Mahama said NDC was born out of violence
Which political party is noted for poisoning its members? Vanish from this platform and go and fall into a pit latrine.
Acid bath party. NPP and violence is like Kulungungu bomb. Idiots
I will advise you to go and read the report about the Kulunngungu bombing in its entirely than believing the lies that had been spread throughout the country.
The Kulungungu bombing was the work of CPP member who were fed ...
@Pelicles, as usual, you would rather choose to believe the lies peddled by your bomb-throwing terrorist forefathers, but the rest of us know who were behind Nkrumah's attempted assassination.
When it comes to threats and violence ndc is second to non so says mahama. She won the Tema women organizer position and threats started flowing on her phone. Her house has already been set ablaze by who ???? The markets and ...
Interrogate Ofosu Ampofo for leads.
Why rope her profession into this. It doesn’t help the situation when u need the whole communities help. Ghana web need to do better
Oh Mr writer do you have to wash her laundry outside like this ? What have being missing and her miscarriage have to do with this . In fact you are no professional
Politics of distraction
The call logs know her whereabouts...what is delaying the investigation...let's reveal the ugly heads... kidnapping to distract your political opponent .... the NPP knows her whereabout
★★★
Whenever it's either a military man or NDC person who is the complaint, the police is lukewarm and this case is on example.
Phone threats couldn't be investigated until her house was burnt and even with that, no arrest was m ...
Kwasiafuo journalist looking for eaqualiser for stupid Napo validating he got nonrespect stupid fools.. We see you ooo we see you
I HAVE SEND THIS WOMAN TO ABROAD UK FOR MEDICAL CHECKS, and my brother is aware, why this message and issue thanks IB mahama
Million curses to you and your Stinky family..
Do you think the Mahama even reply comments online , go and follow you pig from the north,the liar ,aka Ogar 1gh card. The thief who also rebranded the planting for food and jobs fertilizer at dodowa road to sell outside Ghan ...
Herrr no wonder that think they can win power so they have started killing themselves in case they win then they share our monies to themselves hahahaha they did the same to Atta Mills
Your mother wasted her womb to give birth to a disgrace like you , tell me and before God the mothers day what did you give your mother? This criminals have stolen so much that even you their dog , your children will be payin ...
But how can OSOFO maame be an ndc women organizer? Asem ben koraa ni
Pastor wife become a politician?
Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for mor ...