister ...
Nonsense saas.. a whole professor? The bills will soon arrive at your doorstep and you will notice the hidden costs. Are we so stupid that we don't want good things in our life? Ghana moving forward without NDC period.
What arrant tosh. Would you rather have the lights off? What is going through your mind which suggests the lights staying on is down to anything other than the honest, hard work of a lot of people?
You are responsible for ...
Financial Dumsor can give birth to something unpleasant
Some people are so consumed by hatred that nothing is good about this Government. "Professor " tell Ghanaians afterall you are the learned one.What sort of foolishness is this?
Is this “Professor” out of his mind?
Unbelievable. A Professor 's mindset.Hmmm
Electricity
What does it matter how he fixed it .
I'm enjoying it while it last, light off problem... light on problem... are u a wizard?!
Napos arrogance is keeping the lights on!!!
It's a question I am asking myself too. What is the reason, that suddenly the independent gas power plants are seemingly running around the clock?
Is the government now doing what it signed up for according to the "waterfa ...
I agree with farmer. It’s called critical analysis
Hahaha as for Ghana everything is about politics. Even when some people are dying of ignorance, they will still prefer to lean towards politics than the underlying cause. A whole professor, why doesn't he provide us with answ ...
He can't provide us with the answers because he doesn't take our taxes. Those who collect the taxes have the answers and they are duty-bound to let us know how they are solving our problems. What's wrong with a citizen wantin ...
Nonsense, do you have light or not. Cry Blood. Dumsɔ is over. No manipulation from NDC.
Is this guy a professor. Apuutor.
No problem, please just switch your meter off and after you are done with your enquiry and are satisfied, you can then decide to either switch it on or not.
D3n koraaaa na y3ny3 - All in the name of politics?
NKWASIA GYIMII QUESTION ???
It's common knowledge that stable electricity comes at a cost. So what's your point? During the economic downturn last year Evans Mensah of JoyFm was wondering how the lights had been kept on in all the economic difficulties, ...
Can you also explain to Ghanaians what's keeping you at LEGON?
Professor doomsday monger,UG Registrar pleasetake serious note of this man’s academic credentials.
I can't imagine a whole university professor asking a dump and stupid question like this.What at all was his motivation? This the reason why someone was comparing phd to Netherlands passport.Stupidity saaa.'Tell us what is ke ...
Is he really a professor?
Woaaaaa look and you call yourself a professor, when the light was off you called for demonstration and now the light is on we should ask why the lights are on? What kind of bêtise is this ?
The answer is simply that, there is enough water in the Akosombo dam and they are running it at max output. Recent announcement for stake holders meeting for spillage refers.
The lights went off erratically. The lights are on. And this man wants to know what is keeping the lights on? Common sense is not common to the UG professor.
NPP f00lsoldiers like this prof is pretending there's no dumsor. But let me tell you this government has no excuse to put our lights off after JM invested so much to solve energy crises before leaving office. Stop Gaslighting ...
Good, relevant and sensible question? You are really convincing me that you are a PhD holder.
I'm with you. We need more thinkers like this
Professor You Are Right !!!
Blow The Alarm Lets See Inside.
All those of you saying we should let it be.
See what they did to us during Covvid and uptill today we are paying COVID levy for power and water we did not use. ...
Seems we have a bunch of shallow minded guys around. They are waiting for this government to come and trick them with next gullible explanation. Shine your eyes Ghanaian youth. Ask questions oooo