Alleged recruitment scam: Soldiers clash with police over ‘misrepresentations’ to court

Read Comments Comments (9)

• NPP, are the SSNIT hotels profitable now?? Mmoaa akromfour. 1 year ago

EISH NAADAA POLICE AND MILLITARY MEN

• Nuhu 1 year ago

I hope he won't be shield?

• Ivor Mensah 1 year ago

The military and police and other uniformed services are armed robbers and scammers and theives.

• Ivy Agyemang in Kumasi 1 year ago

GHANA ARMED FORCES ARE CRIMINALS AND THIEVES.SCAMMERS .

• GpS 1 year ago

Ghana police and military are useless institutions. Waste of tax payers to pay these 2 institutions. They should go and stop galamsey. Water is life. They just stand on road sides and collect bribes from trotro, and taxi driv ...

• Ex Boy 1 year ago

I blame the army for all these. Soldiers are not trained to do police duties, and when the army corporates with police and allows soldiers to be commanded by police in such operations, these will be the outcomes. Which army w ...

• Obuo 1 year ago

Is the military above the law? What is the use of you guys? Apart from going round and cowardly brutalizing the unarmed and the innocent,what else is your use? Your colleagues at the neighboring countries are of more use than ...

• Asantehene 1 year ago

My honour if the officer is found guilty jail him, they think they are above the, you how AYOMAH was given out because he is not a commissioned officer, don't be intimated by whoever accompanies to the court. Deal with the ca ...

• Dan 1 year ago

All these nonsense is only see in ghana, and I blame npp/ndc. It's rare see military personnel in town in other countries. They always roaming in streets in ghana, humiliating innocent citizens and stealing. Shame on them.