Waste bag of ragamuffin
Hahahaha... just lookbat the RUGGED FACE of AN ARROGANT BUFFOON! Foolish man-boy! At your almost 60 years of age, you still talk as if you're sitting on a toilet at Kejetia market. NAPO kwaseato...!!!!!! Until you come to you ...
LOOK AT THE ARROGANT INCOMPETENT MINISTER!!!!!!
A FAKE DENTIST WHO CLAIMS TO BE AN EDUCATION AND ENERGY MINISTER!!!!
UNQUALIFIED DIRTY CROOK AND A "STEALER"!!!!!!!!
NAPO MUST RESIGN FROM THE VICE-PRESIDENCY TOO... THIS TO-BELE IS NOT FIT TO RULE GHANA... WE SHOULD GIVE HIM KEJETIA KVIP TO MANAGE... ABOA LIKE THAT
Hmmmm... Napo! Now I know what long-term homosexuality can do to a person's brain. You have showed the whole world that you are not only a senseless and arrogant fool, but A DANGEROUS BEAST as well.
So NPP couldn't find anyone except a shit-talker? Who immediately goes for verbal war against the Osagyefo and Ghanaians?
Akufo Monkey Addo. Tweaaa. Such a fool
He should go away. He is an arrogant buffoon.
The useless old ofui ugly weed smoking akyem black sooted face ape akuffo addo is the most useless old fool of all times. Gbemela akuffo addo. Dzimakpla akuffo addo. Abolokpaku akuffo addo.
U finished empty block headed trash retarded man. Who is your mother?. U don't even know.
Pompous fool and thief.
The worst is yet to come. You will.lose and will resign from NPP. It's a shame to touch Kwame Nkrumah. He is our Kwmae Nkrumah and you are for NPP. Kwame Nkrumah is for Africa and for Ghanaians. You will.lose this election. Y ...
Pls don’t insult the son of Kumasihene , he was coached indoors by his father Otumfour in gyimiology.
His father Otumfour said “Na Kwame Nkrumah tan Asantefour “ -to wit.. Kwame Nkrumah hated Asante. All beacuse Nkr ...
Job 1) MP / Job 2) Minister / 3) Running Mate of Trotro Mate. This is too much work. Focus on 1. By the way, copilot sounds smarter than Trotro Mate. The truth is that private energy suppliers are not paid for above 1 Billi ...
Napo and Bawumia will lose big time
Energy Minister to get gratitude? For doing WHAT? I tell you, the President of Ghana is nuts......if he reckons this NAPO bloke is a stand out politician. The Country has been plunged into to darkness for month's,
It's a ...
Only an idiot stupid fool will endorse this lunatic idiot.This thing can't be a leader in mother Ghana
Square peg in round hole
Napo is not fit for purpose.
We have the men, we have the men. Ya mu tu.
The bible says let your yes be yes & no be no. Yet, Nana , COMMON YES OR NO you cant say to LGBTQ+. Pls dont leave the NATIONAL CATHEDRAL MANHOLE like that & go. Convert it to NATIONAL SWIMMING POOL. free expensive advice. A ...
This cockroache too calls himself a minister, God help Ghana !!!@
Your vote for Bawumia is a vote for Akuffo Addo and his cronies like Big nose NAPO.This arrogant goat like Napo must not near the presidency otherwise Ghanaians will regret it . Otumfuo Osei tutu is just doing politics to pus ...
Call me a fool if I ever vote for you. Bawumiah just lost my vote
Now he will have enough time to insult great African leaders. Take out Akosombo hydro and there will be nothing like ministry of energy. Take out KNUST and KATH, there will be nothing like Ashanti region. Buffoonery at it's b ...
Who cares? Those who care must know something the rest of us don't.