This people and controversy.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed.
It is only an insane asante ape like napo that would compare a useless ugly wee smoking ape dwarf to the best man that ever walked on the surface of the African soil. Sometimes these fools think all Ghanaians are as stupid as ...
KEN AGYEPONG IS NOT AN AUTHORITY. IT WAS HIS OPINION.
NAPO IS A BRAVE POLITICIAN!!!!
IF NO ONE CAN DO BETTER THAN NKRUMAH, THEN, WHERE ARE WE GOING AS A NATION? STAGNATION OR WHAT???? IS NKRUMAH GOD????? WE CANNOT CLAIM UN ...
I BELIEVE NAPO!!!! YE GYINA YEN NANSO DENDEEDEN!!! ——- YOU SEE, EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED, CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT, YOU STAND ON YOUR CONVICTION.
NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL!!
ANGER FROM FOOL ...
NKRUMAH IS NOT GOD!!! HE WAS A HUMAN SO WE WILL FROM NOW DISSECT HIM AND PROVE TO ALL GHANAIANS THAT NANA HAS PERFORMED BETTER THAN NKRUMAH ,THE DICTATOR, WHO DECLARED HIMSELF LIFE PRESIDENT WITHOUT DEPUTY AND BANNED ALL POLI ...
Is Nana Addo more a DICTATOR than NKRUMAH? The president who orders our local chiefs to stand up for his greetings. The president who KILLED to win power. The president who ignored a presidential jet and hired a private jet t ...
Eeiiiii, so if not for the sharp vigilance of Ghanaians, this ABOMINABLE HOMOSEXUAL called NAPO would have succeeded in bringing in their satanic LGBTQ+ educational materials to start teaching homosexuality to our kids in sch ...
NAPO is Sharp!!
A blind fool@prince Adade
@prince of Kwasiato you fool too much. So they still pay you to be writing? Your contract will end after Dec 7th.
Ken Agyapong is not an authority, but our WEE SMOKER - @Prince Kwasia Adade is! W'ano tsakaaa s3 bini............
NKRUMAH DID VERY WELL...BUT HE GOVERNED OVER ONLY SIX MILLION PEOPLE...GHANA'S POPULATION IS NOW OVER 32 MILLION...IT IS A FACT AND YOU CAN INSULT...THAT IS THE PLAIN TRUTH...TWEAA.
Fools! Population is wealth. Ghana was not extracting OIL in Osagyefo's time. Kwame liberated a continent not a village or country!
Look at this ignorant fool. What can you ping point of Akufo Addo's achievement???
Akufo-Addo cannot clean Nkrumah’s shoes. What has Akufo-Addo done in Ghana.
Can NPP give us anything better than KNUST?
Akosombo Dam, Valco and complete township of Tema?
Akufo-Addo’s Legacy
A tube of yam is 80 g ...
Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin. You have a lot to be grateful to Nkrumah for he gave you the opportunity to pretend to be Ghanaians after you voted in the plebiscite of 1956 to remain Togolese. Undesirable lowerlife parasites ...
At this time when our stupid and mentally-retarded chimpanzee president Nana Akuffo Addo has totally destroyed this nation, do we have any time left to sit down and wait for that RUDE, WAYWARD, UNCULTURED, RECALCITRANT, DISRE ...
The legendary Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah, Africa's greatest personality of the last millennium simply never dies. What is currently happening in Ghana is the true esoteric meaning of "NKRUMAH NEVER DIES"!
Hahaahaaa Rawlings and his looting gangsters(P/NDC) put the final nail in Nkrumah's coffin.They sold all the companies he created and even usurped the powers of his baby CPP.Hypocrites trying to hang on Nkrumah legacy to come ...
At almost age 60, that MANHYIA KWASIAMPANIN still remains RUDE & HIGHLY UNCULTURED!! HEY... HOMOSEXUAL NAPO PREMPEH..!!!!!! WÓ Y3 GYIMIFUOR KOTOBONKU PAAAAA..... thank you very much for committing that BRAINLESS SUICIDE you ...
NKRUMAH never dies but all so called Nkrumaist are on paper and have ditched his policies are unapologetic capitalist
NKRUMAH IS DEAD! Togolese trokosi Ayigbe FRANKIE how do you justify the fact that the Accra nternational airport still bears the name of Kotoka who played a prominent role in the overthrow of Nkrumah? Does that not sound cont ...
@ Mary, the public toilet. Kotioka's name still stands in memory of those who impede Ghana's rapid progress into developed economy and testament to the evil of "matemeho" mentality.
So why does nobody vote for CPP?
Your problem is, you don't know what you should believe. You are not a christian and you can't be a christian with such miserable and awkward utterance and this makes you a poor prodigal son of Adam and Eve.
Mathew Opoku Prempeh aka Napo is an autistic person and thus would spare him of insults and criticism. Napo drips saliva when he speaks and everyone knows how stupidity can turn a fool into an bigger idiot. Oliver, maka a mak ...
The two major parties - the NPP and the NDC, have selected their running mates, and already, some idiots are trying to do a comparison of the two. Look, Ghanaians… these two personalities are simply incomparable! One is a S ...
Coword.
58yrs after Nkrumah we still haven't gotten a replacement for him.We the ppl including ALL our Presidents/Head of States we have had shd be ashamed of ourselves.Why is Osagyefo so special he was SELFLESS he gave his all never ...
Precise!
There aren't many wise people in NPP TODAY. But Ken is an exception...
Kem is an exception of the foolishness permeating Npp. I don't know why he still saddle himself with stupid people.
Five & six...Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. It'll amaze you how much networth in cash your skills in this can earn you in the next six months. Use that seed in your hand & ...
That moron, Napo aka Mr. Nose aka Mr. Dum sie sie, because of this nonsense that is why he killed John Kumah? These akomfem NPP killers have nothing to offer.
This is mischievous. Kennedy Agyepong did his interview on Nkrumah in February and Napo made his statement in July the context are entirely different. Kennedy himselfhas said president AkuffoAddohas done more than any preside ...
Oyiwa! The beginning of the end. NPP, please replace Napo immediately or you perish. It's not too late.
Nkrumah Never Dies. May his memories be a blessings.
Napo has ignited one of most debatable differences, till today-unproven lies, and unsubstantiated allegations about Kwame Nkrumah achievements orchestrated and fabricated in Kyebi and Kumasi.
He has crossed the path and m ...
Leave NAPO alone P/NDC destroyed all the state enterprises/Companies that Nkrumah left for the us.Some members of NDC even bought most of them.Greedy Hypocrites.As NDC who pretend to love the state
So you agree that Nkrumah did something better
Napo is a bastard like Bawuliar
Nana Addo has done more than all the past governments. That is factual. NAPO IS ABSOLUTELY RIGHT.
Truly Akuffo Addo/NPP has done a lot but the comparison is needless it could have been between NPP & NDC adding Nkrumah creates diversion of the topic.P/NDC indeed wasted 27yrs of our precious life.If Akuffo Addo and Kufour c ...
Only a stupid person will say imbecile Akufo Addo can match any of the past presidents.
Asantes hate Kwame Nkrumah because he did not allow their imperialism
Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128..,
Do you guys shit over sea
Foolsoldiers, when it is so clear to that NPP can nev and match the NDC, they tend their focus to a dead Nkrumah knowing it is dead on arrival . When we know perfectly well MAHAMA and the NDC way better than NPP, here they ar ...
ANOTHER POLITICAL BIGOT. THAT'S WHY HIS PEOPLE TEASSE HIM THAT HE IS NOT A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL HE IS INDEED INDISIASIVE AND HAS LOST HIS POLITICAL CARRIER. OFUI!
We are truly legends; people are barely surviving and all do is waste our thinking faculties on ancient history; shouldn't have started this in the first place, napo
Just ignore that NAPO guy. His ideas of politics is warped Stupidity ,idle talks and immense political ignorance. The appreciation ,respect and understanding of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah’s political ideology and achievements is ...
I agree with Ken 100%. I vote NPP but Nkrumah’s achievements has not been matched by anyone. The one who came close was Kutu Acheampong in my mind and Kuffour 3rd. NAPO was a kid and should be forgiven for making such reck ...
And so what? Anti Napo
But you koraa wanted to be president hmm
Mathew Opoku Prempeh is an autistic and therefore I will spare him of further criticism and insults. The man that drips saliva when talking shouldn't be taken serious.
Is useless Akufo Addo father Edward Akufo Addo who sold Ghanaians property and took the money to UK and bought House's for Useless Akufo Addo and his siblings.When fighting for independence useless Akufo Addo father Edward Ak ...
The absence of memory by some Ghanaians let them speak rubbish like their European doll masters.
Usually its Europeans who throw mud at others without second thought, thus, their actions have been the cause of the majority o ...
Stop injecting lies into your halfwit thesis, who told you fascists were sponsored by today's western world?
Fascists in Spain and Italy were supported by Hitler, so what the are you trying to tell young folks?
Napo lacks emotional intelligence to lead.
WHATEVER. WHO TAKES YOU SERIOUS AGAIN? A SELFISH DOUBLE STANDARD COWARD.
Compare DEPTH TO GDP RATIO...i.e... BORROWING.... FROM NKRUMAH'S TIME TO THAT OF KING OF BORROWERS, NANA ADDO'S GOVERNMENT,.....
Simple mathematics,...
Our DEPTH to GDP in 2023 was 87,06%
Our DEPTH TO GDP ...
I repeat Kwame Nkrumah was is no God,he is no Lee Kuang Yew so all those failed politicians and inferiority complex sufferers should get some life from now on because Nkrumah’s name can never win election in Ghana again.
Kennedy Agyepong why do you believe in Dr Nkrumah's Legacies but you are UP, why do you believe in the leadership and his works but you are not part of something you don't support?Isn't stupid tribalism?
NAPO aka : Mr. Napoleon Nose..
Who even care Kennedy Agyapong stands about Our first and the last president Osagyefo Dr kwame Nkrumah. This Kennedy Agyapong is very greedy and backbitter, he filled npp betrayed him ,so talks any how.
If Nkrumah was bathing in the air, and hundreds of motorcades that can't fit a stadium like Nana Addo did, he might have been alive by now.
Any president that are coming have to say l can do more than Nkrumah so he can focus doing things for Ghana.Any body want to be rich than their father so we should do that .Some history is lost before independence and we must ...
Nobody gets hanged in Ghana when an opinion is expressed. So what is Ken Agyapong talking about?
You are stupid, @Uncle Pee. Don't you know Ken was speaking figuratively...?????
Hypocrites primitives educated criminals villagers, enemies of Kwame Nkrumah and Ghana. Kennedy Agyapong his mouth is full of innocents Ghanaians blood, better he shut up his bloody stinking mouth, all of you NPP top members ...
WHEN KEN IS HIGH, DON’T MESS WITH HIM
Ken doesn’t like the NPP lies.
Ken is really a good material than NAPO who started messing up history at a go.this guy is more confused than Bawumia.Ken should have been the flag bearer.
Okay Kennedy Agyepong, do you know that Ghana was one party state and no freedom of speech under Nkrumah? Do you admire the Nsawam Medium Security Prison? Nobody is going to hang you, but also try and let the public know abou ...
What’s the age of Napo? Did he see Nkrumah or read about him? Small boy who has no respect for founder of modern Ghana? Educated illiterate from Kumasi.