What Biden has said about Trump shooting incident

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Lawyer Sammy Okudzeto of the Council of Thieves in Ghana 1 year ago

Crocodile tears. Nobody should mind this LGBTQ fool called Joe Biden. At his age he is still promoting LGBTQ just like the Monkey we have around here. Trump does not support LGBTQ

• SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago

Lame duck Biden. Just before the shooting he said DJ Trump is a threat to America...Business is the secret to wealth...do biz. This weekend, Learn something new, a new skill and rejig your earning potential before December. O ...

• Lord Commey owner of 20 mansions just between 2017 and now 1 year ago

8 people were killed in Ghana because of elections. Sometimes when you are travelling you will see a signboard that reads 33 people died here. That is this Monkey government's signboard. 8 people were shot by the South Afr ...

• Adukonu DK 1 year ago

Eight people were killefd in last election in Ghana you are saying. Have you forgotten soon that NDC declared before the election that they were going to fight to the last drop of their blood? After they had propounded that n ...

• ndc =24 HOURS WAHALA 1 year ago

9 MILITARY OFFICERS INCLUDING 3 FORMER HEADS OF STATES THREE HIGH COURT JUDGES, ONE RADIO PRESENTER 2 DAILY GRAPHIC JOURNALISTS, UNCOUNTABLE BUSINESS MEN WERE KILLED IN A USELESS REVOLUTION THAT GAVE BIRTH TO NDC. UNCOUNTAB ...

• Seidu Ali 1 year ago

Massa stop telling lies. Rawlings wife was an ashanti woman who was so helpful to Ashantes. Was it not Rawling who helped to install the Asantehene Kwaku Duah as your king. Do you remember they were great friends? Ask yourse ...

• Joe Biden using jailman tactics.Gods protection on Trump. 1 year ago

This comment was made by Biden just on 7/13/24.

Joe Biden: "It's time to put Trump in a bullseye."
    That just happened..

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Zorozo 1 year ago

I condemn this assassination attempt on Donald Trump, although not a fan of his. Nevertheless. I am of view that such behaviour must not have a place in any democracy.

However, on a more serious note, this incident as unf ...

• Useless advice 1 year ago

You spent your time writting this nonsense?

• Pak 1 year ago

Democrats knows they gonna loose the election in November 2024, so they wanna get rid of the former President “ Trump “

• Jodi FORSON 1 year ago

What if it was staged to court sympathy for Trump!
    Bleeding on ear?
    If it was really meant to be,he would have been dead,not bloody ear!
    Think smart!