2024 election: Let’s reject corrupt, non-performing NPP administration – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Kilogram 1 year ago

This incompetent thief is talking as though he was a new person. We know you very well. If there is a greedy,corrupt and incompetent team, it's your NDC. You are desperate for power because of the hardships you are facing in ...

• Johnny 1 year ago

This Mahama man thinks Ghanaians are fools, abi! You have only 4 years to make Ghana like Heaven?
    Fellow Ghanaians, let’s be very careful and wise. You were in office for 6 years in total. You completed 2 years of late Pr ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

Eiii!!! JOHN!!! LISTEN TO THE THIEF!!!!
    ARREST JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC MEMBERS FOR SANGLEMI CRIME!!!!!! MILLS WANTED HIM JAILED!!! ARREST HIM!!!!
    THE MAHAMA AIRBUS CASE WILL BE THE EASIEST TO PROSECUTE. ALL YOU NEED IS THE ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

GO AND BRING SEDINAM TAMAKLOE ASAP!!
    MAHAMA DOES NOT FEAR GOD AT ALL!!!!! ARE YOUR MP’S NOT IN COURT DEFENDING THIEVES, ATO FORSON AND JAKPA??????????

• zxxk 1 year ago

I cant wait sir! December will be our real independence 7 day.

• Kojois 1 year ago

See who is talking about corruption. God should safe ghana. Drunkard as you are.

• Kwaku Marfo 1 year ago

Mahama, stop using the word corruption. You supervised the worse corrupt government in the history of Ghana. Even, when you were asked whether you ever been corrupt. Simple yes or no. You could answer. You were beating abou ...

• Wisdom 1 year ago

Corruption die3 Mahama is the kingpin

• Agnes 1 year ago

We are just waiting to change NPP and return to NDC in December.

• Sage 1 year ago

Listen to the rubbish this Thief and Drunk spewing here.

• Akan 1 year ago

Corrupt Mahama nie

• Jonny 1 year ago

Mahama is equal to corruption

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mahama, you know that you are corrupt. Ghana should not elect a corrupt president.

• Joe Kapeto 1 year ago

Mahama? Never again. Mahama steals foe himself, friends and family.  He doesn't care about NDC. He doesn't care about Ghana. You have no idea the numbers in NDC waiting to vote Alan.
    Mahama's scandals:
    AKOMFEM,  AIRBUS, S ...

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

So you think Ghanaians like dumsor performance and nkuko nketenkete.then you must be joking.