Hospitals, Courts, Schools, Transport: Here are the services that will halt if Organised Labour strikes

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Bestbuy Ent 1 year ago

Buy your catfish fingerlings from us to start your business. And also get after service support to help you succeed .0557430128...~

• Wasteman 1 year ago

SO ORGANISED LABOUR YOU HAVE ALL THIS POWER AND YOU ALLOW POLITICIANS TO CONTINUE FOOOLING???!

• OBRONIBA 1 year ago

We admire you, Organise Labour. Keep these idiots on their toes so they'll stop fooling around with their foolishness and stupidity. They have fooled us far too long. This strike would've ended in Kenya 2 in Ghana. The anger ...

• Kee 1 year ago

The lazy Ghanaian so called labour unions are at it again. Always looking for opportunities to stay at home. One day a responsible government will have to scrap these unions so each worker applies to work on contract. Your un ...

• Odjame 1 year ago

A fool

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

I have always said that until and unless akuffo addo and his family of monkeys baboons and apes are killed Ghana as a country will never see any meaningful development. Just kill these families of criminals and traitors and G ...

• Gh boy 1 year ago

@kee, I can see bcos they didn't allow your useless govt to sell the state properties to themselves so it pains you waaa, oooo sorry wai, kafra wai, by the way you can go and drink the sea or hang your stupid self. Nation wre ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Pee 1 year ago

Next step, the board of SSNIT should be scrapped off. MD should be sacked

• Juvenal Urbino 1 year ago

Disorganized labor! When you fight against your own interests then you cease to demonstrate the true strength of organized labor. How can you embark on an industrial action over a process that was 100% legal? And how can anyo ...

• Flag of Ghana 1 year ago

A villager like Bryan Acheampong say wetin? He run. Kwasea

• Sey 1 year ago

Someone should ask Bampo who owns Hedges pension. Bampo and his cronies are greed. I retired two years ago and all my contributions have not been paid yet. Don't be surprised if you hear he wants to aquire the 60% ssnit shar ...

• Cc 1 year ago

Those of us who helped to bring that chimpanzee to power must apologize, we did that because Mahama was fooling too much.