Why I won’t volunteer information on Ahmed Suale’s death to police – A Plus explains

Read Comments Comments (31)

• ....stupidity at the peak 1 year ago

In fact, we glorify stupidity in Ghana too much, now these nitty-witties are all labelled "celebrities"
    Quarter-bakes, nonentities and ultracrepidarians like A- Plus are setting ageda for governance discourse in GHANA...??? ...

• Boat 1 year ago

Haha haaaaaaa on Point Sir

• YSL 1 year ago

The police must apprehend and force the information out from him, no one forced him to come out and say he knows who killed the guy, I don't why Suale's family are silent on this issue, and Anas too, the boy served and risked ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Knowingly withholding criminal information from the police is an offense.

• Nana 1 year ago

Once a rising but now failed musician Always seeking attention with irrelevant uotbusts and setups just to earn coins on social media... If you arrest him today, he will cry the loudest saying political persecution... Please ...

• Sage 1 year ago

This stupid idiot is gone bonkers.
    Lock him up.

• 9924 1 year ago

Stupid boy,who the think with such foolish, the police need to arrest this asshole asap

• joseph 1 year ago

YOU ARE FADING TOO FAST PLEASE REFLECT ON YOUR BEHAVIOR BECAUSE YOU ARE GRADUALLING DESTROYING YOUR FUTURE. I THINK THERE IS SOMETHING WRONG WITH YOU. ARE YOUR PARENTS ALIVE? AND DO YOU LISTEN TO THEM????/

• Hmm na aka 1 year ago

Hmmmmm, explanation has so many inconsistency, must we allow these kinds behavior in Ghana? God gave mercy on us

You're an idiot. The same bullshit you pulled on the Mahama government to get yourself security officers guarding you everywhere you went, is exactly what you again are wanting to pull off.

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 year ago

Can the family of late Ahmed Suale sue this fool?

• Atta 1 year ago

PIGGG !!!

• mr amin 1 year ago

the police should arrest this guy ?

• Ama ghana. 1 year ago

And this gangster is trying hard to go to parliament, voters within his constituency must examine this madman in suit.

• Kwasi Barimpa 1 year ago

HHMMMMM

• DANIEL NARTEY 1 year ago

This rotten mouth and the face like Burkina faso goat is completely mad. He is going to end miserably soon. What an idiot and empty head human being .

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Amegahoho 1 year ago

A-Plus killers don't spare people who truly know who they are. What you are doing is stupid. You are inviting Suale's killer to add you as a target. Maybe you are tired of life already. Think again, tell the public what you k ...

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Such nonsense! What a flipping waste of time? Plenty of talk; no substance.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Such stupidity, foolishness and arrogance on display by this attention seeker must be nibbed in the bud. You are withholding information of a killer and yet yiu want to be a lawmaker? What a fool. He needs to be invited by th ...

• Oyibo 1 year ago

What is the Ghana police doing? Can anyone at all get up and make wild claims and go scot free? We are watching.

• Kontihene 1 year ago

Do you remember Paapa Yankson's song "Wa ra eke fa aba kyere wo ho" believe me A-Plus can't run away with this, " If you've a mouth, not a spoons are fit for it".

• Kontihene 1 year ago

Do you remember Paapa Yankson's song "Wa ra eke fa aba kyere wo ho" believe me A-Plus can't run away with this, " If you've a mouth, not all spoons are fit for it".

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

This is National Issue and you are fooling.They will pick u up.

• K Annan 1 year ago

This A minus, speaks rubbish always. All these people are given platforms to speak. He is very selfish. When it benefits him, then everything is fine. the vice versa he starts threatening

• paa Mills 1 year ago

That A plus guy is a mad person and so Ghanaians should ignore his stupidity If you wants to be an MP and knows those behind the killers of Ahmed Suale and decides to keep it , you will go similar processes. You are a big foo ...

• Gyimifuonkwaseafuo 1 year ago

A Plus is telling the truth and now see how his opponents are desecration him. How does one trust Ghana police. Apuuutaa.. Why hasn't this administration arrest the killers of both JB Danquah and Ahmed Suale. Damn.

• Chief 1 year ago

Massa you will volunteer every information and you will be charged with concealing information regarding a murder. You open your mouth and spew trash anyhow. You will soon see your stupidity levels

• Kiki 1 year ago

A few hefty slaps will make you spill the beans.

• Patriot 1 year ago

What a self seeking, aggrandizing, loud mouth and a fool. You voluntarily make comments you know who killed the reporter and are ready to give the info to the police and now you're saying you don't trust the police!!!! Why is ...

• Efo 1 year ago

Stupid fool