4 controversial statements made by NAPO in recent years

Read Comments Comments (99)

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Hdhdhd ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 year ago

This useless and stupid creature NAPO wants to be vice president, Most biggest mistake for the NPP criminal organisation. Even Bawumia is most wasteful material, R.I.P. NPP

• Ashantis are the problem of Ghana 1 year ago

It only one of those statements that is true. Truly the ugly apes only need t shirts to vote for npp. For those apes tribalism before development. How can we develop with the majority tribe in Ghana being so stupid that the c ...

• iPRONOUNCE 1 year ago

THE SHAPE OF HIS MOUTH FORETELLS WHAT IT CAN SPEW. MOUTH LIKE FROG THAT HAS BEEN STEPPED ON

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

##IT IS POSSIBLE!! WE CAN OUTSHINE ANYBODY.
    NAPO SPOKE FOR ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROV ...

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Bawumia should have been allowed to choose someone he wanted very early. Look at what NAPO has brought in to derail his defective, struggling campaign barely 5 months to a major election. They are now wasting bloody precious ...

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago

Napo is a complete fool.

• Nkrumah was very wasteful. 1 year ago

You are a bigger fool

• Ken 1 year ago

But his better than your useless father and mother fool

• DotCom 1 year ago

I am not sure if clever people will write such things about their first president who helped them gain independence. Look into the mirror first…..

• Yaw 1 year ago

The chimpanzee can only be corrupt than any other person. Mother serpent of corruption.

• Fololo Adams 1 year ago

For that matter NANA ADDO IS GOD????!WHAT IF SOMEONE OUTPERFORM THE (TWO ALL) IN THE FUTURE.... ????!
    My brother, politics is about getting the numbers that one can influence thoroughly at a GIVEN TIME!!!! Please rest your ...

• Fool 1 year ago

Fool

• Okotor. 1 year ago

Wogyimi dodo.

• DotCom 1 year ago

@Prince Kwasi Adade:

You still don’t get it. Stop wasting time and space because your long nonsensical propaganda makes you look stupid.

• Mr Bob 1 year ago

Imagine this thickos going to negotiate on behalf of Ghana…..so this is one of the “We have the men” NPP are really, really funny zombies with only rythoric.

• they say they say 1 year ago

Hahahahahahahaa

• DIGITAL BAWUMIAH IS NOT CORRUPT 1 year ago

BORLAWEB! LET'S ALSO KNOW WHAT THE DEAD GOAT HAS ALSO SAID LIKE: BALONE

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Goroboy find it inside yiur cathedral pit holes of hell.

Ofui, have you ever heard of "Akyem hanging bulldog",?

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

“ASHANTIS LIVE IN YOUR MIND, FREE OF CHARGE”

“ IF YOU CAN’T BEAT THEM, JOIN THEM”.

DON’T BLAME YOUR SORRY STATE ON THE ASHANTIS! IT TAKES PEOPLE WHO ARE STRONG AND INDEPENDENT MINDED TO STAND THEIR GROUNDS ...

• Stephen donkey is an ugly hybrid ape bastard 1 year ago

Look at this lunatic asante ape. Who told you napo is a pure asante? Have you Ever seen a pure breed asante who is tall like napo? Do know how your ancestors look like? Find answers to the above questions and you'll understan ...

@ You NDC donkey;
    LOOK! MOST OF THE PEOPLE IN THE ROYAL OYOKO CLAN IN ASHANTI REGION, BONO, AND EASTERN REGION ARE LIGHT IN COMPLEXION BECAUSE THEY WERE EXILED TO SEYCHELLES ISLAND AND INTERMARRIED WITH THE SEYCHELLEN!

• NAPO - I THANK AKUFO-ADDO FOR PROTECTING HOMOSEXUALS 1 year ago

@STEPHEN DONKEY, trust me: the last thing I would ever attempt to do here on earth, would be to compare anybody to that FILTHY & UNCULTURED HOMOSEXUAL ANIMAL called NAPO!! Have you asked yourself why your stupid NAPO recently ...

• Mr Bob 1 year ago

Don’t mind this mad cow and over rated imbecile with low IQ like pig.

• NAPO PREMPEH - MY NOSE IS HEAVIER THAN GHANA'S DEBT 1 year ago

ALL the red lights are flashing ooo...!!!!!!!! Ghanaians, never ever make that sad mistake you did with your voting for that chimpanzee Nana Akuffo Addo, by bringing in this ARROGANT, HIGHLY RUDE & UNCULTURED ANIMAL CALLED NA ...

• JAMES 1 year ago

Dear ghanaweb, why have you stopped publishing feature articles that criticises the NPP and say good things about the NDC? Why are you only publishing pro-NPP articles? Is it because you have turned the site into NPP site aft ...

• they say they say 1 year ago

In fact Ashanti themselves should cast protest vote to show their leadership that they deserve better than T-shirts. What else didn't Kennedy Agyapong say about npp people. Pls wean yourself from this disrespect and mental sl ...

• GhanaWeb 1 year ago

@JAMES. This article is still incomplete. When the story of lack of textbooks for the new curriculum came-up, Napo insulted all teachers on live TV that they had 6Fs in their WASSCE exams that is why they chose training colle ...

• Ghanaman 1 year ago

This is the first time I am seeing an uncouth, hooliganish VP candidate!! A f-ugly, frog-faced, usually unkempt looking character chosen by the ethnocentric NPP party for Ashsnti votes. A whole introduction as national VP can ...

• Nana 1 year ago

Napo is really arrogant,disrespected,fool,unsensible,ugly ! His behaviour will really affect the success of Npp

• Fact-Check 1 year ago

This article is still incomplete. I remember on live TV when teachers were demanding textbooks for the new curriculum. Napo insulted teachers that they had 6Fs in their WASSCE exams that is why they chose training college.

• Nii 1 year ago

It very unfortunate, the Npp needed someone who will win the hearts of floating voters with his demeanor. But it's sad that Napo will rather sack floating voters and make things difficult for Dr. Bawumia

• Why these Kwame Nkrumah! Kwame Nkrumah, nonsense 1 year ago

so what?

Maybe he can do better than your Kwame Nkrumah, why not giving him a chance.

Hahaha our stupidity is too much.

• Baba 1 year ago

Monkey who think for your anus. Fool

• Abusuapanin 1 year ago

Ghanaweb, leave Napo alone!! Who has ever said stupid things more than Mahama? When Mahama takes akpeteshie, he talks like a lunatic. There are so many stupid things he has said including food for SHS students, yet he has his ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

"When I was a child, I spoke like a child, I thought like a child, I reasoned like a child. When I became a man, I put the ways of childhood behind me." (1 Corinthians 13:11, NIV)

The childhood was on the way going behind ...

• Stan & Ollie 1 year ago

He is an Asante himself, so he knows Nose. T- Shirts. No Toilet in a hospital story. Nuclear power plant instead of Wind and Sunshine energy. Keta Sea Defense Minister. A doctor like the doctor of this economy. Trotro Mate in ...

• Fool man 1 year ago

Napo is a foolish guy.i don't know who will vote for npp for this moda fucker to become a vice president.

• BABATOPE OLÁTÚNJÍ 1 year ago

There is nothing untoward in any of these statements even though it might have been taken out of context
    NAPO is one of the best brains and thinkers around.
    All these labelling calling him "arrogant" is mere jealousy of a ...

• Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago

NAPO expressed what every single Asante thinks of Kwame Nkrumah including Kwasia TUTU II, Kumasihene. NAPO was raised by Kwasia tutu II, Kumasi/Asantehene. The latter said "NA KWAME NKRUMAH TAN ASANTE"..... to wit; Kwame Nkru ...

• Judas 1 year ago

BONOKYEMPEM will be revived no matter what. Kumasihene is a coward for using government against different regions.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

And so what. John Mahama when criticized said balony to those criticizing him. Ah is it not this Mahama who told the people of Asante that " if I use gold to develop your towns Kraa " it's not going to satisfy you. What ...

• Prof Desmond Ayim-Aboagye 1 year ago

Ghanaians must be educated to distinguish or know the difference betweenn Opinions and Insults. We are entitled to hold opinions irrespective of what other people think or have. He has never insulted Nkrumah if he thinks that ...

• KMAE 1 year ago

Very True Statement. Not people who would just insult without analyzing the content of NAPO'S Speech

• Don 1 year ago

Are you really a professor? Tell me what it means if someone is addressing an ex-president and says 'your'. Is that not disrespectful? Were they presidents of political parties or the country?. The fact that the most incompet ...

• KB 1 year ago

So u are educated to distinguish an opinion and insult right?? And this is how an educated person like him should compare and contrast two atoms right??
    A big fool like u saying that? Yes, such a poor communication from some ...

• THE ASH REGION NPP SAID THIS...DIDN'T THEY?? 1 year ago

https://www.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/Whenever-NAPO-speaks-it-takes-3-months-to-clean-it-up-Group-kicks-against-his-appointment-1938432

"Whenever NAPO speaks, it takes 3 months to clean it up"just now
    WHat ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Bastie you call yourself. You are a waist spem so nobody has time for you . Kwasiato

• Spio 1 year ago

Ghanaweb and ndc goro boys don't have message, ndc valanda boys

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

You are right spio

• Otchere 1 year ago

So 4 times he has proven to be very arrogant and stupid. There are many of such people in the NPP. It’s not new.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Did NAPO insult our first president, Nkrumah? No. All he said was Nana had outperformed "your" Nkrumah, and is that an insult?

What I don't understand about Ghanaians is, is Nkrumah above criticism or comparison? Is Nkruma ...

• Kandesky 1 year ago

Hey @Pelicles... you see, you were raised by your stupid ashawo mother as a Sahelian goat, so you can NEVER see why that statement by that ugly beast called NAPO, that Ghanaians should go and bring "your Nkrumah" is an insole ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Rantings from a feral. You are just an "emotionally disturbed feral".

• Nsia 1 year ago

@Pelicles, it seems as if you have a sectioned brain which cannot think through things. You have to be a complete pillock to even think that the "Ecowas Imposed I D Cards " on Ghana, Nigeria, Gambia, and Sierra Leone, ins ...

• Bill 1 year ago

Leave this imbecile ,he knows not what he’s talking about

• Fact-Check 1 year ago

This article is still incomplete. I remember on live TV when teachers were demanding textbooks for the new curriculum. He insulted teachers that they had 6Fs in their WASSCE exams that is why they chose training college.

• Yaa Yaa 1 year ago

Napo's face is like a bearded dragon. With an oven nose in the middle. Kwasea man

• The Don 1 year ago

Look at his humongous nose like akufo addo's head.

• Floating voter 1 year ago

I left npp because of this arrogant guy. And I will surely vote for NDC.

• Koliko 1 year ago

You can do the damage control that only 4 questionable unfortunate statement NAPO has made! Please do your search well. Ask your research unit to come out.

• JIM 1 year ago

Shithole- mouthed Napo

• EMMANUEL WILLIAMS 1 year ago

WHO WOULD WANT TO HAVE THIS FOREST BOY AS HIS VICE PRESIDENT.

@EMMANUEL WILLIAMS.
    YOUR WIFE IS PROBABLY DATING ONE OF THE FOREST BOYS BESIDES YOU! BECAUSE YOU ARE LAZY, POOR AND UNCIVILIZED!

Your wife is, or wants to date one of these forest boys, behind you. Go and her ask her to ...

• H up 1 year ago

He always sounded like a fool to me.

MANHYIA-(ASANTEHENE AND NAPO) HATRED FOR KWAME NKRUMAH
    Leading to the 1951 plebiscite Dr. J.B. Danquah promised Asantehene Prempeh II that if the UGCC wins they will make the Asantehene the Head of State of GHANA and he J B. ...

• Tweaa 1 year ago

Bawumia should drop this Napow guy at Ejusu

• Asibithey 1 year ago

Arrogant guy who is not even handsome. Nyansa wise he is zero. What a waste of time

• Suzi 1 year ago

He has destroyed Bawumia very arrogant if not bcs of Kwame Nkrumah where will u be an energy minister Horrible guy u have given your self we will insult u till u stop that arrogance

• SIMPA PANIN 1 year ago

Napo speaks ricklessly. To say that Asantes only need T Shirts to vote is a serious indictment on the people of Asante region. He is implying that Asantes don't evaluate situations before casting their vote for NPP. Not in 20 ...

• Kontihene 1 year ago

Why are you communication officers of the great Akatamanso Party wasting too much of your time on NAPO? This man Napo's utterance won't change any voting pattern you better focus on how to make dear Mahama more attractive, by ...

• FTT 1 year ago

Ndc nightmare is NAPO

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

This man is retarded person who has no respect for anybody. A fool at 40 is a fool forever. His thinking is low because he is not having proper brains. I am still wondering how got this doctor passed exam.

• Maapa 1 year ago

This man is a sterile bigot with no sense

• Mama Mia 1 year ago

Napo has lost the NPP the Central and Western region votes with his foolishness.

His CV makes such pathetic reading. Even the primary school he attended is on his CV at this high level. Meanwhile he has NEVER practiced Med ...

Add the 2 Bono regions too. The injustices meted at Bonos by Asantehene through this NPP is unforgivable. People can pretend as if they've not notice what's going on. No true BONO should vote for the NPP. Vote against them.

• Truth 1 year ago

We have seen such stupid people we termed as arrogant before who assumed power by saying we should help push them to power by feigning humility and now they commanding chiefs to stand up and say if you vote for their opponent ...

• AVENGER 1 year ago

"UNFORTUNATE STATEMENTS"? TOO KIND. THESE ARE THE BLEATS OF AN UNCOUTH TRIBAL BIGOT WHO WANTS TO BE VICE-PRESIDENT OF KWAME NKRUMAH'S GHANA. THE NERVE!

• Kilogram 1 year ago

NDC hoping to win power not by the strength of policies and messages they do not even have, but by baseless value judgement of their opponents. December 7th is not far!!!

• Zakarakis 1 year ago

NAPO is DAMAGED GOODS politically. If he becomes vice president of Ghana he will tell Ghanaians to EAT OUR OWN SHIT. Arrogance indeed!!!!

• Afriyie 1 year ago

Ah, so these are all that NAPO has said, and we are making so much noise about it. People say even more crazy things, people have even threatened the country and are walking around. People have insulted the president and used ...

• Theodore Roosevelt 1 year ago

There goes another animal from the NPP cattle ranch. He's called @Afriyie and green grass is his favorite food. Hey, Afriyie muuuuu... come for some fresh grass!

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago

Napo is just like pregnancy no matter what it will protrude. He is arrogant, bigotry, uncouth, reckless and disrectpectful. One example is -;go prepare your own time table when we have dumsor and as the sector minister who is ...

• Paint Ashanti Roads with Gold 1 year ago

They still won’t appreciate it - John Mahama

• ChrisDag 1 year ago

What i remember about MATTHEW OPOKU PREMPEH

*Ghanaian's are difficult to govern(2017)

*Diploma holding teacher's are those with worse grades. They entered the Colleges with 4 passes out of Six. If you have a School wil ...

• Akwasince 1 year ago

Why insults Ashantis because of politics, you disrespect Ashantis that is why hunger is killing you, upon all the senses in acquiring juju and positions in Ghana you couldn't develop that part of your region, hunger and dirt ...

• PK 1 year ago

WHOEVER IS LOOKING FOR VOTES, must work hard, the arrogance tag will not Wash. We do not have any angel or saint among the candidates.
    1. Nana Addo's works have immense immediate impact in all homes.
    2. Indeed, many NPP sup ...

• Akwasince 1 year ago

Even Mahama with a dead goat syndrome is alive still wants to rule Ghana. Tell me what's the profession of Mahama and what is he bringing on board? You want us to choose a Grady bastard Mahama and because a certain trip is no ...

• Akwasince 1 year ago

Even Mahama with a dead goat syndrome is still alive and wants to rule Ghana again. Tell me what's the profession of Mahama and what is he bringing on board? You want us to choose a Greedy Mahama and because a certain tribe i ...

• AKUFFO ADDO - THE ROYAL KOBOLOR FROM KYEBI 1 year ago

Hahahaha... I thought you should rather be asking your stupid Akuffo Addo why he couldn't pass any single exam in his life. You have stupidly allowed that Kyebi fraudster to scam you junkies that he's a lawyer, why..........? ...

• Didi 1 year ago

Mama called NPP a stupid government but ghanaweb failed to discuss that. Stop the nonsense.

• KB 1 year ago

What about his insult to Teachees???

Having 6 F and why they chose to training colleges

He insulted them when question about the text books with the new curriculum??! Right

• Raphael Abram US 1 year ago

This truly nonsense. Who are those behind publishing Napos what he had said. Does it make sense. Would you be happy if someone continues to write to the media your wrongs. It doesn't make sense and any thinkable person will ...

• Akkufo joe 1 year ago

What about the insult to diploma teachers?

• Quist 1 year ago

Stupid nonsense foooooolish guy

• Paa KWESI 1 year ago

Have we forgotten about his infamous declaration "Afull-Bruni" is the substantive Vice-Chancellor" in that University NPP sponsored disturbances?

• GHANA DESERVES BETTER, 1 year ago

I think Ghanaians should be concerned about Napo Mental health Status ,Napo activities Actions could be unitentions.

• kk 1 year ago

NPP members or followers of NPP are the caurse of all the problems in the party. If a member say something which is not the right way to say them. Some members of the party comes out with statements that don't help at all the ...

• Ben 1 year ago

"Mo Nkrumah No" very divisive and tribalistic of Napo.I doubt if you can even unite your own party members how much more the entire Ghanaians as VP. Now let me tell you the bitter truth, if Nkrumah were to be an Ashanti you w ...