Which government official with the aid of Chinese nationals seriously doing galamsey between Ghana and Ivory Coast border at old Dokoryina along the black volta with full military protection.
BOTH NDC AND NPP ARE GUILTY OF GALAMSEY.FORMER MINSTERS AND PRESENT MINISTERS ARE ALL INTO GALAMSEY BUSINESS. EVEN MAHAMA WAS INVOLVED IN GALAMSEY,HIS TOWN BOLE WAS NOT SPARED FROM GALAMSEY WHEN HE WAS THE PRESIDENT. WHERE DI ...
Let's name and shame.
Tell us where their properties are, their car registration numbers, where their children school and fees, etc.
@Farouk Issaka, you behave like a disappointed NPP supporter and an idiot. Sorry to insult you. The reporter said government officials and you are bringing NDC into it. Are NDC leaders in government? Don't demonstrate your id ...
But Mahama said he will legalize galamsey. NDC were campaigning in galamsey areas that they will release those perpetrators who were jailed for doing galamsey. Today, Mahama is changing his tongue. What has happened?? Mahama ...
Telling the truth does not mean insults at people. Once not proven guilty you cannot be saying all that. Return the money NDC offered you and start saying the truth. Do you mean NDC is now holy?
Hmmmmmm
So, asked NDC... FOOLISH BOY
Why should he ask NDC? Why not your stupid father rather?
May God forgive you.
May God forgive you for your attack.
Stop the noise and let's focus on selecting who will lead Ghana in 2025. Your demonstrations, petitions, bills etc are diversionary.
Captain Smart, you said government officials doing galamasey. The people at the Lands commission and the Ministry of Lands and mineral Resources are they all Npp members? Ndc party members are also doing galamasey
Another idiot. Is NDC in government? Read to understand articles before you comment, disappointed NPP supporter.
@Obournana, kwasiaba, aboa odwan do you know how many NDC criminals in galamsey business across the country including John Mahama and his wife, nantwie muuu even Sammy gyamfi and majority of NDC executives are challenging C ...
When you say the truth the attack dogs comes upon you.
Even the president and the vice president are in that business, if not why the silent and not talking any action to stop the canker.
It is the politicians and corrupt security chiefs doing this business.
Your best bet is for the NDC to win power that’s why you’re trying so hard to throw mud on this government. If your wish doesn’t come to pass you’ll be in and out of court so often your head will spin. You better have ...
Mad man, Captain Smart
Look at that person called Yoo also insulting someone That he is mad. You that is walking on the street picking things from gutters insulting someone that he is mad.
Hahaha! So you think anyone who comes to comment on this platform is poor or destitute, right? You have gotten all wrong. I can feed and cloth you and your entire family for as long as God gives me life to live on this earth. ...
@ Yoo yomo. Massa you are telling lies. Why are your eyes sockets deep with hunger? You don't have kobo. Stop bragging. Kwaseakwa
I will not argue with a disgruntled person like you. No need to do that at all.
So should the small scale mining be left for NDC giys only. What a trash. NPP members are not Ghanaians abi. Small minds behind the mic.
He's been saying this all this while and they can't sue him. It means they're really doing it. Nation wreckers. Destroying our land and rivers.
They fear Captain Smart
ofui,,,u will hear from them soon
Ghanaian politicians are dishonest, corrupt, deceptive and fake
That is why I like NAPO, with his arrogance as some people are saying "he is capable of making one statement and all will stop gala .....
….And when you are sued then people will say government persecution and harassment…ahh Ghana my happy home!!!!
So these useless leaders n their respective institutions esp. the health directorates can't reason at least for once to save the country with how People playi with dead bodies nowadays in the country n the dangers it poses. I ...
What I have come understand about Ghanaians is that we support criminals and stupidity. Simply because we see things through tribal lenses. During Rawlings time , galamsay was active but sales and export of gold was through ...
Ghanaians should simply blamed for all vices in the country. Everyone in Ghana is corrupt even the 3 persons in the studio talking about corruption. Go and check all the properties Sammy Gyamfi alone is amassing and tell me w ...
Fool. Get away with your propaganda. Everybody in Ghana knows both NDC and NPP do galamsey. With your lying mouth you come to say only NPP does galamsey. Kwasia. Julor
So Bawumiah who couldn't show solidarity to a teaming youths who were protesting about the state of the country, wants this same youths to vote for him?
This is absurdity of the highest magnitude. .
#bawumia doesn't car ...
This NNP Government, we're never serious about cleaning up this Galamsey scourge. The rivers and streams where water is derived from to do their mining,,is now rivers and streams of MUD....Just ask water supply Company that i ...
The president said he would put his presidency on the line to combat galamsey. But today he and his 0fficials are the ones doing the galamsey themselves
I blame Wontumi for all these shits about galamsey, he ignorantly displays all his illegal galamsey gold on TV to diss Ghanaians and now all the politicians(NDC and NPP )are all in galamsey business especially in their strong ...
I want to agree with Captain Smart on this but he should have used POLITICIANS instead of NPP government officials. Were no government officials involved during the NDC era. Let's use a holistic approach in the fight against ...
So where is the list? Noisemaker.
If you can be good to talk about government officials doing galamsey it's also good same to talk about the Mahama Airbus saga. Don't be partial be circumspect in all your dealings.many are tagging you to be an Ndc member and ...
How genuine and righteous is this mad man called Captain Smart? A crook like him! Since when did galamsey activities start in Ghana? And, all this while, only NPP government officials are neck-deep in it? What a hopeless, unl ...
But who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia. Tweaaa
Stop calling Captain Smart a journalist. He has no journalism qualifications.
What I have come understand about Ghanaians is that we support criminals and stupidity. Simply because we see things through tribal lenses. During Rawlings time , galamsay was active but sales and export of gold was through ...