Four dead in a gory accident at Burma Camp roundabout

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Socrates 1 year ago

Akufo Ado is at it again, more sacrifices need to break the 8

• Sammy 1 year ago

Stupid Ndc cunt

• Son of Sam 1 year ago

Lack of knowledge………. Anybody who does what these guys were doing while driving will be classified as irresponsible and deviants .

• Akpa 1 year ago

Small boys sacrificing their souls to drive cars and die young. Oyiwa. May God console their poor parents

• Gaskia 1 year ago

DV registration. Vehicles are the most dangerously driven in town. And if it is combined with sakawa boys and "fun" loving girls some poor mothers will definitely be walling over the lose of their daughters.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Are they foreigners?

• What has that got to do with the topic? 1 year ago

Hater! Don’t bring your hate here. May their souls rest in peace-Amen!

• Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago

What speed were they driving at to have their vehicle so so mangled??

• Boakye 1 year ago

Same question I'm asking. Why speeding in a roundabout?

• Kwaku Ananse 1 year ago

Also from the video (if indeed they are the ones shown the video) the driver has no seat belt and neither did the gentleman in the open moonroof. May their souls rest in peace. Still, they clearly were not following driving ...

• Ojah 1 year ago

Seems quite a preventable situation! Now, we may never know.

• KIA Rhino 1 year ago

Sad. At this young age. May their souls rest in peace

• Soilder 1 year ago

Guess they were speeding above the limit......such damage indicates the speed was too much.The car is completely mangled.

• Jones 1 year ago

No body talked about drugs and Alkohol here, from partying to jolly ride means, there could have been tramadol or kurs in their systems ?

• Guv'ner 1 year ago

Lawless, drug fuelled, sakawa, nothing to lose, young men. These are the types of people who pose dangers to decent responsible road users everyday. And our daughters also follow them to their deaths.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Thank God no other road users were injured. He looks like a foolish boy who caused his own death and that of his friends

• Soilder 1 year ago

Yes..I agree...we thank God no innocent driver or road user was caught up in such accident...excessive speeding with no regards for other road users....they dug their own grave....Sad...but its a lesson for us to learn from. ...

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

"Debts" settled.

• Gborlahn 1 year ago

I have been riding motorcycles for years and I can say emphatically that drivers of DV registered vehicles are the most reckless on our roads. I don't know where they are always in a hurry to. This is followed closely by Okad ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

People don't know that car is a weapon and they should be very careful when they're using it, you can't drunk and drive. May their souls rest in peace.

• Key 1 year ago

Eishh, you wonder what kind of speed on that stretch of road. Just wonder how such an accident is possible at that round about. Obviously the speed was too much. RIP.
    But the foolishness of driving especially these DVs is le ...

• Sam 1 year ago

Yes the racing drivers of the DV registered vehicles behave as though they have bought the law and are not afraid at all . Definitely no one is messing with them for sure .
    I was recently hit on the side of my car by an ...

• Wise One 1 year ago

Why sympathize with the crooks and good for nothing idiots?
    At their age where did they get money to buy such a car? It's obviously through foul means .
    And the two prostitutes thought they were enjoying by following t ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Hey are you drunk or high on drugs?

Why labelling them names? We sent cars and money to our siblings back home,and what is special about that car?

Just shut it and let us think about this avoidable deaths.

There are ...

• 419 1 year ago

im sure the victims they defrauded to buy that car prayed for this. obvious fraud boyz.

• Kweku Gazette 1 year ago

Please spare the President this one, The carelessness by the youth on our Roads is too much. Hope others will learn a lesson. Condolences to their Families.

• Bawumiah is coming for party and not for country 1 year ago

So Bawumiah who couldn't show solidarity to a teaming youths who were protesting about the state of the country, wants this same youths to vote for him?

This is absurdity of the highest magnitude. .

#bawumia doesn't car ...

• Nyogblonyor 1 year ago

No.piltics in this one. First the carelessness displayed by this either early 20s and teenage girls is terrible. Moreso how did they acquire the car at that age. Foolish unthinkable deaths

• NAF, ALEXANDRIA, USA 1 year ago

I SUSPECT EXECESSIVE SPEEDING WAS A MAJOR FACTOR IN THIS UNFORTUNATE ACCIDENT. OUR THOUGHTS AND PRAYERS ARE WITH THEIR FAMILIES. AND MAY THEIR SOULS RIP.

• GPS 1 year ago

drunk and over speeding. Some people don't care about their lives.

• K.K 1 year ago

Bawumia says Ghana Card is important than roads.

• Young Girls and Cars 1 year ago

Sometimes I wondered how young girls fall for such stupid guys. Just some small pizza and money for hair. I really pity the mothers and family of these youngsters. May their soul rest in peace. We need to educate our young gu ...

• OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago

Foolish boys with no parental upbringing and control. Do we have to feel sorry for their irresponsible behaviour?

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Buga 1 year ago

When you sow wind you reap the whirlwind. Rip

• Batuta 1 year ago

This is a big warning to all Ministers of State and all Members of Parliament especially those belonging to the ruling government. Any of them who uses a siren in traffic must be sure of losing his or her
    seat. This foolis ...

• Bahumia is a puppet for the akyem mafias 1 year ago

Sakawa boy's and Toyota camry, very common

• AB 1 year ago

Most users of cars with DV plates drive dangerously on our roads

• Patriot 1 year ago

Lack of Street Lights, Reflectors on obstacles and fixed objects on roads and clear Roads signs, especially at construction zones makes driving in Accra extremely dangerous. These accidents are avoidable!