Donald Trump shot

Read Comments Comments (103)

• Koti Boto 1 year ago

Fake News. He was shot at.
    He is fine

• Kulungungu bomb 1 year ago

It reminds me of Teiko Tagoe and Maama Tula. Two NPP bastards who were throwing bombs at CPP rallies in the 1960s. Terrorism is in the DNA of these mate meho UP bush animals. They have fought every political party in Ghana ...

• Judas 1 year ago

The democratic party has become a sick group. Trump will win 2024.

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

STUPID STUPID STUPID!!! WHO CARES, U DUMBSKULL!!! WHO CARES!!!

• ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago

Biden will win a second twrm just like Obama did. Even if Trump gets the most votes the Supreme Court will tell the people Biden won. Trump can't be trusted to get back into the white gouse the guy is a crook

• Judas 1 year ago

Trump is a billionaire, how is he a crook? Most of you know nothing about politics, just follow democrats like slaves. The same party forcing Trumu Trumu on the world.

@judas and you don't think conservatives also have trumu folk? Idiot. O one is folloqing !nyone. Trump is a crook and thats why he is why they keep taking him to court so they can get back mony he trump made illegally as pr ...

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

America is a disgrace - I don't know why they see themselves as a democracy? They have realised that Joe Biden is crumbling and fading away yet refusing to step down, so the only way to get him reelected is to get rid of Trum ...

• Esem pii 1 year ago

@P Djamgbe! No a subject well, before you open your smelling mouth like idiot you are. America is a (Representative Republic!) we don’t practice Democratic Governance! Say thank you very much! I’m not surprised because yo ...

• Wontumi (London) 1 year ago

Trump wining is a done deal. I have seen it in my dream, and even reveal it to some friends early last year January 2023. It has also been my concern that, the Ndc part should go all out to protect ex president Mahama s ...

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

Wontumi (London), don't worry yourself too much, even if the NPP kill Mahama, Prof Nana Jane will win the election with even a bigger margin. So the NPP are heading for opposition come what may!

• Ali 1 year ago

When fools dream hahaha

• FEAR NDC &SAVE YOUR LIFE. 1 year ago

TEIKO TAGOE AND MAHAMA TULA WERE ALL CPP MEMBERS AND HAD NOTHING TO THE UP. BY THE WAY HOW DOES THIS RELATE CPP RALLIES? NKRUMAH WAS IN POWER .TRUMP IS ABONGO BOY LIKE MAHAMA WHO WANTS TO COME BACK AND WANT TO USE EVERY TRICK ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Inferior Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin and their obsession with their Asante benefactors and superiors. Go back to your country Togo, undesirable alien parasitic leeches.

• Asane 1 year ago

Ghanaian intellectuals are hypocrites and are not courageous, Nkrumah was a failure and a dictator, his socialist system sent Ghana back in development.

• Ellembele Nyamekeh 1 year ago

Asane or what u are totally a shit to the society for your dump comment ....kwasea 3z3l3 ...Is that how they thought u ....Funliiii.Ofuuuiiiiiii.....

• Baaba nuhu 1 year ago

Why are you people so intolerant. Is it not clear that Kwame Nkrumah was a dictator.

• Jimbo 1 year ago

Nkrumah left both good and bad legacies. He was not an angel. Truly he was a dictator. He detained a lot of innocent people without trial. Many died in detention and the lucky ones came out after his coup highly deformed. Mos ...

• OGyam 1 year ago

Jimbo, Nkrumah jailed those who tried on numerous occasions to kill him. Nothing wrong with that.Those whose ancestors engaged on assasination are the ones constantly co plaining

• Koo 1 year ago

Why do many Ashantes hate Nkrumah like this? Oh no, the hate is too much, Aaaba!

• Agbeyo 1 year ago

This also remind us of Ndc overthrowing an elected civilian government of Dr Hilla Liman and killed Ghanians without trial. We in the Volta region will give NPP another two seats in the Volta region

• 1FISHERMAN 1 year ago

you in the volta region are free to give even all the seats in the volta region to the npp , who cares. They will continue to describe you as slaves and ask you to go back to your Togo land.

Muahahahaaaa this guy trump is up to his shenanigans again. what will you donfor sympathy votes

• Ssk. 1 year ago

Stop this old mentality.

• Police guy 1 year ago

THIS WHAT FUCKING AKOFFU ADDO AND BAWULIAR BAWUMIAA DESERVES....

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

Do you think NANA ADDO would have wished MAHAMA well if this incidents had happened on MAHAMA? The UP heritage are full of TERRORISTS and OCCULTS. There is blood in NANA ADDO'S hands and he will suffer by the GHOST of those h ...

• You are INFERIOR and SATANIC Homosexual 1 year ago

You are inferior to the Human-Beings you describe as “Bush-Animals”.

You are forever inferior, and you know that

Staged video . Why would secret service or security not whisk him away after securing and covering him. Instead, they allow him to stand on his feet again on stage when the alleged shooter hasn’t been identified and disarme ...

• Pantalon 1 year ago

@ Kwame. Do you think he is Bugri Naabu who said his leg is broken? An NPP idiot who selects who he thinks should be Ghana's IGP to Akufo Monkey Addo?

• Jimbo 1 year ago

If your president is a monkey, it gives impression that you and every member of your family is either a monkey or a baboon. Pls wise up because you are insulting all Ghanaians as well as yourself so long as you remain a Ghana ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Stupid boy, Akufo Addo is not my president and his not a president for many of us Ghanaians. He is a president for those monkeys who voted the chimpanzee to be their president. Idiot never say this ugly thing again.

• Kwabs 1 year ago

I don't understand why Trump is going round campaigning. He should be in jail. A criminal allowed to stand as a presidential candidate? It shows how corrupt and dysfunctional the American society is.Trump is a liar,a crook ...

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago

Thank God he is fine...the world needs a man like Trump. Business is the secret...do biz. This weekend, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. Oftentimes what you DON'T pay for, you ...

• Freewill 1 year ago

The most violent society in the world is the American society.

• HE WAS SHOT IN THE EAR. SHOOTER HAS BEEN KILLED 1 year ago

Trump was shot in the ear.The shooter was shot dead by secret service personel. The shooter just handed Trump a massive win in November. He will win the elections hands down as a result of this shooting . How cn he now not wi ...

• Cameraman 1 year ago

Ei Amelica!

• motia Akufo Addo 1 year ago

Why not shoot Akufo Addo

• Kofi 1 year ago

You're mean

• Kanawu 1 year ago

Too many guns in America

• Quarry site Jubilee House armed robbers 1 year ago

And you think there are no guns in Ghana? Ask the monkey man

• Guns don’t kill people. people does. 1 year ago

If I fail in my maths exams do I blame my pen for that ? Stupid lgbtq liberal idiots who are against second amendment right.

• Fisco 1 year ago

eeeiii Ghana web can lie. What kind of news portal is this, am right here in PA, and I can tell you as a matter of truth, that nothing of this sort has happened. Ghanaweb stop the fooling pls

• Ike 1 year ago

You're not in PA. Stop lying.

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 1 year ago

If you said you are in PA and you never hear anything. then you are an Ashanti illiterate.

SOME BODY TELLING HIS PA STORY AND YOU HAVE CONNECTED TO ASANTES? WHEN YOU WAKE CALL ASANTES TRIBALISTS AND THUNDER GO FIRE YOU!

SOME BODY TELLING HIS PA STORY AND YOU HAVE CONNECTED TO ASANTES? WHEN YOU WAKE UP, CALL ASANTES TRIBALISTS AND THUNDER GO FIRE YOU!

• Baaba nuhu 1 year ago

Inferiority complex

• Alidu 1 year ago

Ashantis will always remained great, popular, strong and united while the the haters will retrogress, God bless all Ashantis descendants and God bless Ghana

• DAP 1 year ago

All the media stations in America are reporting it and you are telling me Ghana web is lying? The fact that,you are PA doesn't mean you will hear everything that goes on there.

• Flag of Ghana 1 year ago

Hahahaha. Fisco is at Nkawkaw PA. Searching the surrounding bushes for some rat excreta. His favourite meal

• SAn 1 year ago

You are the most foolish human being l have ever come across. Do you even have internet?

• JNews 1 year ago

Are you for real.? Turn on your news channels .CNN,Fox News CBS, ABC etc

• Archangel 1 year ago

Massa does it mean if you stay in a society you lived.you gonna hear everything going on around you

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

If it were in Ghana, akufo addo's branded npuupuuuu would declare a state of emergency like his person and body are more PRECIOUS above all and ANYTHING ELSE IN GHANA!!!

• Kojo Khum 1 year ago

Staged.

• Stan & Ollie 1 year ago

Look at the photo, as you can see it was never happened in the night. However, Biden is not fit for the job. Trump is mentally unfit. In 1961 the great president, John Fitzgerald Kennedy was shot to death. Ich bin ein Berline ...

• One 1 year ago

Trump won’t tolerate their nasty behavior towards the humanity and therefore, they want to get rid of him. Nevertheless, the power of God has instantly proved that he is with Trump and nothing anyone can do to him. God bles ...

• Kamara Harris 1 year ago

I now support Trump because he does not support LGBTQ like that old fool Akufo Addo Joe Biden

THIS IS WHY TRUMP PLOTTED THIS TO WIN SYMPATHY VOTES. LETS WATCH IF MAHAMA PLAN THE SAME THING. BNI AND NATIONAL SECUIRITY OPEN YOUR EYES. COPY COPY MAHAMA MAY DO THE SAME TRICK.

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

LGBTQ is part of Ghanaian culture and values

• Kaka 1 year ago

Are you sure he still doesn’t support LGBT remember Joe Biden was once a very strong critic of LGBT rights

• Killer 1 year ago

Next time, KWASEAFOUR

• Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago

Nobody shot Donald Trump. It was merely propaganda. It was made to be believed by the old crook and rapist Trump himself.

• Mrs. Arthur 1 year ago

Animal NPP stop crying maaa maaaa just like when the monkey heard that the ugliest animal should carry the load

• Sarfo Bediako the trumu trumu boy.. 1 year ago

No amount of evidence would ever persuade a stupid democrat. These LGBTQ alphabets confused people are sick and they’re suffering from TDS. Trump derangement syndrome (TDS)

• DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

This is clearly the handwork of the the cursed president. In fact Akufo Addo the imbecile is a bad news and until he vacates the seat of the presidency the world will never know peace.

• Ked 1 year ago

There is more into this staged assassination than what is out now. Very soon the real truth will be out. Never trust politicians

• Bartholomew KK Chirapanga 1 year ago

The Neacons are behind this attempt. Any president who attempts to negotiate with Russia is at risk. JG Kennedy, Reagan, Fiso etc. Orban of Hungary should be careful.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Atwood 1 year ago

Even in amarika?

• Baaba nuhu 1 year ago

Ghanaweb is protecting John Mahama from comments. On their platform. Where they find out the comments will go against him they don’t open for comments. Shame on you biased journalism. The world has seen you

• Jimbo 1 year ago

What a shameful act.

• Daniel Jagri 1 year ago

We thank God for his life i watched on CNN was a heart breaking. The US is turning into hell of violence shootings.

• Worldwatch 1 year ago

But America never believes in peace.The most violent nation in the world.Anywhere you see war and violence in the world America is behind it.Guns outnumber human beings in America and Chicago is the most violent city in the w ...

• Useless advice 1 year ago

Yet, the best nation in the world. The entire universe revolves around USA. The dollar is the world reserve currency that only speak to the might of the USA and only world super power. Deal with it

• NPP the vampire party 1 year ago

NPP are known to be throwing bombs at rallies. At that time there was no NDC so that tells you how blood thirsty the animals NPP is. They are all vampires

• Gringo 1 year ago

The sniper must be a Muslim

• Dormaa Badu 1 year ago

Political strategies to win sympathy votes
    They are killers themselves just like how NDC use to do here, some politicians deliberately set such things up, even if some people will die to sell themselves that's what is happen ...

• COP Alex Mensah 1 year ago

Bugri Naabu came limping to the stadium announcing that he has had an accident so people should sympathise with him and vote for him. But the cow was voted out by Alhaji Short

• Dallas1 1 year ago

Don't be surprised, but the secret service who rushed to Trump's protection were the same people trying to assassinate him. The war in Ukraine is the reason is the factor here. Trump has become a lonely lamp in a forest fille ...

• PLANNED! 1 year ago

THIS WAS PLANNED BY TRUMP HIMSELF TO GAIN SYMPATHY. I KNOW THE LEVEL OF EVIL THESE GUYS CAN GO TO GET WHAT THEY WANT...WHO WOULD KILL A USELESS FOOL?

• B. A. Tetteh 1 year ago

AFTER ANTICHRIST AND THE DEMONICS FAILED IN THEIR LAW COURT TO STOP HIM, THEY ARE NOW TRYING TO KILL HIM. PLEASE JUST PONDER A MOMENT AND ASK YOURSELF, "WHY ALL THIS AGAINST ONE MAN DONALD TRUMP?. DONALD TRUMP IS ON DIVINE AS ...

• Koo 1 year ago

B.A. Tetteh stop your nonsense! Does your God allow killings and confiscating of Palestinian lands? If your God is waiting for Trump to come and let Israel continue to kill Palestinians then that God is not a God of peace. T ...

• Kwabs 1 year ago

Tetteh,your God is the most wicked and unjust God in the world. Is he the God of Israel worshipped by Christians? No wonder Christians support Israel's genocidal activities in Gaza

• Sheik 1 year ago

No word on how the shooter and audience member ended up dead.

• Ozzie 1 year ago

Shame shame shame. Now we know them all. Evil people. Trump will triumph. He is a good man just that this heinous world hate the truth.

• BOB 1 year ago

Akufo ado and bawumia is next to be shot

• worldwatch 1 year ago

Trump deserves what has happened to him.He supports Israel's genocidal activities in Gaza. Moreover all American presidents are murderers.

• Fairworld 1 year ago

What a comment!!! I wish this will happen to all those supporting Israel's extermination of Palestinians for their land.

• Samuelgyamfi 1 year ago

Speedy recovery
    Prez Trump.
    God is with you.
    Make America Great Again

• Worldwatch 1 year ago

Which God is with Trump? This criminal, liar and a man of low moral turpitude God is with him? No wonder the world is in a mess. Look,America is an evil nation. A nation created by Satan and controlled by Satan.Anywhere Ameri ...

• Steve Williams 1 year ago

Has somebody in the US mentioned that it is the work of the DEMOCRAT? If this had happened to Liar Bawumia, the NPP would have mentioned the name of the NDC and President MAHAMA. You see how stupid the NPP is?

• Koo 1 year ago

Whether Trump or Biden, dukadaya. They are making the world to suffer. Look at the money they are pumping into Ukraine! Russia and Ukraine are neighbours and one family and need not fight but America and Europe have fuelled t ...

Sleeping Joe the homosexuals president and warmonger and Obama blood sucker know something about it, the homosexuals what to kill Trump because they afraid of Trump. John Mahama must be very careful with this chimpanzee homos ...

The homosexuals want to kill him because they're afraid of Donald Trump.

• Baaba nuhu 1 year ago

Mahama sleeps and dines with the chief homosexual. The give him money to launch his book.

• Ghanani 1 year ago

Why think about what happens to Trump in America? Be more concerned with what is happening in Ghana. America is a violent nation with a history of assassinating and shooting its presidents. Guns outnumber human beings in Ame ...

• Gordon 1 year ago

May Trump not forgive them all when he returns to the white House.

• Kofi Acquah 1 year ago

Sometimes it's good you make people taste a bit of their own pills.

He meted violence on Parliament when he lost with thugs. He's old enough and should act as such.

• Jango 1 year ago

This must be well scrutinize . The man Donald Trump is politically corrupt and power conscience and will do anything to manipulate anything to create a domestic friction since he knows very well there is no way he is going to ...

• Otis 1 year ago

So called 200 years of democracy mpo nie

• Gha 1 year ago

The bullet that missed Trump's ear, who or where did it hit?

• Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago

Nobody attempted to assassinate Devil Trump. He staged it with one of the Trumpidiots who died for Trump's sympathy votes. It is a grisly propaganda ever.