which clinic is near him? not hospital because this fool don't deserve hospital
Opanin Bonie. Soon you will be meeting your ancestors in the grave yard
###NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL!!
ANGER FROM FOOLS WHO CANT USE THEIR BRAINS. NKRUMAH GAVE FREE EDUCATION TO ONLY THE NORTH. NANA ADDO HAS GIVEN IT TO THE WHOLE GHANA!!!!! FOOLS! JUST DO SIMPLE COMPARISON BY CHECKING SEC ...
Your mama and papa are fools. Gymi gymi
With fools like this having access to the media, Ghana will never develop. Kick them out in December.
As for you since I knew you, you have always lied for Npp. Even your own father who gave birth to you knows that no president is like Nkrumah. Only a stupid fool like Napo and a useless leader like Nana Addo will assume such ...
And alloted Jacobs can only say this on peace fm. Ghanaweb should not entertain such an "Unwholesome Beings". He's doing this dirty work for his stomach.
But u will also die or u will live to become metusala
Am not surprised. Allotey sold his conscience to the highest bidder for a bowl or porridge. Posterity will judge these old geezards who destroy our nation
Where did he say that? That’s why many of us don’t listen to kokrokoo with sefa kayi, he brings many stupid fools on his show, Allotey is unwise, I met him 2021 in cape coast and from conversation I knew he was dump
I slapped myself for wasting precious minutes reading a stupid 'analysis' made by an idiot who thinks with his fat nose.
The NDC must congratulate themselves for getting rid of this fool, and Efo Koku; they both are morons.
Kwasia to. How much are you being paid monkey
This man is monkey true true. Ugly be that? Kai
Monkey is even too handsome than the Allotey. It should rather be the orangotang the ugliest amongst the monkey family.
Oooh peace fm why do u still entertain this kind of stupid and useless old fool's in ur station. Ur standard has really fallen.
Sefah Kaiy does the bidding of NPP and shall always bring in NPP stooges. Gray hair was seen as wisdom when we were kids. Not anymore b8of people like Allotey Jacobs. He will blame the NDC supporters of insulting him. Indepe ...
A grown man without sense. You hv proven that old age doesn't necessarily depict wisdom. How can any sane person compare the records of the African of the Millennium to that of Akufo Addo? Allotey are you OK upstairs? At your ...
Yes, fools do grow old and so not all old people are wise
If you don't defend they will take the contract from you
Grey hair without wisdom. A complete buffering.
Look at his face like used daily graphic.
These people have shown that age and wisdom are never correlated. Tsweakai
You don't know what really to compare him with. Maybe you are in a state of perturbation!
Allotey, Allotey, I don't want to mention your name the third time, be careful
Uncle Allotey you Chop wrong money. The dirty work is too much. Oh oh oh !!! A strong revolutionalist aka educated fisherman it's sad you have reduced yourself so cheap just because of money.
Reason why Ghana is on its knees... These pokitricians' follow the money nkoaaa leaders
With your age, can't you respect yourself a little to speak the truth? Are you also like Napo? With this messed up economy, do you compare Nana Addo to Kwame Nkrumah?
Another useless mosquito so called allotey Jacob also coming to defend another brainless Napo person. Stomach poor ugly allotey don't even know where to put his nose.
Opportunism and nothing else. So sad that people like you can still comment. Ita because of your stomach and nothing else. Sad
Another pig
He doesn't even know why he supports NAPOs statement, but he still supports him. Wow.
I now understand why God gave this man ugly face and also dashed him plenty stupidity as bonus.
Allotey Jacobs can never be trusted. He should account for the money he collected from NPP.
Allotey, what a disgrace to old age!
Allotey has always been an embarrassment to old age. I don't know why a big platform like PeaceFm always allow this old fool to come and spew nonsense.
Idiot. Who is Alotey . Mcheww
Even the NPP campaign team remained quiet how much less you, this man is really hungry
No wonder ndc sacked you from their party
"When you dip your hand into a bowl of food belonging to a ghost, there is no turning back". You must finish what you started. I feel sorry for old Allotey Jacobs because he has been contracted to do the bidding of an unattra ...
Please Mr Allotey, don’t let money influence you to say things that are not relevant. How dare you comparing President Akuffo Addo to Dr Nkrumah. Are you sure you are really a Fantse Man? I strongly doubt it.
Is it the fail Free SHS that Napo is comparing or what,in fact I can’t think far.Private
See this dirty man
Sika nti wadani aboa!!! Fool Allotey
Wei... Look at his face
Because of politics
A foolish idiot old man!!
I thought you are dead by now.Another fool!!!!
Watch out koku anyidoho will call napo for his stone. The 2 former ndc losers canot stop spewing crab.
Hmmm... eiiii Allotey,at your age you should not be doing these things just in the name of politics.
Only you will agree with him, idiot like you
Uncle you always present yourself to be insult
When it's looked too bad, these are fools they use to come and defend. Allonte is too fool
This man looks like a drawing. Castrated fool.
This chimp.is hanging around and Ghanaweb has time to listen to him.
We are going nowhere with people who simply hate individuals.
Look @ this good for nothing man
I don't blame allotey I blame peace fm
Whatelse will hungry Allotey say? The man called Allotey Jacob is a lost soul seeking relevance in today's Ghanaian political scene. He can only do the bidding of his paymasters or else he and his entire family will sleep on ...
Foolish man
An incorrigible fool.
Clueless Allotey Jacobs and the failed Dumsor Minister NAPO both drink from the same cup of ignorance.
This guy's face is like a rotten mfantse dokon.
How much do you pay pay an old fool to be such a disruptive political nuisance? How come some older people who are supposed to be wiser have no notion of a conscience. Shame on you Mr Jacobs.
Allotey and Napo who has biggest nose ?
Alotey is an old big fool and has no moral right to justify the NAPO assertion . Karma will surly visit him very soon. Gbeme la.
When will you ever say something sensible. Old man without brains. Fool
This oldman is fast losing is dignity...his children should bring him to order...hatred for JM is making him look stupid
I have never believed in old age until your name appears in the newspapers. You must be in ankaful by now. Old rat
Oh, how Allotey has sold his conscience for a cup of porridge. Now he sees nothing wrong with even the glaring wrongs of the npp.
Allotey Jacob really its true that you are a fisherman you don't have any common sense at all when the NDC put you as central regional chairman they don't know what you will do in the future like a stomach politician and yo ...
You have confirmed that you a Big Fool ,Alloted Jacob
Haven’t seen a grown up old man who’s foolish like this idiot man.
These are the people helping to destroy Ghana always supporting evil and deceit,Allotey Jacobs you are very shameful human being .
stupid old fool Allotey jacobs only thinking about himself alone
For the sake of nokofioo
I bet to differ...... Pls, pls, pls again with my language. Mr. Allotey Jacobs is blocked headed man paid to do services of his pay masters.
Gyimgyim