Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
These apes always want to praise their ugly village dirtymerica chief. Hmmm. Monkey no fine but the mother like am. Your ashantihene is bastard son of a moshi man. Have you seen any of your ancestors tall and handsome like th ...
Please please please let's stop embarrassing ourselves. There are no kings in Ghana. Ghana is a unitary state run by a democratically elected president and MPs. We have TRADITIONAL CHIEFS. Let's stop this nonsense.
Whether you like it or not he is the king of Ashanti kingdom and we adore him you can burn the sea
HAVE YOUR KING. AS FOR US ORDINARY GHANAIANS, WE SHALL CHERISH THE DEMOCRACY OF EQUAL CITIZENS.
Ghana web is trying to hard to keep Kumasihene relevant. They even talk about his daughters graduation lol. The majority of Ghanaians could careless about this chief.
Yoo! You are saying it with the partisan, hypocritical and the NPP propaganda megaphone role Otumfour has assumed in Ghana
Bastie,Asantes are short as your dormaa people I walk the legth and breadth of dormaa and did not see any giant. We love our Mossi people so why worry? Anyway who deieved you that your dormaa people are better than the Mossis ...
Has the cloth the asantehene donned on Napo 's outdooring place food on the table of any Ghanaian, specially any of his Asante subjects?
Why do we follow irrelevance in Ghana?
WHY DO YOU EXPECT THE KINGS CLOTH TO GIVE YOU FOOD? LAZY CRAP GO AND FIND JOB.
@ Farouk Issaka, has the cloth put food on the table of any Ghanaian? Only foolish people follow irrelevance topical issue as clothes worn irrelevance occasions. The world is progressing while Ghana is in retrogression, due i ...
Other tribes in Ghana should be aware that the NPP party is for Ashanti’s and the founder is Asantehene. The NAPO’s introduction supposed to be in Accra and not Kumasi.
MAHAMA WAS IN MANHYIA SO WAS MILLS, JJ KWAME NKRUMAH ETC THEY ALL INTRODUCED THEMSELVES AND PAID HOMAGE TO THE KING. DO THE CPP NDC MOST OF THE PARTY HEADS THAT VISIT THE KING BELONG TO HIM?
Today, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this can earn you in the next six months. Use that seed in your hand & Learn ...
And so what. A decorated monkey is still a monkey. It doesn't matter the so called man made symbol.
We have time on unnecessary things in Ghana. Otumfuor can even wear blanket and these boot lickers will come with sweet words.
He is a paramount chief just like other chiefs in the country. He is not above even kk sarpong, the paramount chief of that town. What's special about his cloth? Idiots have nothing doing.
AND THE WISE MAN LIKE YOU HAVE SOMETHING TO DO WITH THE IDIOTS WHO HAVE NOTHING DOING? FOOLS ALWAYS CALL THEMSELVES GREAT THINKERS.
What's so special about the cloth of a galamsey occult chief.
Ghanaweb....please we need News that will help this messi Hjana country move forward... And not this foolish such News....that....it will take us no where.
Say it again
Fooling always.
I want to know if the adult pampas the chife was wearing at the time was made of the same clothes.
Asantes brought only dw33333 and ahantan , they never created anything with regards to Akan culture , arts and customs. ADINKRA was a BONO -GYAMAN KING. Nana Kwadwo Adinkra Kosopre.
Bonos are creative. KUMASIHENE can ne ...
kWASIA! ARE YOU ONE OF THOSE BONOS? YOUR BADU TRUMU SAID YOU MIGRATED FROM BOOBO TO OBOO AND SETTLED IN AKWAMU AND LATER SEEK ASYLUM FROM MANSEN PEOPLE OF WAMFIE AND SETTLED ON THEIR LAND WAMPAMU AS REFUGEES. WHEN DID BOOOBO ...
Wogyimie s3 NAPO . HAHAHAHAH AKOA ATABA ky3n Asantehene
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128•••
Africa de333, even our news headlines are useless
I CARELESS...ALL ASHANTIS CAN VOTE FOR NPP...ITS THEIR OWN PROBLEM....NOW WE NOW THE POSITION OF THE ASANTEHENE..DR.NKRUMAH ONCE ADVISE CHIEFS TO DESIST FROM POLITICS...NOW TRIBAL POLITICS HAS COME TO STAY..AND TRUST ME IF TH ...
MBOAFO)....COMPARING WHO? A CHIMPANZEE WITH HUMAN BEING?IN 2000 YOUR OWN WESTERN PUPPERT CHOSE KWAME NKRUMAH AS THE GREATEST AFRICAN LEADER IN THE MILLINIUM....THE TRIBAL POLITICS HAS COME TO STAY...
Who cares, self glorification
It's been long and loud since NAPO's arrogance and rudeness exhibition in the public. As a parent and a Ghanaian, Otumfuo was not living on the planet Pluto until 9th of July, 2024 that he arrived in Kumasi to learn that, ' I ...
If they see themselves as royalty and superior, it is in their territory alone, they should hold it there, we are tired of superiority rules.
Great job Kwame.
This kotibotor illiterate ugly dark monkey face animals toilet eater Ashatihene is more stupid and foolish criminal than NPP elephant family. Foolish old man want to join dirty politics like him, fool we will insults you and ...
This over hyped king has really demonstrated he has no credibility by shamelessly he nurtured an IDIOT like big nose Napo.All tha Twene Jonas have been saying about this chief is 100% true and factual